or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Hotel Sydney

185 Princess Highway, Corner of Forest Road, Arncliffe, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Interior Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Interior Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Interior Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Interior Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Bathroom Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Bathroom
Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Interior Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Sydney Airport Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
639 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (639)
Sort by:
Geoff C. Couples Australia, January 19, 2014
Well located to the airport but very small

Location to the airport
6.7
OK. Room very, very small. No lift. Walls extremely thin - could hear people two rooms away with crying baby, and people in next room very easily indeed!
Kathleen A. Couples Australia, January 19, 2014
Very poor. Very small

Location
4.7
Because of our age (70 & no lift for our luggage), we were transferred to a ground floor room, instead of the upper floor we paid for. This room was very small with no room between the bed and cupboard to get to the bathroom. There was no fridge and nowhere to put our luggage. The restaurant was closed for renovations and there were no bar facilities. The bed was good and air-conditioning but otherwise very disappointing.
Stephen W. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2014
Great room, free onstreet parking

Room was very comfortable
8.7
Comfortable. Needed to travel to get meals. sometimes noisy when guests were leaving (walls thin).
Elizabeth W. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2014
Simple but adequate room design close to airport

value for money; cleanliness; everything you need in a small space
7.3
As an airport hotel, the majority of customers are going to have luggage and a lift would have been an advantage. Otherwise it suited my needs.
Steven P. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2014
Clean, comfortable rooms.

Close to airport, clean, small but functional room.
8
Amy S. Solo travelers Australia, January 16, 2014
Fine for one night before international flight

I was upgraded to a queen sized bed which was nice. The bed was pretty comfortable, and it was very close to the international airport.
6.3
The bed was comfortable, and it was nice to have a television. The bathroom flooded as the plug hole wasn't working, and the room did have a little bit of a stale smell. Other guests who were staying above me came in around 3am and I could hear absolutely everything, including their tv, so it was very noisy. The bed had quite a few stains on it, but the sheets were clean and comfortable. Absolutely fine for a night before a long flight, except for the noise which wasn't the hotels fault. Also, tastefully decorated.
Linda S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 14, 2014
very very noisey,had no sleep due to the noise.

none
2.7
small rooms.average comfort.the traffic noise was unbearable.had no sleep,nightmare.
R H. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2014
weird dripping noise, strange noises in night

nothing
6.7
weird dripping noise weird dripping noise weird dripping noise weird dripping noise
Sin Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 7, 2014
Absolute disappointment

modern room, yet not even a 2 star motel
4.7
The room we got was so small, and there were stains on the quit. The air con was so dsuty that made my partner has hay fever, only one small fridge avaible in the common area, the surrounding area is rough. Although it is close to the airport, but not close to any public transport. I do not understand how can this motel be related a 3 star, I would rather pay the same amount of money living in the 2 star motel with walkable distance to the domestic airport.
Phillipa H. Solo travelers South Africa, January 7, 2014
Comfortable and efficient

Quick check in, friendly and helpful staff, shuttle service
8
My stay was comfortable. I had to check in late and still had flight delays there after as well but the staff sat up waiting and we're very friendly on my arrival. The airport shuttle service and the bus service from the airport was great. Great hotel for over night stays.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - InteriorAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - InteriorAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - InteriorAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - InteriorAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - BathroomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - BathroomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - InteriorAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Front FoyerAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest BathroomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Hotel Shuttle BusAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - First Floor RoomsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Outside TerraceAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney AirportAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Business SingleAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Single RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Single RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Business SingleAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Twin RoomsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Twin RoomsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Single RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - ReceptionAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Airport Hotel Sydney, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C04