Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences

Jl. Elang No. 5, Komplek Burung, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.7

based on
388 reviews

232 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (388)
Sort by:
Nur Z. Couples Malaysia, February 11, 2016
Ok

Near to the airport
6
Report this review
Dede S. Families with young children Australia, January 22, 2016
Awesome hotel for transit between flights.

Room is clean, closer to airport, local street food next door
8
It was very convenient to stay in between flights. Walking distance to airport, staff were helpful to locate room to the ground floor as its only for transit. Yummy street food only next door making fresh nasi goreng, mie goreng, fried chicken or fried fish with steam rice, veggies and sambal.
Report this review
Lee T. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2016
A budget hotel close to the airport

Location and proximity to the airport. Rooms are clean and airconditioner works fine. Staffs are helpful in general
7.3
Report this review
Rafli .. Groups Indonesia, January 2, 2016
Not recomended at all

only reachable location that can be considered
4
The shower wasn't works well, inhospitable staff, many hotel facilities are not working properly
Report this review
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2016
Location not good even it is near airport

Food acceptable, staff are friendly but not professional, price is ok
6
Report this review
Catharina B. Groups Indonesia, December 29, 2015
friendly and very close to the airport

spacious room, budget hotel, airport proximity
7
The hotel is nice, the room is spacious and there is a balcony in every room. Tea and coffee are available at all times, nice and comfy front desk. Easy access to the airport.
Report this review
Pierre A. Couples Australia, December 25, 2015
Easily the worst hotel I have ever stayed in

Location
3.7
We arrived on one of the late flights and just wanted to go straight to bed. When we arrived at the hotel we were told there was a problem with the room so we had to move. I though they would move us to a hotel which was similar. What we got was a smelly box with stained walls, filthy sheets, and pillows still covered in the hair of previous guests. I travel a lot and this was by far the worst room I have ever seen. Terrible does not even describe it. I also want to point out that I am a not a luxury traveler and am used to staying in budget hotels, hostels, and guest houses. Avoid this place.
Report this review
Sekti N. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 24, 2015
Very handy if you just wanna stay over night

Proximity to airport, value of money, and helpful staff
6.3
Report this review
Yeng P. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2015
No wifi in rooms.

Friendly staffs
6
Only can use the wifi at the lobby,.not convenient. The room was clean but old.
Report this review
Marcus R. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 21, 2015
Good hotel for transfers

Close to airport, easy to check in and out
6.7
Cheap and good for an overnight stay to get a flight out of Denpasar. Staff had no clue what was going on and confirmed I would get an airport transfer but did not arrange which gave me the headache of dealing with the ripoff Denpasar cab drivers
Report this review
1 - 10 of 232 reviews Next page
Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences BaliAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - ExteriorAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - ReceptionAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - LobbyAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe TwinAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe TwinAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe TwinAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Mini BarAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe BathroomAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe BathroomAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe BathroomAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - StandardAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - StandardAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior TwinAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior TwinAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior TwinAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - BathroomAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - BathroomAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - SurroundingsAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - SurroundingsAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Nearby Jalan Tol Atas Laut Bali


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04