or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Hotel Sydney

185 Princess Highway, Corner of Forest Road, Arncliffe, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Bathroom Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Hotel Shuttle Bus Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - First Floor Rooms Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Business Single Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Business Single Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Twin Rooms Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Ballroom Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace
Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Sydney Airport Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
776 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (776)
Sort by:
Kenneth D. Couples Australia, March 24, 2015
Sydney airportl

location cafe-restaurant-room cleanliness.
9
comfortable.
Jordan C. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2015
spacious rooms, rude staff, noisy

Tidy rooms, well presented, easy access to airport
4.3
On arrival the staff were very rude/unhelpful and we found this throughout our stay. The rooms were tidy and well presented but not thoroughly checked. We found this out as the fire alarm had a carrier bag covering it with an elastic band and the room smelt of cigarette smoke. The hotel is on an extremely busy intersection and our room was directly above the bar area, so was noisy at all times of day. It was easy access to the airport but not much to do in the immediate area.
Letitia D. Business travelers Australia, March 10, 2015
Airport Stay

Clean, neat, well maintained
5
I was given a room in which somebody had smoked heavily. I could not sleep because of the smell in the room. Even the towels smelt like smoke. At 3am the trucks started going past on the highway and it was very noisy inside the hotel. I gave up trying to sleep, packed and left at 4m for the airport.
Michael F. Couples Australia, March 9, 2015
Dissatisfied
2.7
It was only 1 night but it was a sleepless night due to excessive noise from cars engines revving. I requested a room away from the highway/motorway. Room needs so much maintenance and cleaning. Mould in the shower, carpet under aircon mouldy. The aircon started dripping after it was turned off. Bed very uncomfortable. Will not use this hotel ever.
Michael J. Families with older children United States of America, March 8, 2015
Pricey

Very pricey for the accomodations.
6.3
Judith W. Couples United States of America, March 8, 2015
Oldie but fairly goodie

convenience to airport, bus and train; very small room but clean and quiet especially since near busy street; very helpful man at reception.
9
A bit difficult to find where to park with the directions we had. An 85 year old hotel, built before vehicle traffic and at first offputting. However, we had everything we needed and all worked out well. Did not utilize restaurant.
Miles B. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 7, 2015
Hotel traffic noise was excessive

not much
5.3
bad booked a room for one night,arriving one day leaving the next. When I booked in I was told that my booking was for a day rate between 9 am and 5 pm and had to pay double what I originally signed up for to stay the night. Was told when I arrived that a lot of people make the same mistake, if that is the case why don't they make it clearer?
Pelham W. Couples Australia, March 7, 2015
Just got the corner room at noisy intersection.

The staff were good and the bed was comfortable and room smelt fresh.
5.3
Room was noisy as it was corner room closest to traffic intersection and very small on size. But the staff were good and the overall feeling was satisfactory but bit of a bad taste in the mouth because I was under the impression that the shuttle service was free. With so many rooms in small area I think the price was a bit expensive for the 9hr stay and room size. No soundproofing on windows. But nice linen. I rate it a 6 out of 10 overall. 3 stars.
Leon S. Couples Australia, March 6, 2015
good

having restaurant there
8
Good
Eileen L. Couples New Zealand, March 5, 2015
Airport Hotel Sydney

Clean, restaurant available for breakfast and dinner, shuttle service from domestic terminal
7.7
Stay was convenient to airports and shuttle worked well except limited pickups for early morning flights. Restaurant very obliging for the limited hours they were available, service worked well. Hotel located on a very busy intersection and this was a problem for shuttles and taxis for pickups and drop offs, quite dangerous. Room was small, no fridge nor microwave thus limiting in usefulness

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Hotel Sydney SydneyAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest BathroomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Hotel Shuttle BusAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - First Floor RoomsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Business SingleAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Business SingleAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Twin RoomsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - ReceptionAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - BallroomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - FacilitiesAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - FacilitiesAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - FacilitiesAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - FacilitiesAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - FacilitiesAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - FacilitiesAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - FacilitiesAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - ReceptionAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Nearby Arncliffe Train StationAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney Airport

Customer Reviews - Airport Hotel Sydney, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C01