Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Motel

638 Kingsford Smith Drive, Hamilton, Brisbane Airport, Brisbane, Australia 4007 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Motel Brisbane - Garden Airport Motel Brisbane - Laundry Facilities Airport Motel Brisbane - Exterior Airport Motel Brisbane - Exterior Airport Motel Brisbane - Exterior Airport Motel Brisbane - Brisbane City Airport Motel Brisbane - Brisbane Airport Airport Motel Brisbane - Facilities Airport Motel Brisbane - Entrance Airport Motel Brisbane - Swimming Pool Airport Motel Brisbane - Pub/Lounge Airport Motel Brisbane - Swimming Pool Airport Motel Brisbane - Parking Airport Motel Brisbane - Brisbane Domestic Airport Airport Motel Brisbane - Bathroom Airport Motel Brisbane - Guest Room
Airport Motel Brisbane - Brisbane City Airport Motel Brisbane - Guest Room Airport Motel Brisbane - Facilities Airport Motel Brisbane - Interior Airport Motel Brisbane - Entrance Airport Motel Brisbane - Garden Airport Motel Brisbane - Guest Room Airport Motel Brisbane - Guest Room
Area: Brisbane Airport Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 134 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (134)
Sort by:
Bruce M. Couples New Zealand, July 25, 2015
Airport Motel

Clean motel close to airport offering a shuttle service
10
This motel is good value for money, clean and close to airport with a reliable shuttle service - all the things we wanted
Report this review
William C. Solo travelers Australia, July 14, 2015
Close to Airport

clean, close to Airport
6.3
Fairly typical Brisbane hotel, staff friendly, room clean. Arrived late and left early so difficult to say too much about it, decent for overnight stay.
Report this review
Malcolm G. Business travelers Australia, July 3, 2015
Great "one-nighter!!"

Welcome, clean room, location
9.7
We stayed only one night - but we would come again. Lovely welcome for tired travellers. A clean spacious room, good room service & close to the airport. Well done indeed!
Report this review
Dean R. Business travelers Australia, June 20, 2015
Happy traveller

Location, price, friendly staff
9.3
Arrived well ahead of booked arrival but staff had already checked flight schedule and had a room being prepared for me as I arrived. Very friendly staff and airport shuttle service. Will make this my regular Brisbane transit accommodation.
Report this review
Joe S. Couples New Zealand, June 3, 2015
Value for Money

Big room & nice bed, full kitchen (no microwave?), quiet rooms off the road
5
Pleasant enough. Would be nice if management could speak some english. Bar & Baa restaurant down the road will collect and drop you. Good variety of food
Report this review
Frank C. Solo travelers Australia, May 22, 2015
my stay ar your motel

I had a very enjoyable stay at your motel
10
I had a pleasant stay and would recommend it
Report this review
Kevin W. Couples Australia, May 16, 2015
Perfect stop for the position close to airport

location near airport and cruise terminal
10
Place clean and tidy owner dropped us off at hamilton hotel and back and we gave him some cash for his inconvenience Lovely clean and tidy motels
Report this review
Rebecca P. Families with older children New Zealand, May 9, 2015
Bad customer service!

clean, close to airport, close to restaurants
4.7
The booking was confused when we arrived as I had booked a 2 bedroom and a 3 person room. When I booked the 3 person room it was not mentioned the third person had to pay extra. The service was bad and there was a language barrier. Not a great start to our trip. It was eventually sorted with an 'upgrade'.
Report this review
Rebecca P. Families with older children New Zealand, May 9, 2015
The service got worse!

location, clean, tidy rooms, airport proximity
4.7
We had issues with our booking both times we stayed. There was a language barrier which made things even more difficult when after a long day we just wanted to get to our room and relax. They tried to charge us extra both times for a third person when I had made the booking for 3 people.
Report this review
Joy E. Families with older children New Zealand, April 12, 2015
Great stay.

Friendly, helpful staff. Nice room.
9
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Motel BrisbaneAirport Motel Brisbane - GardenAirport Motel Brisbane - Laundry FacilitiesAirport Motel Brisbane - ExteriorAirport Motel Brisbane - ExteriorAirport Motel Brisbane - ExteriorAirport Motel Brisbane - Brisbane CityAirport Motel Brisbane - Brisbane AirportAirport Motel Brisbane - FacilitiesAirport Motel Brisbane - EntranceAirport Motel Brisbane - Swimming PoolAirport Motel Brisbane - Pub/LoungeAirport Motel Brisbane - Swimming PoolAirport Motel Brisbane - ParkingAirport Motel Brisbane - Brisbane Domestic AirportAirport Motel Brisbane - BathroomAirport Motel Brisbane - Guest RoomAirport Motel Brisbane - Brisbane CityAirport Motel Brisbane - Guest RoomAirport Motel Brisbane - FacilitiesAirport Motel Brisbane - InteriorAirport Motel Brisbane - EntranceAirport Motel Brisbane - GardenAirport Motel Brisbane - Guest RoomAirport Motel Brisbane - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02