Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Hotel Sydney

185 Princess Highway, Corner of Forest Road, Arncliffe, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia 2205 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Bathroom Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Hotel Shuttle Bus Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - First Floor Rooms Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Business Single Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Twin Rooms Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room
Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings
Area: Sydney Airport Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 826 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (826)
Sort by:
Michael S. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2015
ok

staff
5.7
Good except I contacted your company the following day and advised I left a my Phone chargers in room at your Sydney Airport hotel, but no reply.....
Grahame R. Business travelers Australia, June 21, 2015
Should not be called airport hotel
3.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Melissa R. Couples Australia, June 14, 2015
Overnight stay

staff, location close to aiport and railway
8.3
aged cushions on the bed and mould in the bathroom but all in all a good nights sleep
Margaret G. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2015
Good Value Hotel

The Staff, the location and the Retraurant.
8.7
I enjoyed my one nigt stay there.Had a single room which was clean and comfortable , even though it was small, but you aren't planning to spend your time in the room. You did hear the odd trolley case being wheeled along the path in the early Hrs of the morning, but Im sure if you were a light sleeper you could ask for a quieter room.The Staff were very friendly and helpful and that goes for the Staff in the Restaurant where they have the best meals..A pleasure to dine there.. I would certainly stay there again..
David R. Couples Australia, June 13, 2015
Great renovation of hotel inside

Lovely newly renovated rooms, dining room renovated so clean, excellent price
8.3
Good. it is just the Look of the hotel from outside that devalues the hotel
Judson H. Groups Malaysia, June 7, 2015
A nice location

location, transportation, nearby food
3.7
it is for my last night in sydney for ease of departure. the room rate as compare to the other in sydney is above average, and it doesn't include the airport transfer for free. it need be paid extra $8 per pax. there is BBQ restaurant underneath the hotel serving delighted food with a cheaper price about $10 per dinner set & $8 for breakfast set. grading that area it is considered as cheap food. the location was perfect 5 minute walk from ARNCLIFFE station and 10 minute drive to SYDNEY AIRPORT. it is the good choice for a day before flight. it is just a hotel construct within a 2 line of storey shoplot, so i think 4 star is a bit over. Remarks: they are strict as their check in time but they do accept a "speed up charge" of $20 for early check in.
Simon D. Solo travelers Australia, June 5, 2015
Not bad

Price location room
5
Ok but the shower has mould. Needs clean or repair.
Eun B. Solo travelers South Korea, June 5, 2015
.

Cheap dinner at restaurant, being close to airport
6.7
The restaurant at the hotel offers dinner menus for 10 dollars, and the hotel is very close to the airport. However, it is pretty overpriced and good for just one night.
Jacqueline W. Business travelers Australia, June 5, 2015
Toilet in the room ?

Food. Close to airport. Clean
8
I thought I had booked a room with a separate en suite. I was shocked to find the toilet next to the bed. I complained but just had to put up with it as there were no other rooms available. I won't be staying there again. I took photo's and will show them to all my fellow Tasmanian's who might be travelling to Sydney. Food was good and the shuttle was efficient.
Terence S. Couples Australia, May 30, 2015
Very overated accomodation.

Clean
4
Poor , never to recommend to anyone . All other guests on shuttle buss complained of the excessive road noise and cramped toilet and bathroom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Hotel Sydney SydneyAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest BathroomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Hotel Shuttle BusAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - First Floor RoomsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Business SingleAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Twin RoomsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - ReceptionAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - FacilitiesAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - FacilitiesAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - FacilitiesAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - FacilitiesAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - FacilitiesAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - FacilitiesAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - ReceptionAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Nearby Arncliffe Train StationAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney Airport

Customer Reviews - Airport Hotel Sydney, Sydney

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02