or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Mansion & Restaurant

66/8 Moo. 6 Tambon Maikhao Amphur Thalang,, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - VIP Room Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - VIP Room Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Single Room Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Single Room Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Single Room Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Single Room Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Double Room Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Double Room Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Double Room Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Surroundings Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Restaurant Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Restaurant Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Lobby Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Reception
Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
134 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (134)
Sort by:
Corilou N. Groups Philippines, March 14, 2015
Best hotel near the airport!

Location, breakfast and internet connection
8.3
It was good.
Kapo L. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 24, 2015
Merchandiser

Location n price
7.3
Jeremy M. Solo travelers Canada, February 16, 2015
Close and convenient, walk from the airport

Close to airport, clean, they have a bed.
8
Just walk from the aiport. Go out onto the road in front and take a left. Walk about 10 minutes and the hotel is on your right. Taking a taxi is a ripoff.
Ang Z. Couples China, February 12, 2015
a nice place to stay
9.7
comfortable
Hoi Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 14, 2015
10 mins walk from the airport

good location, tidy room, fair breakfest
4.3
We arrived at Phuket airport at 3:00am. We spent a 10 mins walk from the airport to the hotel. The traffic near the airport is still busy and thus it is quite safe to walk to the hotel. Of course you could hire a taxi to drive you there, but I think it is not worth of it. Some of the rooms might hear the noise of the plan. I have a nice sleep in the hotel.
Judyann O. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
Didn't seem to be much around here

clean value for money
7
we booked this before we went, first time in Bangkok, hotel was nice size and clean, wifi very hit and miss, staff couldn't really be bothered. Not a lot going on in area, we struggled to find decent/any food near here - ended up with the worst KFC I ever had. Plus point was the State Tower (Sky Bar - Hangover Film) was at the bottom of the rd, that was a bonus and nice place to view city and have a few drinks. Didn't eat food in restaurant but no option to say that so put 3 - should have N/A for food?!!
Yuet N. Couples Hong Kong, December 29, 2014
It was okay, but wont stay here again

Location, Free Airport Transfer Service
5.7
+ Close to the airport + Free Airport Transfer Service, even in the midnight + We booked our airport transfer at 12:00 am, but then we wanted to leave earlier (due to the room is too smelly from the painting) at 9:30pm. They can arrange airport transfer immediately. Staffs are busy but nice. + We checked in at noon, room were already available. (We have a late flight at 3:00am, so we needed a cheap room for rest before the flight.) - Smelly room (The buliding is renewing, painting work outside the building) - No hot water pot and hair dryer - We stayed in another airport hotel for a lower price but much better conditions when we arrived phuket, so this is under our expectation.
Natasha P. Business travelers Thailand, December 14, 2014
Very reasonable, clean, and convenient!

Price, Convenience, Cleanliness
8.7
Perfect for a quick business trip! Nice rooms kept in very good conditions. The AC in my original room wasn't cold so they changed rooms for me immediately. Nothing fancy but very clean and convenient, staff was very nice as well, perfect for the occasion, couldn't ask for more! PS. the flight was too early so I didn't get the chance to use their dining facilities
Roszalanhisham R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2014
very bad staff

near to airport
3.7
very bad experiance, reception very arrogan, smelly room, bed very hard...the most important thing thats the management very bad and not helpful
Shuhua B. Solo travelers China, November 21, 2014
Location

Location
7.3
If you have an early flight or late arrival and need a quick stay, then this is the place. That's about it, there is nothing else around the area. You don't need a taxi from the airpor to here (if you ask anyone they will try to make you take taxi, and charge rediculious amount of money). When you come out of the airport building, walk through the car park, Take the exit on the LEFT to get out of the airport, then just follow the road, it's about 10mins walk. Very easy to find. DO NOT take taxi!!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant PhuketAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - VIP RoomAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - VIP RoomAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Single RoomAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Single RoomAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Single RoomAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Single RoomAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Double RoomAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Double RoomAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Double RoomAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - SurroundingsAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ExteriorAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - LobbyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ExteriorAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ReceptionAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ExteriorAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ExteriorAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C08