or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Hotel Mayank Residency

A-230,Road No.-02,Mahipalpur Extension, Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport, New Delhi and NCR, India 110037 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Executive Lounge Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room
Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Entrance Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room
Area: Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
73 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (73)
Sort by:
Kalyanmoy D. Business travelers India, December 12, 2014
Good value for money.

(i) closeness to airport, (ii) very reasonable price, and (iii) friendly staff.
8.3
Saish J. Solo travelers India, December 7, 2014
3 star hotel without restaurent

Nothing best in the hotel.
3.7
very poor accommodation. The dilux room with only one small chair. The hotel claims to be three star but it is not even one star, they do not have restaurant in room is so small that I have to take dinner on bed as there was no space to put table,
Dr.Deepak S. Solo travelers India, October 25, 2014
NOT RECOMMENDED

just ok I only had to take a halt for flight change did not enjoy
4.3
Ghazanfar H. Solo travelers India, October 22, 2014
Value for money

Price,location and value for money
7.7
It was good
Partha G. Families with young children India, October 2, 2014
most uncooperative stuffs
5.3
when we talked about our reservation through agoda and told them we would arrive ltl early than check in time the bluntly told we have to check in at 12 otherwise we have to pay 1500/for early check in more over they told if we booked directly then our rate will by ltl chipper , they dont have free airport pick up or drop facility, their brakefast time is not suitable for early flight, they give brake fast from 7.30am food are very costly, one plate biriyani is 320/
Joanne D. Couples Australia, September 24, 2014
Very standard hotel. Ok for a bed to sleep

A bed to sleep..
2.7
We were greeted by non welcoming staff and our arrival seemed more of a hassle to them than having the buisness. We did recieve airport drop off complimentary but the driver did try charge us at the airport. A very very basic hotel ok for a stop over and a bed to sleep, wasn't very clean and we were given no toilet paper when we requested some we were given a roll with only a few sheets left on it. Breakfast was very basic bread with jam with the crusts cut off. We did not sleep in the bed sheets as we were concerned about cleanliness. We were given one towel to share. Very hard to find the hotel and no elevators but other eager staff willing to help with bags. Welcome at reception was far from warm. I don't reconmend this hotel for more than simply a bed, no longer than a night, its very noisy and dark only one small window. Our room looked nothing like the picture.
Seksan I. Groups Thailand, August 3, 2014
Airport Hotel Mayank Residency

Good Location
5
Jagadeesh B. Business travelers India, July 25, 2014
My God
2.3
This hotel is in a dark corner road - very scary. There was no lift, room very dirty and staff looked really below par for service. Had one of the worst experiences. Never ever will stay there even if they give it for free.
Sarah B. Solo travelers Australia, June 29, 2014
This place was fine. A little dingy but clean.

It was clean, staff were good, close to airport.
6
Deaniel Y. Groups United States of America, June 26, 2014
Close to airport

Clean and location
7.3
We weren't going to be in Delhi long but wanted a place to stay for the night. Knowing that the hotel was close to the airport and had reviews of being a good value drew us here. We weren't disappointed. A nice place to stay for a good price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCRAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Executive LoungeAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - BathroomAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - BathroomAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - EntranceAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - BathroomAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Suite RoomAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi and NCR - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A06