or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Hotel Sydney

185 Princess Highway, Corner of Forest Road, Arncliffe, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Interior Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Interior Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Interior Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Interior Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Bathroom Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Bathroom
Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Interior Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Sydney Airport Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
640 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (640)
Sort by:
Matthew T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 23, 2014
Cheap and cheerful

Price, location, friendly staff
9
Clean basic room, close to airport, walked it in 15 minutes, close to train station for going into the city.friendly staff.
William P. Families with older children Australia, July 21, 2014
Above average convenient location and peaceful

As above
8.3
Very pleasant convenient and pretty good food
Lewis K. Groups Australia, July 20, 2014
Easy access to transport

Close to train, close to airport, quite location
6.7
K. M. Couples Bangladesh, July 19, 2014
good

Clean close to airport Nice
7.3
nothing really
Melissa M. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2014
Hotel was clean, comfortable, very convenient.

Very good value, excellent location for airport, modern, new furnishings and comfy bed.
7.7
It was very good. You could possibly have heavier doors because I could hear everything that happened outside of mine...but nothing a pair of earplugs couldn't fix! Excellent shower and was just wanted I needed for my very quick, one night stay in Sydney.
Neva L. Solo travelers Canada, July 13, 2014
interesting

clean, minimalist modern in old building
6.3
advertised airport transfer but do not provide pick ups (taxi cost $30 and the driver dropped me & my cases in the middle of the street,) and the drop-off was $8, payable when you register. The toilet, sink, & shower are in the room..a bit disconcerting. Carried my bags up 3 flights of stairs to room 212. No map for emergency escape... no telephone calls out of your room. Very noisy location: the hotel is triangle shaped with 4/6 lane highways on each of the two sides, traffic all night. Heat/AC didn't work &staff weren't concerned. No facecloth or hand towel, no shampoo. Harry's Grill must be new as they had no idea of serving the public: didn't greet people, no offer of water or coffee, had to find waitress to make order, don't do take out to our rooms, my meal was burnt--no apology. Two couples left without eating.
Sherri P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 9, 2014
Close to Airport

Location, Price, Shuttle service
7
Good stay, provided all that was expected at a good price. Nothing fancy but all I required for an overnight transfer.
Geoffrey S. Couples Australia, July 8, 2014
dreadful

clean
3.7
we were not told about the restuarant being closed until we asked about the time that breakfast would be available. Only given 1 pillow each. Walls were paper thin so could hear the people in the next room. No food available at all in town so we had to travel out of the area just to get breakfast. VERY POOR SERVICE. Will never stay there again.
Georgina M. Couples New Zealand, June 30, 2014
good for stop over but bit off a drive to airport

food was great room clean good staff
8
Suzana L. Groups Australia, June 29, 2014
Pleasant clean and very well priced

Price Cleanliness Restaurant inside hotel
9
Excellent time. We would stay here again when we return. Thank you

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - InteriorAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - InteriorAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - InteriorAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - InteriorAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - BathroomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - BathroomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - InteriorAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Front FoyerAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest BathroomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Hotel Shuttle BusAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - First Floor RoomsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Outside TerraceAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney AirportAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Business SingleAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Single RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Single RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Business SingleAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Twin RoomsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Twin RoomsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Single RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - ReceptionAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Airport Hotel Sydney, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A02