Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Hotel Sydney

185 Princess Highway, Corner of Forest Road, Arncliffe, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia 2205 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Bathroom Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Hotel Shuttle Bus Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - First Floor Rooms Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Business Single Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Twin Rooms Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room
Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings
Area: Sydney Airport Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.7

based on
922 reviews

802 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (922)
Sort by:
Michael O. Groups New Zealand, July 31, 2015
Airport hotel Sydney

Close to the airport,no traffic noise,clean room
4.3
We arrived Friday mid morning, meet with a grumpy and unfriendly and rude man at the desk. During the night people were coming and going with their luggage which you expect at a hotel near the airport but the floor was hard tiles and you can hear the noise of the wheels up and down the hall.
Report this review
Le K. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 31, 2015
Value for money just overnight stay!

Near to airport location. Room clean and neat. Staff supportive.
7
Overall alright just for stop over.
Report this review
Michael R. Couples Australia, July 29, 2015
Room clean. No wardrobe, no fridge.Toilet tiny.

Shuttle 15 min late. Meal was very good.
5.7
I honestly would not stay there again. there are several hotels and motels close by which are of a higher standard.
Report this review
Max S. Solo travelers Australia, July 29, 2015
Good location with great service

Location, good restaurant, clean room.
8.7
The hotel is very close to the airport. The room was clean and tidy. The restaurant served great food. The noise from the traffic outside was loud enough to interrupt my sleep. Double glazed windows would a welcome addition.
Report this review
Tong Z. Couples China, July 26, 2015
Airport Hotel Sydney

Airport Hotel Sydney
5.3
Too noisy to sleep
Report this review
Marylyn F. Couples Philippines, July 25, 2015
Price is Right!

friendly staff, very accessible to metro train and comfy room
7.3
No hassles encountered. Hotel staffs were very accommodating. Stores nearby where we bought food stuffs we needed. Reached the city without getting lost since city train is just a few steps from the hotel. Bus service offered by the hotel made our trip to the airport very convenient.
Report this review
Lyn B. Couples Australia, July 22, 2015
Overnight stay.

Food, convenience to airport, friendly staff
7.7
For what we wanted it was fine.
Report this review
William D. Couples Australia, July 22, 2015
Canberra visitors overnighting

(a) Price; (b) location; (c) Restaurant menu.
7.7
This was our first visit to the Airport Hotel. We chose it because we were meeting an incoming passenger on a flight arriving early in the morning. We previously used a hotel closer to the International Terminal but the overnight cost for that one could not be justified given that we arrived late in the day and left early morning next day. We just needed a bed for the night and a simple inexpensive evening meal.
Report this review
Geoff R. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2015
Basic

Location to Airport
6.3
I would say this would be a 2 star motel at best. Rooms are very compact and cold. AC wasn't working and shower took forever to run hot water. Didn't eat at the dinner so cant comment
Report this review
Salvatore B. Couples Australia, July 16, 2015
Worst start to our long overdue trip!

close to airport
4
Got there and close to airport which was good. Get into room. the room cleanliness was appalling, the noise from outside was terrible, the rooms tea cup spoons were rusted, and there was bugs and mould all over the bathroom. Will not stay ever again. Disgusting and whilst it's close to airport the area was very dodgy to park out rental car outside.
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 802 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Hotel Sydney SydneyAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest BathroomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Hotel Shuttle BusAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - First Floor RoomsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Business SingleAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Twin RoomsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - ReceptionAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - FacilitiesAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - FacilitiesAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - FacilitiesAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - FacilitiesAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - FacilitiesAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - FacilitiesAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - ReceptionAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Nearby Arncliffe Train StationAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney Airport


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02