or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Hotel Sydney

185 Princess Highway, Corner of Forest Road, Arncliffe, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Bathroom Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Hotel Shuttle Bus Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - First Floor Rooms Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Business Single Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Business Single Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Twin Rooms Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Ballroom Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace
Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Sydney Airport Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
712 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (712)
Sort by:
David T. Solo travelers Australia, November 28, 2014
one day stay

great room and food
10
very nice stay but get your phone fixed
Darvy T. Business travelers Indonesia, November 18, 2014
cheaply design room

near station,
5
Lisa C. Solo travelers Australia, November 13, 2014
Fine

Stuff
7
Leigh D. Business travelers Australia, November 11, 2014
crap hotel
2
When I found the hotel it was on a corner of two busy roads with NO PARKING WHAT SO EVER. My car would have been parked at least 200-250 meters away from the hotel on busy streets. In the add it said parking was short distance next to the church lot of crap! I booked into the Sydney International closer to the airport WHICH HAD A CAR PARK. I was very disappointed with booking I made.
Stephen L. Couples United Kingdom, November 9, 2014
Our stay

Price Location breakfast
7
Small rooms but knew this before booked great for closeness to airport & only 5 mins from train station to get to city in approx 20 mins
Peter B. Solo travelers Australia, November 8, 2014
Proximity to airport

Location, price, adequate room
6.3
Ok location - with rooms that were adequate for an overnight stay. Rather noisy though given its proximity to two major roads. I'd recommend earplugs to counteract this.
Margaret P. Couples Australia, November 8, 2014
airport hotel

price, location and cleanliness
6.3
It was good although the double room was very small. This was not an issue as we were there for only one night. Unfortunately the busy Princes Highway was just a few metres from a room and there was traffic noise all night. Other rooms away from the roa are probably much quieter, and, if we were to book again, we would specifically ask for a quieter room.
Mohd A. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2014
Great for stopover

comfortable, clean, good wifi connection
7.7
Great small hotel. Had to stay a night because my flight was cancelled. Location a bit far from city but can be reach by walking from nearby train station. Close to airport and good shuttle service. However wall is thin, you can hear the rumbling next door and noisy traffic in front.
Junichiro O. Business travelers Japan, November 2, 2014
Good performance for transit

Economic restaurant, Access to Sydney, Good transportation
7.3
Hope a refrigerator in the room.
Tricia P. Families with young children Australia, November 2, 2014
not how it looks on photos

food was good but restricted hours staff were accomodating shuttle bus service day time
4.3
very disappointing it is old and run down stairs everywhere to drag your luggage around the shuttle bus parked way around the corner when we got there in the night however the day shuttle parked up on the footpath steve at reception was friendly and accommodating the food in the café was good but the hours are so restricted would not stay there again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Hotel Sydney SydneyAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest BathroomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Hotel Shuttle BusAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - First Floor RoomsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Business SingleAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Business SingleAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Twin RoomsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - ReceptionAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - BallroomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - FacilitiesAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - FacilitiesAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - FacilitiesAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - FacilitiesAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - FacilitiesAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - FacilitiesAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - FacilitiesAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - ReceptionAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Airport Hotel Sydney, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A04