or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Motel Wellington

142 Tirangi Road Rongotai, Wellington Airport, Wellington, New Zealand 6022 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Motel Wellington Wellington - Guest Room Airport Motel Wellington Wellington - Guest Room Airport Motel Wellington Wellington - Guest Room Airport Motel Wellington Wellington - Guest Room Airport Motel Wellington Wellington - Guest Room Airport Motel Wellington Wellington - Interior Airport Motel Wellington Wellington - Guest Room Airport Motel Wellington Wellington - Guest Room Airport Motel Wellington Wellington - Guest Room Airport Motel Wellington Wellington - Guest Room Airport Motel Wellington Wellington - Guest Room Airport Motel Wellington Wellington - Surroundings Airport Motel Wellington Wellington - Surroundings Airport Motel Wellington Wellington - Surroundings Airport Motel Wellington Wellington - Interior Airport Motel Wellington Wellington - Interior
Airport Motel Wellington Wellington - Exterior Airport Motel Wellington Wellington - View Airport Motel Wellington Wellington - Exterior Airport Motel Wellington Wellington - Surroundings Airport Motel Wellington Wellington - Guest Room Airport Motel Wellington Wellington - Guest Room Airport Motel Wellington Wellington - Guest Room Airport Motel Wellington Wellington - Interior Airport Motel Wellington Wellington - Bathroom Airport Motel Wellington Wellington - Guest Room Airport Motel Wellington Wellington - Guest Room Airport Motel Wellington Wellington - Bathroom
Area: Wellington Airport Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
Howard J. Families with older children Australia, July 15, 2014
Proximity to airport

proximity to airport,
7
My Grandson and I only stayed overnight in both cases, so we have little to say, apart from being happy with reception, directions to obtain food for dinner. The rooms were quiet and clean and serviceable
Rebecca K. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 1, 2014
Impressed with room decor

airport pickup, room decor, bathroom
8.7
Great, highly reccommend
Gaye M. Couples New Zealand, April 18, 2014
Awesome staff , very helpful and friendly

Service, location to airport and cost
9.3
Stayed overnight only but check in was great as was check out and taxi to Airport (cost was as quoted for taxi :-)doesn't always happen that way at other accommodation)Room was very clean and warm and more than adequate for our needs.We got the shuttle back to our car which was easy. The Staff members we delt with were fantastic. Will stay again.
Carol M. Business travelers New Zealand, March 20, 2014
Good when I finally found it!

Clean compact tidy
8
Satisfactory for overnight stay! Heating facilities for food!
Michael W. Couples United States of America, March 17, 2014
Very Peaceful and so close to the ocean. We would

Location, Location, Location
9.3
Very peaceful and so close to the Ocean. Surfing beach across the street.
Yiming D. Couples Hong Kong, March 16, 2014
Nice place to stay for a morning flight

Location, Service, Staff
8.3
Karyl D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 17, 2014
Efficient and convenient.

Near the airport, excellent internet access, very nice accomodations and clean.
8.7
It was very nice. It was a bit noisy due to proximity to the airport, but that was the whole point of staying there - close to the airport!
Lesley K. Families with older children New Zealand, January 12, 2014
Excellent

The airport shuttle at any time to suit. friendley staff, ocean view
7.7
Very good, with great accessibility to airport and wonderful beach views and walks
Norman C. Couples United Kingdom, November 20, 2013
Great overnight stay

Staff, location, value
8.7
Brilliant, although we did not fly in we were collected promptly by a member of staff from the airport where we had been dropped of by the Intercity coach. We were offered a drink on arrival (alcoholic) for free. Advised where we could get food. Alarm call and a taxi organised for us. Well done and Thank you.
Vicky B. Families with older children New Zealand, November 1, 2013
Very welcoming and attentive staff

location, price, airport shuttle
8
As a stopover motel this was a fantastic location. Staff were very friendly and attentive. Ease of being able to store my vehicle was an added bonus as was the complementary drink upon our arrival. Great price adn a great location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Motel Wellington WellingtonAirport Motel Wellington Wellington - Guest RoomAirport Motel Wellington Wellington - Guest RoomAirport Motel Wellington Wellington - Guest RoomAirport Motel Wellington Wellington - Guest RoomAirport Motel Wellington Wellington - Guest RoomAirport Motel Wellington Wellington - InteriorAirport Motel Wellington Wellington - Guest RoomAirport Motel Wellington Wellington - Guest RoomAirport Motel Wellington Wellington - Guest RoomAirport Motel Wellington Wellington - Guest RoomAirport Motel Wellington Wellington - Guest RoomAirport Motel Wellington Wellington - SurroundingsAirport Motel Wellington Wellington - SurroundingsAirport Motel Wellington Wellington - SurroundingsAirport Motel Wellington Wellington - InteriorAirport Motel Wellington Wellington - InteriorAirport Motel Wellington Wellington - ExteriorAirport Motel Wellington Wellington - ViewAirport Motel Wellington Wellington - ExteriorAirport Motel Wellington Wellington - SurroundingsAirport Motel Wellington Wellington - Guest RoomAirport Motel Wellington Wellington - Guest RoomAirport Motel Wellington Wellington - Guest RoomAirport Motel Wellington Wellington - InteriorAirport Motel Wellington Wellington - BathroomAirport Motel Wellington Wellington - Guest RoomAirport Motel Wellington Wellington - Guest RoomAirport Motel Wellington Wellington - BathroomAirport Motel Wellington Wellington - Guest RoomAirport Motel Wellington Wellington - Guest RoomAirport Motel Wellington Wellington - ExteriorAirport Motel Wellington Wellington - Guest RoomAirport Motel Wellington Wellington - Guest RoomAirport Motel Wellington Wellington - Guest RoomAirport Motel Wellington Wellington - Guest RoomAirport Motel Wellington Wellington - BathroomAirport Motel Wellington Wellington - BathroomAirport Motel Wellington Wellington - BathroomAirport Motel Wellington Wellington - BathroomAirport Motel Wellington Wellington - Guest RoomAirport Motel Wellington Wellington - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03