arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.7
Based on 429 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 429 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 4.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.3
  • Staff Performance 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5

6.4 CURTIS H.
Australia
April 21, 2016
ADEQUATE PLACE FOR STOPOVER
VERY NEAR TO AIRPORT, SO SUITABLE FOR STOPOVER. CLEAN BED, SMELLY ROOM, HOPELESS AIRCON AND WIFI, BATHROOM POOR BUT CAN BE USED IF U HAVE TO. COFFEE NOT GOOD, FREE WATER, SERVES THE PURPOSE BUT THAT'S ALL. AIRPORT PICK-UP $5 AUS AND THAT'S BETTER THAN OTHER TAXIS WHO CHARGE $10.

4.8 Bartosz M.
United States
April 21, 2016
Ok for money but shady
Dingy cheap room close to the airport. It doesnt appear to be cleaned often as there was grime everywhere. I could hear the staff talking in the lobby all night. There were also a lot of aggressive men loitering outside. I would not stay here again as it seemed unsafe and was quite dirty.

8 Daniel W.
Australia
April 21, 2016
Perfect Budget Hotel for Transit
Located just 5 minutes from the airport, this hotel provides perfect facilities for people who need to transit in Bali and have to catch another flight. Simple yet comfortable room with all essential amenities for a night stay. Good value for money and considered very cheap. Some restaurants closeby and great staff with high standard hospitality and friendliness. Will absolutely stay again in this hotel.

9.6 Klaas V.
Netherlands
April 14, 2016
Good I' ll stay thare again next time in Bali
I arrived late in the evening service at the reception was quick and friendly. The room I had booked was very basic but clean same as the bathroom. Hotel can supply transport and is better and cheaper than the local airport taxi

6.8 stefanus F.
Indonesia
April 11, 2016
value for money
Location is very near Airport, but the AC not to cold.

4.4 Angela S.
Australia
April 09, 2016
Unsatisfactory
I only wanted room for a couple of hours to have a sleep and shower before my flight. The bed was not made, the safe didn't work and there was no wifi available.

6 Lidia H.
Australia
April 07, 2016
Bed, shower..
If you have a late flight in or an early flight out and just want a bed for the night, then this place will do

2 James M.
Australia
March 31, 2016
Ues
Unhelpful

6 ANNA M.
Philippines
February 15, 2016
Close to Airport
Budget Hotel. Dont expect too much

8 Daniel W.
Australia
February 13, 2016
Good Staff and Reasonable Price
Good location and reasonable hotel facilities. Staff are friendly and reliable. Definitely will stay here again. Convenient small restaurant nearby.