Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences

Jl. Elang No. 5, Komplek Burung, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Exterior Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Reception Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Lobby Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Double Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Double Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Double Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Twin Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Twin Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Twin Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Mini Bar Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Standard Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Standard Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Double
Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior Double Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior Double Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior Double Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior Double Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior Double Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior Double Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior Twin Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior Twin Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior Twin Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Bathroom Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Bathroom Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Surroundings
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
284 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (284)
Sort by:
Elizabeth S. Couples United Kingdom, April 8, 2015
Good location for airport. but don't trust staff.

location
5.3
hotel needs TLC and major clean. On arrival we reconfirmed price R50 for airport transfer (already very expensive!) but next day were told R70! Insist they book you a taxi or walk!! also all menu's are wrong and they only told us when we went to pay for drinks! Totally disorganised and unprofessional! Also they can not speak English! Cheap accommodation but better off booking a hostel!
Julia C. Solo travelers Germany, April 3, 2015
old empty place

close to the airport
5.7
no food in the area of hotel, still need to take a cap to airport (3 dollars), not so clean
Lince U. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 1, 2015
okay for a transit hotel

location,location,location. the others just follows it.
8.7
Nice
Irandi P. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 30, 2015
Nice, comfortable and Easy Access

Very close to the airport, nice room and foods
10
It was a pleasant stay although I was just staying there to catch my early morning flight the next day. Thank you very much.
Yan L. Couples Hong Kong, March 29, 2015
Cheap

Cheap
4.7
Late flight, good to stay in cheap hotel for a night
Tszkiu N. Couples Hong Kong, March 25, 2015
Near airport but dirty

Just 3 min to airport by taxi, good for transfer, near kuta center
5.3
I just stay there for around 10hrs for the early flight. It's really have a good location for transit, and it's easy to reach Kuta center. But the cleanliness of room is not really good, a very small bathroom, and the air-conditioner is not really work at the first 4-5hrs, u can't really feel the cool.
Murielle M. Couples Australia, March 21, 2015
Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences

location
3.3
Old, dirty room with filth in the desk drawer, shower curtain, paint peeling off the walls, small towels that smelt weird, poky bathroom, etc. Staff not very welcoming. We got this room so cheap (just to leave our bags and shower before our flight) but it wasn't even worth that much. I wouldn't sleep there!
Claudia M. Couples Australia, March 21, 2015
don't tell them to call a taxi for you!!!

ok for one night
4.7
when we got a taxi to leave the hotel we were unsure how much it would cost since it was our first time in Bali. we asked receptionist for a price and he said 50k. the journey was not worth this at all it was actually 15k and he was helping the taxi driver rip us off. ps: bring your own toilet paper. in two days we had not even one piece of paper
Eric Y. Couples Australia, March 9, 2015
Good location to Stay near the airport.

Location, Cleanness, Quiet
6
This hotel is good if you seek a short stay in and out of the airport, there is no shop around the hotel, if you looking for dining around that would not be a good idea. If you to find somewhere to sleep near the airport that is ok to stay in this hotel.
Mohd K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2015
fair hotel not easy to find

close to the airport.
4.3
fair

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences BaliAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - ExteriorAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - ReceptionAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - LobbyAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe TwinAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe TwinAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe TwinAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Mini BarAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe BathroomAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe BathroomAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe BathroomAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - StandardAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - StandardAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior TwinAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior TwinAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior TwinAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - BathroomAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - BathroomAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - SurroundingsAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - SurroundingsAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Nearby Jalan Tol Atas Laut Bali


AS-AGWEB-3C03