or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Hotel Sydney

185 Princess Highway, Corner of Forest Road, Arncliffe, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Bathroom Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Hotel Shuttle Bus Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - First Floor Rooms Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Business Single Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Business Single Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Twin Rooms Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Ballroom Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace
Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Sydney Airport Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
788 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (788)
Sort by:
Hwee S. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2015
Feedback

WiFi; check in/check out process;
6.3
Logan M. Business travelers United States of America, April 8, 2015
Great stay

Staff, location, food
9
Very pleasant. minimal, but very good. Recommended
Md S. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2015
Cheap hotel

cheap, location,
6
They only fix the bed and they do not clean the room everyday but I have paid for three days.
Tania P. Couples United Kingdom, April 3, 2015
Good hotel would stay again

Cleanliness
8
Martin R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2015
Cheap, functional, met my needs.

Price, location, no elaborate extras
7
Room fine for my simple needs. Good wi-fi. Friendly and helpful staff. Although could have explained better about shuttle from airport. My only complaint would be fhe number of noisy selfish inconsiderate guests in corridor, not the hotel's fault. Why would anyone think it reasonable to talk loudly at 3.00am?
Joy W. Couples Australia, March 30, 2015
Day stay

Very accomodating to a last minute change.
8
Room was small and basic but very comfortable . We required a day room as we had hours to fill between travel plans and this met our needs perfectly.:-)
Kenneth D. Couples Australia, March 24, 2015
Sydney airportl

location cafe-restaurant-room cleanliness.
9
comfortable.
Noel N. Couples Australia, March 23, 2015
Cheap motel. Okay for one night. Restaurant good

Dinner, Breakfast, Bus from hotel to International Airport.
5.7
Small room , tiles in shower cracked, guest's doors bang loudly when closed, noise from other guests penetrates room, tiled floor in front of vanity basin raised above carpet level and easily tripped over. Saving grace was excellent and reasonably priced restaurant. We would not rate this motel above two star.
Stephen C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 23, 2015
Overnight stay

1 close to airport. 2 very clean room. 3 easygoing staff.
7.7
It was ok.
Jordan C. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2015
spacious rooms, rude staff, noisy

Tidy rooms, well presented, easy access to airport
4.3
On arrival the staff were very rude/unhelpful and we found this throughout our stay. The rooms were tidy and well presented but not thoroughly checked. We found this out as the fire alarm had a carrier bag covering it with an elastic band and the room smelt of cigarette smoke. The hotel is on an extremely busy intersection and our room was directly above the bar area, so was noisy at all times of day. It was easy access to the airport but not much to do in the immediate area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Hotel Sydney SydneyAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest BathroomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Hotel Shuttle BusAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - First Floor RoomsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Business SingleAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Business SingleAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Twin RoomsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - ReceptionAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - BallroomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - FacilitiesAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - FacilitiesAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - FacilitiesAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - FacilitiesAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - FacilitiesAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - FacilitiesAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - FacilitiesAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - ReceptionAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Nearby Arncliffe Train StationAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney Airport

Customer Reviews - Airport Hotel Sydney, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C02