Back to hotel info

Good 6.6
Based on 448 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 448 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.1
  • Facilities 4.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.3
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5

Jan J. from Norway
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Not impressed
A place to crash, but nothing more
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Tanith R. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great Location for Transit
Can't complain for the cost of the room. Just what we needed for the night we arrived as it is close to the airport.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Yi O. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2016
Worst hotel ever
This is the worst hotel I been stay before! The hotel was super dirty! The bathroom is even dirty than the public toilet, the bed sheet has blood and urine like no housekeeping in the hotel!
Reviewed June 07, 2016

masilva R. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
bad
Very dirty room, a lot of mosquitos, dark, smells
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Andy P. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
.
Aircon and tv didn't work
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Siti H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
What get what you pay
As the hotel price is not that expensive, the facilities and services is as per what you pay. Don't expect to much.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Hyewon H. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great staff but low hygienic place
Value of 11 and few more dollars also can treat cleaness. But you wouldnt want to expect that from this place. Staffs have beautiful smiles and very kind, however I was rather surprised by the dirty condition of the bed and bathroom. And it is not really close to the airport if you are not a good negotiator with the taxi deivers at the airport.
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Alfan K. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Very close to airport
I just use this hotel to store my stuff, and didn't really stay at this hotel. But it is really close to the airport so you don't have to worry about your next flight, it just cost me 2 USD to get to the airport by using taxi
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Melania D. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great location near airport
Worth the price. Location near airport quite clean. Bedroom okay, hot water. Since we just need to transit, it was okay lah with such price
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Cornelis I. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good for ovbernight stay
Walked to the toll gates flagged a bluebird taxi, cost 11000 tipped to fifteen.airpord asked for 80000. Walked to the airport in the morning. I did see a cockroach but hey this is Indonesia. I have stayed in places that asked twice the money and deserved and armpit badge. But then I have traveled extensively.. Free coffee poor internet. Value for money
Reviewed April 27, 2016