or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences

Jl. Elang No. 5, Komplek Burung, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Exterior Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Reception Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Lobby Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Double Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Double Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Double Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Twin Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Twin Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Twin Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Mini Bar Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Standard Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Standard Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Double
Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior Double Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior Double Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior Double Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior Double Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior Double Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior Double Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior Twin Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior Twin Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior Twin Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Bathroom Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Bathroom Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Surroundings
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
189 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (189)
Sort by:
Alain G. Solo travelers France, November 18, 2014
lame
4.3
Bad the staff told me they were sorry but that was it really bad hotel.They is a big homing sound very loud like a buzz al the time.this hotel is full of lies. no wifi they said it never worked well. no gargantuan view.it's a wall and roof as view tv is 15 inch.I don't that a tv no satellite no antenna.
Lince U. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 17, 2014
location near international terminal, can walk by.

location, value for money, clean enough
8
Good
Jayson R. Couples Germany, November 5, 2014
just 1 night

location to airport
8.7
stayed only one night , cause we had a plane to catch earlier in the morning, the hotel is so close to the airport that we walked there in the morning at 6 in about 10 - 15 minutes. the room was o.k.and clean,only thing was ,they could wipe next time the desk and night tables, the where dirty, otherwise it is a older used hotel and you get what you paid for, we got a cheap deal, so for that money we did´t expect to get something fancy. and one annoying thing was that the internet did not work in our room, but when i went to the lobby with my notebook it worked fine!
Emma L. Couples Sweden, November 4, 2014
Good for one nights layover

Location, clean, quiet
7.3
Spent one night at the hotel and it was good. We tried to walk to the hotel first but ended up getting a taxi because it seemed impossible. I would really recommend to take a taxi, walking is not easy at all. Taxi is 30000 Rp. No restaurants close by but you can eat at the hotel. We left at 4 in the morning so we never tried the breakfast. Good value for staying one night.
Alvin W. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 2, 2014
Ok

Staff friendliness, Good location, Cheap price
6.3
Ok
Chi O. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 31, 2014
Good location,best services

1)reasonable price 2)good locatiion to airport 3) good service
8.7
1)resonable price 2)good locatiion to airport 3) good service 4)room clean and comfort
Ignatia S. Couples Indonesia, October 31, 2014
decent transit hotel

location
6.7
decent hotel, good location for transit as it is within walking distance to the airport. wifi only available in the lobby. although it's your typical no frills lodging with nothing much to be offered, they should pay more attention to things that they do provide. towels are clean but with holes. no basic toiletries provided. room cleanliness is acceptable but could be better. i guess you really get what you pay for. personally will not coming back, but would reccommend for short transit stay.
Richard L. Solo travelers Australia, October 29, 2014
Airport hotel

Proximity to airport , price
7.7
I chose this hotel because it was walking distance to and from the airport, and for price. OK on both counts. Ten minutes walk from airport, which is fine with wheelable hand luggage only, not that the path is all that brilliant. Small room, but I was there just for a brief night, and it served its purpose.
Roanne P. Solo travelers Philippines, October 27, 2014
great location for a transit hotel

staff and location
7.3
The hotel itself wasn't that much. It's very basic accommodation. We were only there in transit as we were traveling to Tulamben the next day. The aircon in our room took a while to get cold. The hotel is old and needs repairs. It looked well-kept though but because it's an old building, it gave the feeling of being dirty as it was stained in some areas, especially in the bathroom. The staff was commendable though. We had a problem with our tour booking and they gladly help us sort out everything. They were very helpful and offered good advice. They also speak good English.
Muzairah R. Solo travelers Singapore, October 26, 2014
Great Location

Location, Service, Budget
6.7
It was good. Good location and staffs were friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences BaliAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - ExteriorAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - ReceptionAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - LobbyAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe TwinAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe TwinAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe TwinAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Mini BarAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe BathroomAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe BathroomAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe BathroomAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - StandardAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - StandardAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior TwinAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior TwinAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior TwinAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - BathroomAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - BathroomAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - SurroundingsAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - SurroundingsAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Nearby Jalan Tol Atas Laut Bali


AS-AGWEB-3B06