My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Hotel Walldorf

Nordendstr. 42 (Mörfelden-Walldorf), Airport Frankfurt, Frankfurt am Main, Germany 64546 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Hotel Exterior Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Reception Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Airport Frankfurt Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
79 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (79)
Sort by:
Dongki L. Couples South Korea, April 1, 2014
terrible..

nothing
2
Say an word, terrible
Meindert V. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 29, 2014
Value for money, close to airport

close to airport, friendly staff, clean
7.3
Value for money, close to airport, friendly staff. Some restaurants around where you can have some decent food. Would consider to stay again if need an overnight ar the airport.
Samuel J. Solo travelers Philippines, December 7, 2013
Only for Chinese

No internet, not accessible, no shops neareby
4.3
Boring, boring, boring, boring, boring, boring, boring, boring, boring, boring, boring, boring, boring, boring, boring
Bernd G. Business travelers Germany, November 21, 2013
The hotel is ok.

Close to the airport
6
Don't get me wrong with my review. The hotel is ok if you intend to stay there for 1 night because you have an early morning flight from Francfort airport. The rooms are clean, but 2 of 5 light bulbs in my room didn't work. The hotel staff barely understands English, I didn't try German.
Thitisak B. Business travelers Thailand, July 2, 2013
Very short stay in Frankfurts for business visit.

Near airports, easy to access, good price.
8
Very close to airport and easy to access. It a little bit for from the downtown area. But close to a good restaurants. Very convenience for traveller with short period of visit.
Ping C. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 11, 2013
Ok

All good, good food
7.7
German staffs should be more polite. They are kinda racism.
Tzu H. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 28, 2013
Good service, and room is huge.

Good service, the room is bigger than I expected, and quite clean.
9.3
It's not far from the airport but still need to take the taxi going there (from airport to the hotel, the taxi fee is around 24-25 EURO). The good thing is the hotel has the shuttle bus so you can pay 10 EURO from the hotel to the airport when depart. The service is good, the room I stayed was clean & quite huge. And heater is warm enough for the room. The only thing I think is not good is that I can hear the voice upstairs. If I will go to Frankfurt again and need to stay the hotel near the airport, I will choose to stay here again.
Chunyan Z. Solo travelers United States of America, January 12, 2013
Lovely hotel and clean comfortable bed.

great breakfast and sutlebus
10
good location and service. next time i will stay there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: convenience for transfer guests to stay for one night. near airpor, very quiet.
Thomas F. Business travelers Germany, January 9, 2013
Convenient simple hotel close to airport

Close to Airport
7.7
The hotel is simple, but convenient and affordable. Big rooms, bathroom okay, clean, TV reception a bit unstable sometimes.
Kam F. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2012
Small hotel but warm service

Free return shuttle service to nearest train station
8.3
This hotel is situated not very near the airport - about 10 mins drive away. The hotel charges 5 euros per person for its shuttle service to/from airport and has to be pre-arranged. The hotel is cottage style and homely. The room is big and clean. The breakfast spread is quite sumptuous and nice. The hotel provides shuttle service to and from the nearest train station which is 5 mins away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - The FacadeAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Hotel ExteriorAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05