or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Motel

638 Kingsford Smith Drive, Hamilton, Brisbane Airport, Brisbane, Australia 4007 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Motel Brisbane - Standard Room Airport Motel Brisbane - Standard Room Airport Motel Brisbane - Deluxe Twin Room Airport Motel Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Suite Airport Motel Brisbane - Suite for 4 Airport Motel Brisbane - Bathroom Airport Motel Brisbane - Bathroom Airport Motel Brisbane - Reception Airport Motel Brisbane - Lift Airport Motel Brisbane - Deck Airport Motel Brisbane - Meeting Room Airport Motel Brisbane - Meeting Room Airport Motel Brisbane - Swimming Pool Airport Motel Brisbane - Motel Exterior Airport Motel Brisbane - Free Car Storage & Transfers (conditions apply)
Hotel Area: Brisbane Airport Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (10)
Sort by:
Wendy F. Business travelers Australia, March 7, 2014
GOOD CLEAN AND FRIENDLY

CUSTOMER SERVICE GREAT BED GOOD PIZZA GREAT
9.7
Peter M. Business travelers Australia, November 15, 2013
Very Poor.

Location.
3
Terrible stay. Room was full of mozzies and smelt. It also needed to be upgraded badly. The most disturbing thing was the smoke detector in the room had 'blue tac' stuffed into the holes to stop it from going off.
Lucy G. Business travelers Australia, July 17, 2013
Basic and clean

clean, comfortable bed, basic amenities
6
Room was clean and comfortable but very basic. Suited a quick stopover in transit.
Andrew D. Business travelers Australia, June 9, 2013
Close to airport

next best thing to a transit hotel
6.7
Simple,basic,clean,good price and close to the airport.There is not much else to do in this area but sleep and wait for your connecting flight.The lady on the desk is very helpful but if they are going to cater for airport customers they will need to be more flexable with the check out time.I resent having someone barging in on me when I am in my jocks, just to tell me that check out is at 10 am.
Michael M. Business travelers Australia, April 2, 2013
Great location

Shopping, Airport,
10
Stuart G. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 27, 2013
Good service and clean

Clean, good service, friendly,
7.7
Quick, efficient, clean, friendly, room quite small but adequate. Convenient location between the airport and the city.
Randa L. Business travelers Australia, February 20, 2013
Convenient and Comfortable

Very convenient to the airport
7.3
Service is good and friendly staffs. Linen and bathroom area clean.
Wilfredo S. Business travelers Australia, January 3, 2013
Convinient and close to Airport

Reasonable rate
5.7
the airport motel was conviniently located and closed to airport which is handy for travellers having a stop over for a night with long connecting flights. the only problem is no or limited access to any nearby restaurant and convinient stores. the hotel condition is good and clean and their staff was very friendly so i say value for the money.
Luke H. Business travelers Australia, December 1, 2012
Nice large and clean room

Close to the airport
8.3
This was my first time to stay hear, It was only for one night but i will stay hear again. I was in Brisbane for one day for meeting and had an early international flight the next morning. So instead of staying in the city like i normally would i stayed hear. When i checked in the staff was friendly showed me were i could park my car, without a charge. The room was large, clean and quiet. As i fly in and out of Brisbane a lot i know i will use this motel again.
Janka G. Business travelers Slovakia, October 14, 2012
Very close to airport

Very good choice for a traveller neededing a hotel close to airport
7.7
If you are just transiting and need a hotel close to the airport, this one is very conveniently located and can help with easy and cheap airport transfer
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Motel BrisbaneAirport Motel Brisbane - Standard RoomAirport Motel Brisbane - Standard RoomAirport Motel Brisbane - Deluxe Twin RoomAirport Motel Brisbane - 1 Bedroom SuiteAirport Motel Brisbane - Suite for 4Airport Motel Brisbane - BathroomAirport Motel Brisbane - BathroomAirport Motel Brisbane - ReceptionAirport Motel Brisbane - LiftAirport Motel Brisbane - DeckAirport Motel Brisbane - Meeting RoomAirport Motel Brisbane - Meeting RoomAirport Motel Brisbane - Swimming PoolAirport Motel Brisbane - Motel ExteriorAirport Motel Brisbane - Free Car Storage & Transfers (conditions apply)


AS-AGWEB-3A01