Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Mansion & Restaurant

66/8 Moo. 6 Tambon Maikhao Amphur Thalang,, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - VIP Room Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - VIP Room Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Single Room Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Single Room Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Single Room Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Single Room Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Double Room Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Double Room Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Double Room Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Surroundings Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Restaurant Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Restaurant Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Lobby Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Reception
Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 158 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (158)
Sort by:
Jake T. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, Staff and Cheap
6
A nice hotel to stay with.
Report this review
Jake T. Couples Philippines, August 8, 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, Staff and Cheap
6
A nice hotel to stay with.
Report this review
Imelda L. Couples Philippines, July 7, 2015
The Airport Mansion

location is just in front of airport. free shuttle to airport
7.7
location is just in front of airport. free shuttle to airport
Report this review
Gerald J. Couples Australia, July 2, 2015
convenient stopover

convenient secure and clean
9
As we arrived in Phuket late at night we required somewhere to stay just for the night until the next day when we were being picked up to go to Khao Lak. The Airport Mansion and Restaurant was located very close to the airport, in fact we walked to it. We also found the staff very helpful and friendly, the room extremely clean and beautifully cool. We had a comfortable night.
Report this review
Jonathan W. Couples Australia, June 16, 2015
Clean tidy. Good for what you pay

clean and tidy. Can walk to from airport
7
Report this review
Kyle R. Business travelers United States of America, June 14, 2015
Jon taffer

Clean, friendly, location
10
Great! Staff is friendly and the hotel is clean.
Report this review
Jill F. Solo travelers United States of America, June 14, 2015
Picked us up at the airport for free

Location, room size, free airport transportation
9.7
On my reservation, I told the hotel the flight number my daughter and I would be arriving on. There was a hotel employee at the airport with our name on a sign to take us to the hotel. We were arriving late in the evening and wanted to stay very close to the airport that night. The room was very large and clean. Our room had a tiny patio which was nice. The hotel staff also took us back to the airport the next day so we could catch an airport bus to Karon beach. The airline lost our luggage but we were able to walk approximately half a mile to a Seven Eleven to get toiletries.
Report this review
Firen L. Couples Hong Kong, June 10, 2015
Good for late flight arrival

close to the airport
6
Nice for travellers who arrive late to the airport and need a place to crash in
Report this review
Bin Y. Families with young children China, June 9, 2015
good location, poor equipment, basic service

very good location, airport transfers
5
bag experiences
Report this review
Chi K. Couples Hong Kong, May 27, 2015
Airport hotel

Price good, clean , close to airport
8.3
Clean , so close to airport
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant PhuketAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - VIP RoomAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - VIP RoomAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Single RoomAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Single RoomAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Single RoomAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Single RoomAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Double RoomAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Double RoomAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Double RoomAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - SurroundingsAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ExteriorAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - LobbyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ExteriorAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ReceptionAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ExteriorAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ExteriorAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08