or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences

Jl. Elang No. 5, Komplek Burung, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Exterior Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Reception Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Lobby Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Double Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Double Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Double Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Twin Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Twin Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Twin Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Mini Bar Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Standard Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Standard Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Double
Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior Double Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior Double Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior Double Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior Double Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior Double Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior Double Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior Twin Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior Twin Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior Twin Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Bathroom Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Bathroom Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Surroundings
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
263 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (263)
Sort by:
Ledionnie A. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2015
Okay for overnight stay

Close location to the airport. Close to Kuta. Basic amenities.
6.7
Stayed here less than 12 hours since we had to catch the plane at 4.30am. It's opposite the Ngurah Rai Airport. Walkable in fact. Managed to walk all the way to Kuta for some last minute shopping spree. Took us 30mins (about 1.8km). Pretty basic amenities with hot shower and aircond (which took a looonggggg time to cool the room). The staffs are not that fluent in English though.
Kuo C. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 21, 2015
Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences

location
4.3
I stayed in Room for a night and this room is directly under the pump on the roof. I could not sleep due to the noise of pumping and the vibration from the pipe. I had requested the reception for changing me another room and the reply is all the other room are full of guest.So I could just try to stay with the noise and the vibration until daylight to find me another qualified hotel. Of course I didn't have sufficient energy to proceed my planned travelling schedule next day. This stay is a terrible experience and serious damages my travelling schedule.
James P. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2015
No frills hotel

Location location location
8
We booked a regular room for our early flight out of Bali. Room was clean, there's bukit and cold water. Bed is comfortable enough. This hotel is a good value of your looking at it from the perspective of an airport hotel. My only gripe is that the staff is not very friendly of maybe there's just a language barrier
Jih C. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 10, 2015
Very close to the airport, staff with poor English

Distance to the airport, room with facilities
8.3
it was really close to the airport, by walk it's like 10-15 mins, the room has air con and a bathroom, also a desk, terrace, locker and closet. However my room was a bit dusty, seems it's been a long time that no one stayed. I tried to change the date of my booking and called but the staff spoke really poor English and they said "YES" when they didn't even understand my question. I spent more than one hour dealing with my reservation and finally they understood. They were trying to help, and i appreciated it but they could have spoken better english
Tubagus S. Couples Indonesia, February 9, 2015
Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences

close to the airport, cheap
5
The room is dirty, dust everywhere esp. in the shelves, the tv is too small, the air conditioning is not working properly, really disappointed to stay overnight here
Guangyao H. Families with young children China, February 5, 2015
My Review

Walking Distance to Airport, friendly staff & Nice Breakfast.
8
Pros: Walking Distance to Airport, friendly staff & Nice Breakfast. Can do Late checkin. Crons: A bit bad smell in the room.
Melvin O. Solo travelers Australia, February 4, 2015
Cheap Hotel
2.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Douglas C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 30, 2015
great value

Price.....Friendly staff.....closeness to airport
6.7
Good....quiet.....clean
Fabricio Z. Couples Brazil, January 27, 2015
good overnight near airport

near airport. cheap. clean and confortable.
8
Really good. Spent one night to get a flight next morning and it was really good. Easy to find and to get there. Don't even need to get a taxi.
Tan K. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2015
simple yet pleasant place to stay

easy asses to kuta town by walking, canwalk to krishnan to have reasonable price food and easyto get taxi o the road, walking distance to airport
5
Pleasant and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences BaliAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - ExteriorAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - ReceptionAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - LobbyAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe TwinAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe TwinAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe TwinAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Mini BarAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe BathroomAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe BathroomAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe BathroomAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - StandardAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - StandardAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior TwinAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior TwinAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior TwinAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - BathroomAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - BathroomAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - SurroundingsAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - SurroundingsAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Nearby Jalan Tol Atas Laut Bali


AS-AGWEB-3C08