or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences

Jl. Elang No. 5, Komplek Burung, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Exterior Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Reception Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Lobby Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Double Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Double Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Double Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Twin Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Twin Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Twin Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Mini Bar Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Standard Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Standard Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Double
Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior Double Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior Double Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior Double Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior Double Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior Double Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior Double Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior Twin Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior Twin Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior Twin Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Bathroom Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Bathroom Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Surroundings
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
241 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (241)
Sort by:
Tan K. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2015
simple yet pleasant place to stay

easy asses to kuta town by walking, canwalk to krishnan to have reasonable price food and easyto get taxi o the road, walking distance to airport
5
Pleasant and comfortable.
Stephanie V. Solo travelers Australia, January 22, 2015
Claustrophobic

distance from airport,staff, brekfast
6.3
I was given a ground floor room,that was not overly clean,the bathroom cramped and the room dark,even with curtains open and claustrophobic(faced a concrete wall) Staff were helpful
Katsuhiko H. Solo travelers Japan, January 17, 2015
not sood staff

location room is clean,no more
6
not convieniEnt in staying
Sujono W. Groups Indonesia, January 14, 2015
Airport Hotel

airport location, clean, good value
6.7
Pleasant for 2 stars hotel
Lee T. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2015
A convenient place close to the airport

It is about 20-30 minutes walk from the arrival hall with the basic essentials for short stays and and a good night's rest
7.7
The room was comfortable and clean with no bar fridge and ony local TV channels. There was an electrical blackout minutes upon my arrival but the room remains cool. There was a failed attempt to get connected to the diesel generator by the hotel staff. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The room and its ensuite are both well kept and are clean. The hotel is in a quiet street close to the airport and a Baliness cooking school.
Kai F. Couples Hong Kong, January 11, 2015
Near the airport

location, price......location
6.3
Charles H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 10, 2015
Perfect for the airport.

Convenient location. Clean. Comfortable.
9
I arrived late and was welcomed and given a clean, comfortable room. Good bed, aircon, shower etc. Breakfast was included - simple, but totally sufficient. The hotel provided an ideal stop-over after a late-arriving flight. It was only a few minutes walk from the airport, evenso, it was fairly quiet.
Scott K. Couples United States of America, January 7, 2015
Dirty sheets
3
Dirty sheets. No elevator. Stay away if you can.
Fong Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 5, 2015
Really disappointed

The location, the price, the convenience
5
Well, I am fine with the food quality, the cleanliness, the level of comfort because with the price, these are all expected. But we are really disappointed about its staff. We came across a nasty driver who asked for a much much higher price after arriving the hotel (more than 3 times of the original one). The receptionist didn't help and refused to give us the room key if we didn't pay the driver with the unreasonable price. I hope this is just an exceptional case, the hotel didn't train the staff like that! These people just ruined the tourism business of Bali!!
Sarah P. Solo travelers Canada, December 31, 2014
Good for the price I paid, but I had a discount.

Close to airport, since I arrived at 1 am this was a good things. Good AC.
7
Good for the price I paid, and I just wanted a place close to the airport since I was arriving in the middle of the night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences BaliAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - ExteriorAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - ReceptionAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - LobbyAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe TwinAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe TwinAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe TwinAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Mini BarAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe BathroomAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe BathroomAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe BathroomAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - StandardAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - StandardAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior TwinAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior TwinAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior TwinAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - BathroomAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - BathroomAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - SurroundingsAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - SurroundingsAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Nearby Jalan Tol Atas Laut Bali


AS-AGWEB-3C02