or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences

Jl. Elang No. 5, Komplek Burung, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Exterior Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Reception Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Lobby Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Double Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Double Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Double Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Twin Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Twin Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Twin Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Mini Bar Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Standard Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Standard Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Double
Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior Double Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior Double Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior Double Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior Double Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior Double Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior Double Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior Twin Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior Twin Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior Twin Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Bathroom Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Bathroom Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Surroundings
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
205 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (205)
Sort by:
Taryn P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 16, 2014
Helpful staff & convenient location

Staff
8
Freeda W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 15, 2014
Value for money

Quick check in, friendly and helpful staff
4.7
I stayed at this hotel for one night as I had a connecting flight early the next morning although it wasn't really as close to the airport nor were there any other places close by to do anything.
Salha S. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2014
Bare minimum hotel

Cheap, decent
5.3
I paid for buffet breakfast but it was non-existence. Agoda prompted me to upgrade to a room with a balcony but did not get what I pay for.
Atur L. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 13, 2014
Cheap but nice hotel next to Airport

Location, price and staff
7.3
I initially booked one day for this hotel as I planned to change hotels during my stay in Bali, apparently the close distance to airport, the price and the staff' friendliness made me extend to 2 days. Some people complained the breakfast, but what you expect from the price? of course not a buffet with full menu set. So I was totally fine with the food.
Jermi H. Couples Indonesia, December 8, 2014
cheap, clean, and close to many places

cheap, clean and location
7.3
I enjoyed it
Frans A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 8, 2014
Clean hotel

Cleanliness, location and friendly staff
7
It has always been an effective stay for transit.
Samuel C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 7, 2014
ok for 6hrs rest to next connecting flight

'walkable' fr airport. near anika massage spa. friendly reception.
6.3
it aint much but thats expected given its low price tag. the walk fr airport was abt 15mins but there is no proper walking path so u have to walk on the sides of the road. the gd thing was theres anika massage 1-2mins walk down from this hotel and they gave discount for stayers at this hotel.
Yvette C. Families with young children Australia, December 7, 2014
Close to airport

Nice omelette for breakfast
7
William W. Business travelers Indonesia, December 2, 2014
Closest to airport

location and location
5.7
stayed here before, it was ok hotel, rather simple but closest to the airport for work
Choon I. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2014
So badly
4
The bath room are very smelly and a lot of insect in the room. Very bad in my life. will not go anymore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Kuta Hotel and Residences BaliAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - ExteriorAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - ReceptionAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - LobbyAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe TwinAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe TwinAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe TwinAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe Mini BarAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe BathroomAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe BathroomAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe BathroomAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - StandardAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - StandardAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Deluxe DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior DoubleAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior TwinAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior TwinAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Superior TwinAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - BathroomAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - BathroomAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - SurroundingsAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - SurroundingsAirport Kuta Hotel and Residences Bali - Nearby Jalan Tol Atas Laut Bali


AS-AGWEB-3A08