or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Inn Bed and Breakfast

19 Halifax Road, Rhodesfield, Kempton Park, Greater OR Tambo, Johannesburg, South Africa 1619 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Inn Bed and Breakfast Johannesburg - Hotel Exterior Airport Inn Bed and Breakfast Johannesburg - Garden Area Airport Inn Bed and Breakfast Johannesburg - Airport shuttle Airport Inn Bed and Breakfast Johannesburg - Relax at swimming pool Airport Inn Bed and Breakfast Johannesburg - Relax at swimming pool Airport Inn Bed and Breakfast Johannesburg - Swimming Pool Airport Inn Bed and Breakfast Johannesburg - Reception Exterior Airport Inn Bed and Breakfast Johannesburg - Dining Area Airport Inn Bed and Breakfast Johannesburg - Kiddies play area Airport Inn Bed and Breakfast Johannesburg - Kiddies play area Airport Inn Bed and Breakfast Johannesburg - Hotel Exterior Airport Inn Bed and Breakfast Johannesburg - Water feature in garden Airport Inn Bed and Breakfast Johannesburg - Garden Airport Inn Bed and Breakfast Johannesburg - Garden Area Airport Inn Bed and Breakfast Johannesburg - Barbeque facilities Airport Inn Bed and Breakfast Johannesburg - Garden
Airport Inn Bed and Breakfast Johannesburg - Barbeque facilities Airport Inn Bed and Breakfast Johannesburg - Relax at swimming pool
Area: Greater OR Tambo Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
99 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (99)
Sort by:
Siew P. Groups Singapore, December 13, 2014
Good location only

Location. wonderful breakfast. free shuttle.
6
No response from hotel when enquired abt the free shuttle. Information counter also do not know where to wait for the bus. Finally a kind soul directed us to the bus bay n told us that it comes every hour. Hotel us in the suburb so no shops or restaurants. Ordered dinner from the hotel n the food was just microwaved food. Hot water was not very hot n water pressure was low. Nice environment
Sarah S. Solo travelers Canada, November 11, 2014
Convenient spot near the airport

Location cleanliness staff
9
I stayed for one night and had a pleasant stay. The staff were helpful in booking a transfer to another part of Johannesburg. Breakfast was very good.
Lindy Q. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 21, 2014
does what it says on the tin

ease of getting to and from airport. comfort of room (bed). choice of food (breakfast)
8
Les S. Business travelers Canada, September 10, 2014
I'll Be Back

Free Shuttle, Breakfast, Price
8
I booked at the last minute from the Airport. I took a taxi late at night. When we arrived at the gate the hotel desk would not open the gate because he could not find the reservation. We got in only because another guest arrived whose reservation the desk did fine. We drove in when the gate opened. The desk agent then said he would have been gone for the night had not he been delayed. The moral of the story is don't make a late reservation and don't plan to arrive late at night. This was not a good experience.
Ronald S. Couples Australia, September 1, 2014
Use again.

1 Location 2Helpful staff 3Good facilities and service
8.7
No issues ,very pleased overall.
Rajeev R. Couples India, August 8, 2014
Value for money

Proximity to airport, small but cozy room, airport transfer
7.3
Very nice place to stay for a night near the airport. Was just here in transit to capetown so spent a night. Nice cozy rooms. Decent food and stuff to buy. Location was a little confusing since we had to catch a cab from the airport. Their airport shuttles did not arrive where they said they would. We ended up waiting for 30mins at the spot that they said the shuttle would come.
Anna L. Couples South Africa, June 23, 2014
Nice affordable hotel

Near business center and entertainment. Safe and secure stay.
7.3
It was a pleasant stay. Room nice and clean. Problems with hot water-system and shower that was overflowing, but I'm sure the staff will attend to it.
Mary V. Couples United States of America, June 20, 2014
you get what you pay for

close proximity to airport
5.3
Were there in the winter (June). No heater in the room, water temperature in shower fluctuated to warm to cold, then back to warm and then cold again. Would not stay here again.
Karven N. Couples South Africa, June 9, 2014
Great stay and location at an affordable price

Near Airport Affordable Clean
8
Enjoyed our stay !! Friendly, efficient, clean and safe.
Karven N. Couples South Africa, June 8, 2014
Comfortable and affordable

Close proximity to Jhb International Airport Affordable Clean
8
Very comfortable stay, great shuttle service to and from the Airport, friendly staff at an affordable rate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Inn Bed and Breakfast Johannesburg - Deluxe room exteriorAirport Inn Bed and Breakfast Johannesburg - Hotel Exterior Airport Inn Bed and Breakfast Johannesburg - Garden AreaAirport Inn Bed and Breakfast Johannesburg - Airport shuttleAirport Inn Bed and Breakfast Johannesburg - Relax at swimming poolAirport Inn Bed and Breakfast Johannesburg - Relax at swimming poolAirport Inn Bed and Breakfast Johannesburg - Swimming PoolAirport Inn Bed and Breakfast Johannesburg - Reception ExteriorAirport Inn Bed and Breakfast Johannesburg - Dining AreaAirport Inn Bed and Breakfast Johannesburg - Kiddies play areaAirport Inn Bed and Breakfast Johannesburg - Kiddies play areaAirport Inn Bed and Breakfast Johannesburg - Hotel ExteriorAirport Inn Bed and Breakfast Johannesburg - Water feature in gardenAirport Inn Bed and Breakfast Johannesburg - GardenAirport Inn Bed and Breakfast Johannesburg - Garden AreaAirport Inn Bed and Breakfast Johannesburg - Barbeque facilitiesAirport Inn Bed and Breakfast Johannesburg - GardenAirport Inn Bed and Breakfast Johannesburg - Barbeque facilitiesAirport Inn Bed and Breakfast Johannesburg - Relax at swimming pool


AS-AGWEB-3A08