or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Hotel Grand New Delhi

25-B, Kapashera Road, Near Fun & Food Village, New Delhi, Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport, New Delhi and NCR, India 110037 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Airport Hotel The Grand Narayani
Airport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Airport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Twin Bedroom Airport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Interior Airport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Airport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Airport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Airport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Airport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Airport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Airport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Airport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Airport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Airport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Airport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Airport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Ballroom Airport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby
Airport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Fitness Room Airport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Ballroom Airport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Meeting Room Airport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Airport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Airport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Airport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Airport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Interior Airport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Airport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Airport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Entrance
Area: Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
90 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (90)
Sort by:
Cecilia K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 30, 2014
Didn't like it

The staff who were on at 4am for my departure were lovely
5
Too far from airport perhaps. Only one curtain at window. Wifi a bit iffy. Room wouldn't lock do had to change rooms. Over priced for what it was.
Nitesh K. Business travelers India, December 30, 2014
Average hotel with below standard food.

Staff courtesy, staff response
4.7
It's an overrated hotel. It is a 2 star hotel and is over prized.
Rajneesh C. Families with young children India, December 21, 2014
the hotel stay was vety frustrating.needs to impro

nothing best
2.3
Very uncomfortable.it needs to maintain cleanliness.all the broken things like water tap,door lock etc needs to be repaired.quality of food needs to be improved.its a low standard three star hotel basically
Miho K. Couples Japan, November 23, 2014
Need more improvement

renovated room
5.3
Hotel restaurant food was too salty overall (both dinner/breakfast). We were told it was not safe to go out in the evening time, since there were bars around. We requested to serve cereal and tea first at breakfast, but the staff did not listen to us and made us waiting for 30 mins until omelet and toasts were ready. The room was big and comfortable, but hot water shower was not available in the morning. (Informed front office at that time)
Deepak T. Couples India, December 15, 2013
was ok

staff was good
6.7
hotel was under renovation, we were the only customers staying there. hotel lack in a lot of maintainance. wifi doesnt work properly, hot water issues always and had to wait hours for food. but i was very pleased with staff interaction, who were willing to help.
Thomas R. Business travelers United States of America, September 12, 2013
disappointing

the staff were very helpful
7.7
Internet connection when I travel is a top priority. The internet connection in my room was intermittent. Sometimes it worked, sometimes it didn't. The hot water in the bathroom wasn't hot. Disappointing, but not a big deal since it the weather was hot enough that a tepid shower was okay. The staff were very attentive and helpful.
Tinumon J. Couples India, April 8, 2013
"Good Hotel, nice looking rooms"

Nice rooms, close to airport. comfort stay
8
Nathaniel S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 27, 2013
good value close to the airport

Location to the airport, value and clean
7.7
It was very nice. The staff greeted me at my 3 am arrival, and did not pressure me when i went a little over the check out time.
Delimawati S. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 16, 2013
Great Location

Near to airport
7.7
the hotel is near to the airport, and i arrived at middle at the night and would need a nice comfort hotel to rest, and this hotel is so near to the airport, and i could take my flight on the morning.
Sai D. Groups Malaysia, February 8, 2013
Fair service, clean rooms

clean rooms and bathroom
5.7
the hotel was small but sufficient. service was fair, but could smile a little more! an extra bed was requested but took a long time to be set up ( which was just a mattress and not a bed as paid for!) nonetheless, the stay was pleasant just for one night stop over.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomAirport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorAirport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Twin BedroomAirport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room InteriorAirport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantAirport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - LobbyAirport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantAirport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - LobbyAirport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - LobbyAirport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - LobbyAirport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BallroomAirport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - LobbyAirport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Fitness RoomAirport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BallroomAirport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomAirport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - LobbyAirport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - InteriorAirport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B06