Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Hotel Delhi Aerocity

104/2/2,M. R. Complex, Near IGI Airport, Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport, New Delhi and NCR, India 110037

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
56 reviews

124 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (56)
Sort by:
Judith B. Solo travelers Philippines, January 22, 2016
Good Hotel

good location, nice, clean
6
My stay was just fine... it is clean and near the airport
Report this review
Judith B. Solo travelers Philippines, January 15, 2016
Good Hotel

good location, nice, clean
6
Good.
Report this review
Stephen D. Solo travelers Australia, January 14, 2016
Hotel for transit

Location, helpful and efficient staff
7
The hotel is nothing special but it was clean and quite OK for one night stay. It's really just a hotel to stay at when you have an early flight to catch, there is nothing of interest around there. It's a very busy and noisy area, but it got a bit quieter later at night, and not too loud in the room, but if noise bothers you then you might want to take your earplugs. It's right at the end of the airport road, only a few minutes by taxi. The taxi drivers have trouble finding it. Tell them it's a few doors past Radisson Blu, yellow sign outside hotel, and keep the hotel number in case the driver needs to call the hotel
Report this review
Monika B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 6, 2015
Great Hotel for the Price

Cleanliness of the room, attentive staff, good food
8
Since I arrived to Delhi early in the morning and my flight was at night, I only stayed at the hotel for the day. I was promptly given a room at 6 in the morning even though the check in time is much later. The staff were super polite and attentive. I ordered room service (some food front the restaurant such as garlic naan, and rice puloa). It was pretty delicious. The location is not ideal though but it was close to the airport. Overall I would recommend the hotel for someone who is looking for a comfortable place to sleep shower and refresh themselves.
Report this review
Giuseppina P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 30, 2015
Excellent transit hotel

Service was fantastic. Very helpful staff. The superior deluxe room was gorgeous and very comfortable. Breakfast was very good.
9.3
From the moment I arrived the staff were very friendly, respectful and helpful. As a lone female traveller, this was very important to me. The room was very spacious and the aircon together with the ceiling fans gave me a pleasant night sleep. The fried eggs and toast breakfast was heavenly as was the previous evening meal of Marsala paneer. The staff were very helpful when I needed to print and scan some documents, they did so for no charge. The taxi fare was cheap, only 250 rupees and very quick journey to the airport. WiFi was fantastic also. The only minor issue was the shower pressure. It worked but only just. The hotel also offered two tours of Delhi, which if I had time I would have liked to do. Maybe next time. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends. It was cheap, clean and very comfortable. Best mattress so far.
Report this review
Nitesh S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 31, 2015
A

Location
7.7
Report this review
Rajesh K. Solo travelers India, March 2, 2015
It was good stay

Good transit hotel
5.3
It was fine
Report this review
Saranraj S. Solo travelers India, February 14, 2015
value for money. thasall.

economic, location, staff.
6.7
Report this review
Daniel G. Solo travelers Australia, December 24, 2014
Holiday Stay

Location to airport, friendly staff, clean rooms
9
The hotel is very close to the airport, provides clean rooms, and the staff were quite friendly. You may wish to bring along some ear buds if you have difficulty sleeping in close proximity to traffic noise (which never lets up).
Report this review
William P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 28, 2014
Transit stay only!

Close to airport, lots of hot water for shower
6
Don't bother with the so-called restaurant. Check to make sure the water pressure stays constant enough to shower (it shut off on its own after 90 seconds in my first room.) Easy in, easy out. Walk a mile to/from the metro thats the next stop from the airport. Metro fare is Rs 30. Or take an auto richshaw from the hotel for about 100, depending on your haggling. Hotel is far from the sights and attractions of Delhi, but good enough for a layover or a budget business trip .
Report this review
1 - 10 of 159 reviews Next page
Airport Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorAirport Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomAirport Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - InteriorAirport Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Super Deluxe RoomAirport Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Business CenterAirport Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantAirport Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorAirport Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomAirport Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Hotel InteriorAirport Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomAirport Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomAirport Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomAirport Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomAirport Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomAirport Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomAirport Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom-Deluxe RoomAirport Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorAirport Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room - Complimentary Airport DropAirport Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room - Complimentary Airport DropAirport Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room - Complimentary Airport DropAirport Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionAirport Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Hotel LobbyAirport Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Hotel LobbyAirport Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - ResAirport Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantAirport Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantAirport Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantAirport Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Food and BeveragesAirport Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04