or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Hotel Sydney

185 Princess Highway, Corner of Forest Road, Arncliffe, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Bathroom Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Hotel Shuttle Bus Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - First Floor Rooms Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Business Single Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Business Single Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Twin Rooms Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Ballroom Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace
Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Sydney Airport Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with older children (29)
Sort by:
Victoria J. Families with older children Australia, August 27, 2014
a one night stay

the food, the convenience of the location, the cleanliness
8
the constant traffic noise interferred with sleep....the man snoring next door kept us awake all night....need better sound proofing for a better rating.
William P. Families with older children Australia, July 21, 2014
Above average convenient location and peaceful

As above
8.3
Very pleasant convenient and pretty good food
Guy D. Families with older children Canada, May 22, 2014
Cab driver charged $25 for 2 km ride to hotel .

Dangerous to get out of cab . No off loading area
6
Listened (without wanting to) people talking till midnight and later . Very thin walls
Nicholas K. Families with older children Australia, April 13, 2014
Awesome

Location ease of access and service
10
Roula M. Families with older children United States of America, February 8, 2014
friendly staff and near the airport

close to airport, friendly front desk and restaurant staff
7
The price was a bargain and we wanted to be near the airport. The accommodations were satisfactory, but the surrounding neighborhood didn't have much to offer. Fortunately, we weren't far from public transportation, so we were able to head; there was also a bus line to the beaches. The staff was very friendly, helping with our transportation questions and getting us checked in and out quickly and arranging a cab to the airport. The restaurant staff was accommodating by making some delicious salads that weren't on their menu (the menu was small and offered only meat options). Ask for the garden salad with grilled haloumi.
Geok C. Families with older children Singapore, January 2, 2014
Airport Hotel Sydney

close to the airport, simple and nice
4.7
Sally O. Families with older children Australia, December 23, 2013
comfortable and clean

close to train station, easy to ge to airport
6.7
It was good but when I booked I asked for 2 single beds, I even phoned the hotel and was told that would be OK. When we got there it was noted that I had called but we still only had a double bed nad for a $20. upgrade they had a room with a double bed and a single bed. I paid this as I was travelling with my grown up son and we need separate beds. It was good they had a shuttle bus to the airport
Lori H. Families with older children United States of America, November 9, 2013
clean friendly budget airport hotel

Daniel, clean modern room, close to train
9
Hotel looks questionable on the outside but once inside, it is clean and comfortable. Daniel who checked us in was most helpful with suggestions and luggage assistance.
Kim F. Families with older children Australia, October 2, 2013
My request for disabled access was not understood,

reception was helpful, tried to find alternate booking, unfortunately it was long weekend, no availability
4.7
Even though we requested wheelchair access room and bathroom facility it was not noted in the remarks request and we were just allotted a double room with added single bed. No mention made of requirements for wheelchair or bathroom accessibility so it seems that people donot pay attention to the Remarks: section?
Jane S. Families with older children Australia, September 1, 2013
very clean and comfortable,staff friendly.

tastefully decoarated,very clean,nice restaurant
9.3
Stayed 2 nights at beginning and end of trip. Both rooms very nice,clean and comfortable. Value for money, biscuits a nice extra. Proximity to airport handy, a short taxi ride or shuttle bus to airport. Would stay again.Don't be put off by extrance outside on side street. Inside just lovely,everything fresh and new.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Hotel Sydney SydneyAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest BathroomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Hotel Shuttle BusAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - First Floor RoomsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Business SingleAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Business SingleAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Twin RoomsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - ReceptionAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - BallroomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - FacilitiesAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - FacilitiesAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - FacilitiesAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - FacilitiesAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - FacilitiesAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - FacilitiesAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - FacilitiesAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - ReceptionAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Airport Hotel Sydney, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A07