Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Motel

638 Kingsford Smith Drive, Hamilton, Brisbane Airport, Brisbane, Australia 4007 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Motel Brisbane - Standard Room Airport Motel Brisbane - Standard Room Airport Motel Brisbane - Deluxe Twin Room Airport Motel Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Suite Airport Motel Brisbane - Suite for 4 Airport Motel Brisbane - Bathroom Airport Motel Brisbane - Bathroom Airport Motel Brisbane - Reception Airport Motel Brisbane - Lift Airport Motel Brisbane - Meeting Room Airport Motel Brisbane - Swimming Pool Airport Motel Brisbane - Free Car Storage & Transfers (conditions apply) Airport Motel Brisbane - Deck Airport Motel Brisbane - Garden Airport Motel Brisbane - Laundry Facilities Airport Motel Brisbane - Motel Exterior
Airport Motel Brisbane - Exterior Airport Motel Brisbane - Exterior
Area: Brisbane Airport Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
90 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (90)
Sort by:
Peter A. Couples Australia, September 10, 2014
Good room and great service

Location, available services and staff
8
Room was good - not ultra-modern or anything but certainly clean and had the facilities we were looking for. They're looking after the car while we're away (for about $7 per night) and when our airport bus passed without picking us up (we thought) the staff were great in immediately making sure we were catered for ... even to the extent of offering to take us if the bus company had forgotten us.
Greg C. Couples New Zealand, September 7, 2014
One night stay

Within walking distance to good variety of eating establishments.
5.7
Room was clean and bed and linen comfortable. The bathroom was tired , as was the room. The hall way to the room upstairs smelt of smokers.
M P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 1, 2014
Good for a layover

location, location, location
7.7
A nice clean comfortable place that is good for a brief layover. The room was small but adequate (I just wanted a place to sleep and shower between international flights). The shuttle service (for an extra fee) was convenient for departing but there wasn't any obvious way to arrange it for arrival. The motel advertises that it has airport pick ups but in practice that doesn't really seem to be on offer. Coffee and tea makings (sans creamer - fortunately I had my own) were available in the room.
Amy Z. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2014
Quick 12 hours

the shuttle to the airport, the friendly little guy that works there, the price of water
5
Overall it was good for the 12 hours that i had in the area between flights. The asian workers don't speak much english but there is a little guy who is so sprite, fun, helpful and made the stay pleasant. The older couple there doesn't speak great english. My comforter spelt funny so I pulled it down and used the blanket. A bit over priced for a night so far from the airport with nothing much around the area. I didn't order food which apparently they cook fresh in house. There is a shuttle that saves you about $10 from a cab but be ready to make another stop after they pick you up. They stop at Domestic First as well and you travel about 20 minutes before arriving at airport. The internet is a pain in the ass. All you get is 250mb which really isn't much especially if you are a traveler. They need to get caught up with the times and offer more time. Ridiculous
Alison B. Couples United Kingdom, August 15, 2014
Friendly staff and comfy room close to airport

Location, bed, staff
8.7
We arrived a bit early but that was no problem, we were checked in immediately. The lady on reception was very friendly and sorted out our airport transfers and extended car parking. Our room was clean and comfortable, the bed was excellent. The motel is located right on busy Kingsford Smith Drive which is great for the airport and cruise terminal, but there is constant traffic through the night. The rooms are at the back and away from the traffic, but if you are a light sleeper you mayl still hear the traffic and might want ear plugs. We were staying for 1 night, but had booked our car into their car park for 3 nights while we flew away for the weekend. The car parking was very cheap and our car seemed to have been completely secure during our absence. We would definitely stay here again.
Regan F. Business travelers Australia, August 14, 2014
Handy spot for an affordable airport stay

Location was great, rooms were clean, bed was comfy
7
It was fine, I was only there for 9.5 hours and spent all of that in the motel room. Bed was comfortable, facilities were all good, staff were very helpful.
Jenny G. Couples Australia, August 4, 2014
Will stay again..easy walking to great restaurants

Clean....great reception...close to airport
9.3
Only one night but verynpleasant
Catriona G. Solo travelers Australia, August 2, 2014
very good

friendly service, location and cleanliness
9
Pete D. Families with young children Australia, July 25, 2014
Good location claen room but the blanket smelt

Good location professional friendly staff
6
Got there after hours they had good safe system for after hour check ins. Room was modern and clean but the blanket smelt a bit. Staff were non thrills but professional and friendly. This hotel is on a very busy road close to the city so it gets noisy with lots of trucks presumably from nearby wharf development. I thought it was quite expensive and possibly will not stay there again
Christina M. Families with older children Australia, July 24, 2014
Ver happy the staff great n the room was nice

Service friendleness comfy
9.3
Very enjoyable indeed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Motel BrisbaneAirport Motel Brisbane - Standard RoomAirport Motel Brisbane - Standard RoomAirport Motel Brisbane - Deluxe Twin RoomAirport Motel Brisbane - 1 Bedroom SuiteAirport Motel Brisbane - Suite for 4Airport Motel Brisbane - BathroomAirport Motel Brisbane - BathroomAirport Motel Brisbane - ReceptionAirport Motel Brisbane - LiftAirport Motel Brisbane - Meeting RoomAirport Motel Brisbane - Swimming PoolAirport Motel Brisbane - Free Car Storage & Transfers (conditions apply)Airport Motel Brisbane - DeckAirport Motel Brisbane - GardenAirport Motel Brisbane - Laundry FacilitiesAirport Motel Brisbane - Motel ExteriorAirport Motel Brisbane - ExteriorAirport Motel Brisbane - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A03