or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Hotel Sydney

185 Princess Highway, Corner of Forest Road, Arncliffe, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Bathroom Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Hotel Shuttle Bus Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - First Floor Rooms Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Business Single Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Business Single Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Twin Rooms Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Ballroom Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace
Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Sydney Airport Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
651 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (651)
Sort by:
Daniela M. Couples Chile, August 21, 2014
Airport

Near to the airport
6.7
This is one cheap option compearing with the other near the hotel. There is a shuttle bus is 8usd per person for the airport.
Leh W. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2014
paying a bit more for early check in was worth it.

early check in available for extra, decent room
6.7
we had an early morning flight, so hotel was a good price and conveniently located (if you have a car). parking is off street (free). it's only a short walk to this street where all the businesses are for food/chemist/IGA. overall good for our purpose. room and shower is decent. no heating for winter.
Darren L. Couples Australia, August 3, 2014
Easy access to airport

Convenience, quiet and clean
6.3
Our stay was pleasant. We arrived late and checked our early so were not there long.
Matthew T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 23, 2014
Cheap and cheerful

Price, location, friendly staff
9
Clean basic room, close to airport, walked it in 15 minutes, close to train station for going into the city.friendly staff.
Sasidaran K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2014
Great

The location, room and cleanliness
8.3
Just one night. needed a room near the airport. The location and service especially the shuttle service was good
William P. Families with older children Australia, July 21, 2014
Above average convenient location and peaceful

As above
8.3
Very pleasant convenient and pretty good food
Lewis K. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2014
Easy access to transport

Close to train, close to airport, quite location
6.7
K. M. Couples Bangladesh, July 19, 2014
good

Clean close to airport Nice
7.3
nothing really
Melissa M. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2014
Hotel was clean, comfortable, very convenient.

Very good value, excellent location for airport, modern, new furnishings and comfy bed.
7.7
It was very good. You could possibly have heavier doors because I could hear everything that happened outside of mine...but nothing a pair of earplugs couldn't fix! Excellent shower and was just wanted I needed for my very quick, one night stay in Sydney.
Neva L. Solo travelers Canada, July 13, 2014
interesting

clean, minimalist modern in old building
6.3
advertised airport transfer but do not provide pick ups (taxi cost $30 and the driver dropped me & my cases in the middle of the street,) and the drop-off was $8, payable when you register. The toilet, sink, & shower are in the room..a bit disconcerting. Carried my bags up 3 flights of stairs to room 212. No map for emergency escape... no telephone calls out of your room. Very noisy location: the hotel is triangle shaped with 4/6 lane highways on each of the two sides, traffic all night. Heat/AC didn't work &staff weren't concerned. No facecloth or hand towel, no shampoo. Harry's Grill must be new as they had no idea of serving the public: didn't greet people, no offer of water or coffee, had to find waitress to make order, don't do take out to our rooms, my meal was burnt--no apology. Two couples left without eating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Hotel Sydney SydneyAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest BathroomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Hotel Shuttle BusAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - First Floor RoomsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Business SingleAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Business SingleAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Twin RoomsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - ReceptionAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - BallroomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - FacilitiesAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - FacilitiesAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - FacilitiesAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - FacilitiesAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - FacilitiesAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - FacilitiesAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - FacilitiesAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - ReceptionAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Airport Hotel Sydney, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A01