Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Mansion & Restaurant

66/8 Moo. 6 Tambon Maikhao Amphur Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - VIP Room Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - VIP Room Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Single Room Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Single Room Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Single Room Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Single Room Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Double Room Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bathroom Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bathroom Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Interior Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Interior Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Interior Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Guest Room Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Guest Room Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Guest Room Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Guest Room
Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Guest Room Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bathroom Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bathroom Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bathroom Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bathroom Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
101 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (101)
Sort by:
Ulla L. Solo travelers Denmark, February 2, 2014
nice hotel, hurry to come/drive to airport

airport -driver, clean, nice people
8
It is a nice and clean hotel with sweet people :There is a place in the hotel where you can heare all the fligths and another where you can sleep. It is far away to a beautefull beach.
Yee T. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 2, 2014
close to the airport

clean, tidy, close to the airport
7.7
only 2 mins drive to the airport, very convenient if you have to take midnight flight.
Emma K. Couples Sweden, January 9, 2014
Basic hotel close to airport

close to airport, nice shower, very basic breakfast
6
We spent one night here as we came from the islands and was only looking for easy transport to the airport. The room was basic, the shower was good. The cleanliness was okay but not perfect. We had planned to eat in the restaurant but as menu did not seem great and staff not very interested in serving it we wondered down the road about 15 minutes and found a great little cafe instead. However, this was the first place we found and there is nothing else going on around the hotel. The airport is only 2 minutes away and we got a free shuttle service from the hotel. The breakfast was small and basic, we would probably opt to stay in a different place next time we come back for the airport
Ben S. Couples Canada, January 5, 2014
Airport hotel says it all

walk to the airport, clean, walk to the airport
5.3
It is very loud as it is located right beside the runway with planes taking off and landing until about 2:30 am. However you can walk to the airport in under 10 min with bags. It is about a 25 min walk to the beach which is nice with lots of restaurants but it might be worth staying somewhere closer to the beach. The price was a little high considering it was twice what we paid in bangkok for the same conditions
Clive L. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2014
Comfortable and convenient to airport.

clean, comfortable, convenient
8.3
Perfect hotel for overnight stays when you wish to be near the airport. It's easy walking distance. Clean, quiet room, comfortable bed.
Valentina I. Families with young children Russia, November 13, 2013
We were there for transfer overnight

big bads is very good
9.7
It was transfer hotel for us, big bads - is good. It was no window in one room, another room has a balcony, we didn't care. Slept there and went to Lanta. Guy at the reseption is really helpful and friendly! Thanks!
Paul C. Couples Australia, October 15, 2013
Perfect location for overnight stay

Location, cleanliness and price
7.3
Good, would recommend for overnight transit in Phuket.
Ken W. Solo travelers Australia, October 6, 2013
Brief but very pleasant

Location/Friendly staff/Shuttle
9.7
Great and would stay there every time I went back to Phuket. It was air conditioned and a van picked me up from the airport and was available at all times to go and get a taxi for longer trips. The staff were very nice and it was cheap and even near the Airport it was quiet.
Gang W. Couples United States of America, May 11, 2013
good location

good location
6.3
good location, friendly staff, nice service, value for money.
Zhang Z. Solo travelers China, April 2, 2013
just one night for transit bearby airport

good position nearby airport good service
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant PhuketAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - VIP RoomAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - VIP RoomAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Single RoomAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Single RoomAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Single RoomAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Single RoomAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Double RoomAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BathroomAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BathroomAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - InteriorAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - InteriorAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - InteriorAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ExteriorAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ExteriorAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ExteriorAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ExteriorAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ExteriorAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ExteriorAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BathroomAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BathroomAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BathroomAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BathroomAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - InteriorAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - SurroundingsAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Single RoomAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Single RoomAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Single RoomAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Single Room-BathroomAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Double RoomAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Double RoomAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - VIP RoomAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - VIP RoomAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - VIP RoomAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - VIP Room-BathroomAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - LobbyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - LobbyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - InteriorAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - InteriorAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ExteriorAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ExteriorAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Car ParkAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Car ParkAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ExteriorAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ExteriorAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ExteriorAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ExteriorAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - SurroundingsAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ExteriorAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - LobbyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ExteriorAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ReceptionAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04