Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Mansion & Restaurant

66/8 Moo. 6 Tambon Maikhao Amphur Thalang,, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - VIP Room Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - VIP Room Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Single Room Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Single Room Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Single Room Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Single Room Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Double Room Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Double Room Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Double Room Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Surroundings Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Restaurant Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Restaurant Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Lobby Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Reception
Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 150 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (150)
Sort by:
Jonathan W. Couples Australia, June 16, 2015
Clean tidy. Good for what you pay

clean and tidy. Can walk to from airport
7
Kyle R. Business travelers United States of America, June 14, 2015
Jon taffer

Clean, friendly, location
10
Great! Staff is friendly and the hotel is clean.
Firen L. Couples Hong Kong, June 10, 2015
Good for late flight arrival

close to the airport
6
Nice for travellers who arrive late to the airport and need a place to crash in
Bin Y. Families with young children China, June 9, 2015
good location, poor equipment, basic service

very good location, airport transfers
5
bag experiences
Chi K. Couples Hong Kong, May 27, 2015
Airport hotel

Price good, clean , close to airport
8.3
Clean , so close to airport
Chi K. Couples Hong Kong, May 27, 2015
Convenience hotel

Convenience, clean and reasonable hotel
9
Very clean hotel with reasonable price, and easy to find the location
Stephen H. Couples Australia, May 15, 2015
A basic room if you have a early flight

Location to airport reasonable cost
7.7
Good
Ka Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 3, 2015
Very convenient hotel near the airport

location, staff and price
9.3
All good except the aircraft noise.
Kwing H. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 30, 2015
very convinent for departure and arrival

convinent
8.3
Aurea C. Solo travelers Philippines, April 28, 2015
Super convenient airport hotel!

location, free shuttle, very friendly staff
9
I was surprised to find the driver holding up my name when I went outside the airport in Phuket. It totally set the mood that I was going to have a great vacation. I booked the airport mansion one night as I had to wait for my sister who's flying in early the next day. The free transfers were awesome. I requested to use them the next day to pick up my sister and they were kind enough to do so. We also requested for a drop off to the airport so we can catch the mini vans going to patong beach. Their food in the restaurant was nice during dinner. Breakfast was a set menu of eggs, sausage, toast and jam was ok. Overall it is the perfect place if you need to be near the airport because of the shuttle transfers and friendly reception staff and drivers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant PhuketAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - VIP RoomAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - VIP RoomAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Single RoomAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Single RoomAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Single RoomAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Single RoomAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Double RoomAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Double RoomAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Double RoomAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - SurroundingsAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ExteriorAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - LobbyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ExteriorAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ReceptionAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ExteriorAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ExteriorAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05