My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences

Jl. Elang No. 5, Komplek Burung, Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Exterior Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Reception Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Lobby Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Double Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Double Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Double Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Twin Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Twin Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Twin Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Mini Bar Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Standard Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Standard Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Double
Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior Double Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior Double Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior Double Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior Double Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior Double Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior Double Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior Twin Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior Twin Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior Twin Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Bathroom Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Bathroom Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Surroundings
Area: Tuban Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
116 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (116)
Sort by:
Bao L. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2014
A poor conditioned hotel

Close to the airport and cheap
3.7
You get what you paid. The room is very basic and poor conditioned. The room smells bad, the air conditioner is not really cold, the safe is spoilt, the TV only plays local channels, the wifi connection is bad. The only good thing is that its a 5-10 mins drive to the airport.
Valerie M. Groups Australia, July 2, 2014
Friendly staff, good value, close to the airport

Location, value for money and helpful staff
6.3
We only stayed overnight but it was clean and comfortable
Sherly N. Couples Indonesia, June 26, 2014
Very close to airport,clean rooms,very affordable.

Distance is very close to airport, 15 mins f
10
Sherly N. Business travelers Indonesia, June 26, 2014
Ver close to airport,clean,very affordable.

Close to airport, 15 mins to Nusa Dua; clean room, very affordable price with friendly and helpful staff.
10
It was very pleasant; the check in was fast and the room was clean and spacious. The hotel staff were very attentive and helpful. I like that it's very close to the airport and Kuta and only 15 mins to Nusa Dua. Best part would that I could get all these in a very affordable price; makes my trip to Bali memorable.
Yingjie L. Solo travelers China, June 19, 2014
good place for transition

location
5.7
We arrived Bali in the middle night. So this hotel is the best one to choose because it is just within 1km away from the airport and the price is good. The problem is I think the taxi driver charges a little bit high (around 5 dollars). Hotel won't offer free shuttle. So if you choose this hotel, remember to ask for a good price for the taxi.
Dylan D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 16, 2014
over promised and under delivered

clean, quiet, nice bed
5.3
this hotel does not deliver on a few of its key important features. First off, there are many better hotels way closer to the airport. it is a 15 minute walk or 35,000 R cab. second, the hotel is not in the best shape. My sink leaked so they shut the water off completely to it and instead of moving me to a room with working sink, they just instructed me to get on my hands and knees and turn the water on and off from the underside of the sink like I was a plumber. there is no wifi in the rooms, just in the lobbey. the staff was friendly and helpful but I wish I didnt have to ask for help so often. there were no towels in the room at first and the safe was locked and had to be opened by the desk staff. also, there is no elevator so you may have to walk up a lot of stairs. in short, stay somewhere else closer to Kuta if you want a better location
Sara C. Couples New Zealand, June 15, 2014
Very convenient, great value for money

Proximity to airport, cheap, 24 hour check in, met at airport by driver
8.7
Excellent value for money for a one night stop after arriving very late into Bali, staff were great.
Yen C. Groups Malaysia, June 7, 2014
overall is bad except near to airport

nothing is good except near to airport
4
Chung L. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 3, 2014
ok location

location location and location
7.3
location
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, June 3, 2014
Nice Hotel for Overnight Stay

Close to Airport, Price and Clean
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences BaliAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - ExteriorAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - ReceptionAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - LobbyAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe TwinAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe TwinAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe TwinAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Mini BarAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe BathroomAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe BathroomAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe BathroomAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - StandardAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - StandardAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior TwinAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior TwinAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior TwinAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - BathroomAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - BathroomAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - SurroundingsAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - SurroundingsAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Nearby Jalan Tol Atas Laut Bali


AS-AGWEB-3B02