or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Hotel Grand New Delhi

25-B, Kapashera Road, Near Fun & Food Village, Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport, New Delhi and NCR, India 110037 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Airport Hotel The Grand Narayani
Airport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Airport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Meeting Room Airport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Airport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Airport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Airport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Area Airport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Airport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Twin Bedroom Airport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Airport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Airport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Interior Airport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Airport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Suite Room Interior Airport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Conference Hall Airport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Airport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant
Airport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Banquet Hall Airport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Banquet Hall Airport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Fitness Room Airport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Entrance Airport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Airport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Airport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Airport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Airport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Airport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Airport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Airport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room
Area: Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
85 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (85)
Sort by:
Deepak T. Couples India, December 15, 2013
was ok

staff was good
6.7
hotel was under renovation, we were the only customers staying there. hotel lack in a lot of maintainance. wifi doesnt work properly, hot water issues always and had to wait hours for food. but i was very pleased with staff interaction, who were willing to help.
Thomas R. Business travelers United States of America, September 12, 2013
disappointing

the staff were very helpful
7.7
Internet connection when I travel is a top priority. The internet connection in my room was intermittent. Sometimes it worked, sometimes it didn't. The hot water in the bathroom wasn't hot. Disappointing, but not a big deal since it the weather was hot enough that a tepid shower was okay. The staff were very attentive and helpful.
Tinumon J. Couples India, April 8, 2013
"Good Hotel, nice looking rooms"

Nice rooms, close to airport. comfort stay
8
Nathaniel S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 27, 2013
good value close to the airport

Location to the airport, value and clean
7.7
It was very nice. The staff greeted me at my 3 am arrival, and did not pressure me when i went a little over the check out time.
Delimawati S. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 16, 2013
Great Location

Near to airport
7.7
the hotel is near to the airport, and i arrived at middle at the night and would need a nice comfort hotel to rest, and this hotel is so near to the airport, and i could take my flight on the morning.
Sai D. Groups Malaysia, February 8, 2013
Fair service, clean rooms

clean rooms and bathroom
5.7
the hotel was small but sufficient. service was fair, but could smile a little more! an extra bed was requested but took a long time to be set up ( which was just a mattress and not a bed as paid for!) nonetheless, the stay was pleasant just for one night stop over.
Rosemary M. Couples United States of America, February 8, 2013
Nice Room, But No Hot Water

Comfortable room with more than a couple of English language TV stations. Close enough to the airport, maybe 15 minutes.
6
when they say that the airport pick up is included, they mean just that. we ended up not needed a pick up because we we driven there from jaipur. when we asked if we could have an airport drop off instead, they refused. i was surprised because to me it seems that a drop off would be so much easier for a driver. at pick up, there could be delays, causing wait time for a driver. we were charged 500 rupees for the 15 minute drive to the airport, and we were required to pay the hotel, not the driver. we had paid 550 rupees for a 45 minute drive from the delhi airport to another hotel on our arrival in india, so i know that was too much. we paid it without complaining though. what i did inform the front desk about was the total lack of hot water in the sink or shower that morning. the clerk seemed quite surprised and wanted me to go back to the room with him to verify it. we were waiting for the driver to pick us up, so i did not return to the room. some hotels have a switch on the wall for the hot water to heat up, but this one did not. the included breakfast was minimal, and the boiled eggs were sitting in very hot water for a very long time, so the yokes were green. the coffee was instant nescafe served in tiny paper cups. we were also given factory sealed cups of water, which was nice to get in india. we ate dinner in the lobby at their makeshift restaurant. the food was just ok. when we tried to get back in our room, we discovered that what we thought was a key was just the card to put in the slot to make the lights work. apparently, we need a staff member to let us in our room every time. they don't give out room keys.the included wifi worked very well.
Ankur K. Business travelers India, February 7, 2013
Fair

Near to Airport
5.3
We stayed in this hotel for over night stay as bez of transit time. So we choose this hotel bez it is close to airport (20 to 30 min drive)& not too expensive as looking at property. it is newly build.We were really impressed with the cust.service 24*7, food quality, room size and all other staff is really friendlly and well manner & also well educated
Ankur K. Business travelers India, February 5, 2013
Nice and close to Airport

Comfortable stay
6.7
The best part is its near to the Airport rest all is average
Hotel Feature Tip: near to Airport
Masood B. Groups India, February 2, 2013
Location is too bad, Hotel is average

Rooms are clean.
4.3
It was a depressing experience and doesn't meet even 20% of our expectations as shown on website. I paid for an extra bed and the hotel was giving just an extra cushion. Location is too far from the city and near to the Airport but no use. Too much traffic which eats lot of time to reach Delhi. These are the cheaters and the way they mention about the distance of famous monuments are a big lie. Qutub Minar they mentioned on their website is 10 mins drive is next to impossible. Even without traffic it will at least takes 30-40 minutes. I will give just 1/5 for this hotel it was a pathetic experience
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't choose this hotel unless you need to go back to the Airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCRAirport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantAirport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomAirport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomAirport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - DeluxeAirport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantAirport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby AreaAirport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomAirport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Twin BedroomAirport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomAirport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomAirport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room InteriorAirport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomAirport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Suite Room InteriorAirport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Conference HallAirport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantAirport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantAirport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Banquet HallAirport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Banquet HallAirport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Fitness RoomAirport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - EntranceAirport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - LobbyAirport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantAirport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - LobbyAirport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - LobbyAirport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - LobbyAirport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Grand New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3A03