Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Hotel Walldorf

Nordendstr. 42 (Mörfelden-Walldorf), Frankfurt Airport Area, Frankfurt am Main, Germany 64546 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Exterior Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Reception Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Exterior Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room
Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Exterior Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Exterior
Area: Frankfurt Airport Area Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
101 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (101)
Sort by:
Amonsin A. Business travelers Thailand, May 21, 2015
Comfortable

Clean and nice
8
Carl S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 29, 2015
Good for a single business traveler

Clean! Price! Close to airport!
9.7
Very satisfactory. Hope they will soon get a better computer for guests to use to check in on flights
Catarina A. Families with young children United States of America, March 24, 2015
close to airport, confy rooms not bad for price

clean, roomy, & location
7.3
Pretty good would use them again for sure.
Mahesh G. Business travelers India, February 17, 2015
Good Hotel but can do better

Good staff. Drop service to Walldorf train station
6.3
It was good except that we had a basement room and the wifi did not work there. We informed this at the reception but they did not do anything about it and suggested that we work in the lobby where the internet works fine. The hotel is average and good for a few days stay only.
Mihyun A. Business travelers South Korea, September 18, 2014
free shuttle bus between bahn stn and hotel

free shuttle
6.3
Fine. Close to small shopping centre inc. Dm.rewe. pharmacy etc...
Kerry K. Business travelers Singapore, August 25, 2014
Horrible Experience

SIze of room
5.3
I called the hotel at the airport, they asked me to call the driver who was supposed to pick me up. He said he already has guests with 2 huge luggages, and asked me to wait for 45mins. Anyway, this transfer will cost you 10euros. I did not wnt to wait, took a cab, and when nearing the hotel, road was blocked.The bill, 25 euros and had to walk 5 minutes through a dark road to get to hotel. This driver is really bad-hearted, coz he said it will be costly if he were to drive me and it will only take 5 mins to walk to he hotel. 9pm at night with a 30kg luggage walking in the cold. The next morning on the way to the airport, I realised it was only a small detour, maybe 5 euros more. Anywyay, when I got to the hotel, the hotel driver was there, smoking with the hotel receptionist. No wonder he needed 45 mins, his smoke break. He even accused me of not asking for airport transfer even though I clerly ticked this option when making the reservation, and had provided to them the reservation number. My first night in Germany ruined .
Teri H. Couples Australia, August 15, 2014
Hidden Gem

Location was fantastic, so close to airport and near a decent shopping court with 2 good places to eat. Best Chinese I have had in a very long time. Staff were just so helpful and friendly!!
9.3
Fantastic, so much so that we have booked in for another night for our last night in Germany before we fly home to Australia.
Luc B. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 7, 2014
Good rooms and internet.

Room Internet Breakfast included
7
Good stay for airport hotel nice rooms with Tv airport shuttle on request
Huang F. Business travelers Taiwan, July 4, 2014
a hotel for budget traveller

What were the best? a airport hotel for traveler to stay overnight.
5.7
Good for people who needs a room to stay overnight and looking for budget hotel
Andrew H. Business travelers Australia, May 21, 2014
Chinese run motel for Chinese guests

close to airport
5.3
No frills hotel suited for the Chinese masses

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - AusenansichtAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A08