My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Hotel Sydney

185 Princess Highway, Corner of Forest Road, Arncliffe, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Interior Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Interior Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Interior Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Interior Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Bathroom Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Bathroom
Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Interior Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Sydney Airport Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
631 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (631)
Sort by:
Sin Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 7, 2014
Absolute disappointment

modern room, yet not even a 2 star motel
4.7
The room we got was so small, and there were stains on the quit. The air con was so dsuty that made my partner has hay fever, only one small fridge avaible in the common area, the surrounding area is rough. Although it is close to the airport, but not close to any public transport. I do not understand how can this motel be related a 3 star, I would rather pay the same amount of money living in the 2 star motel with walkable distance to the domestic airport.
Phillipa H. Solo travelers South Africa, January 7, 2014
Comfortable and efficient

Quick check in, friendly and helpful staff, shuttle service
8
My stay was comfortable. I had to check in late and still had flight delays there after as well but the staff sat up waiting and we're very friendly on my arrival. The airport shuttle service and the bus service from the airport was great. Great hotel for over night stays.
Lisa N. Solo travelers United States of America, January 4, 2014
Bathroom too small

shuttle to airport, helpful staff
5.7
Steven M. Solo travelers Australia, January 4, 2014
Very little sleep

leaving the hotel
4.3
Geok C. Families with older children Singapore, January 2, 2014
Airport Hotel Sydney

close to the airport, simple and nice
4.7
Kang X. Groups Hong Kong, December 30, 2013
location and budget

location, good price and free wifi
9
Not far from the airport and very close to Arncliffe station. The double room is massive enough and free wifi works well. The traffic noise is a problem if you really hate it.
Sally O. Families with older children Australia, December 23, 2013
comfortable and clean

close to train station, easy to ge to airport
6.7
It was good but when I booked I asked for 2 single beds, I even phoned the hotel and was told that would be OK. When we got there it was noted that I had called but we still only had a double bed nad for a $20. upgrade they had a room with a double bed and a single bed. I paid this as I was travelling with my grown up son and we need separate beds. It was good they had a shuttle bus to the airport
Cerridwyn Y. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 21, 2013
Simple clean & friendly

clean quiet bed
6.7
it was very rest as a transit evening - recommended for those wanting a safe, clean atmosphere. The attached restaurant had a very relaxed and friendly atmosphere that immediately made me feel comfortable - likewise the receptionist.I would certanly use this hotel again.
Richard S. Couples United Kingdom, December 18, 2013
Good for an airport stopover

Close to airport, clean room, friendly staff
5.7
Booked this room as we flew in, and then needed to fly out again the next day - so we didn't need to see any of Sydney it was just somewhere to sleep close to the airport, and that is what it was. Not much near it, good public transport to the airport nearby and they also offer a shuttle. Free wifi also.
Yang J. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2013
better than expected

large room, clean bathroom, helpful staff
7.7
the exterior of the hotel was terrible, but the interior was much nicer, just like in the photos. room was pretty large.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - InteriorAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - InteriorAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - InteriorAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - InteriorAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - BathroomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - BathroomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - InteriorAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Front FoyerAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest BathroomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Hotel Shuttle BusAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - First Floor RoomsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Outside TerraceAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney AirportAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Business SingleAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Single RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Single RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Business SingleAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Twin RoomsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Twin RoomsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Single RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - ReceptionAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Airport Hotel Sydney, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A06