Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Motel

638 Kingsford Smith Drive, Hamilton, Brisbane Airport, Brisbane, Australia 4007 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Motel Brisbane - Garden Airport Motel Brisbane - Laundry Facilities Airport Motel Brisbane - Exterior Airport Motel Brisbane - Exterior Airport Motel Brisbane - Exterior Airport Motel Brisbane - Brisbane City Airport Motel Brisbane - Brisbane Airport Airport Motel Brisbane - Facilities Airport Motel Brisbane - Entrance Airport Motel Brisbane - Swimming Pool Airport Motel Brisbane - Pub/Lounge Airport Motel Brisbane - Swimming Pool Airport Motel Brisbane - Parking Airport Motel Brisbane - Brisbane Domestic Airport Airport Motel Brisbane - Bathroom Airport Motel Brisbane - Guest Room
Airport Motel Brisbane - Brisbane City Airport Motel Brisbane - Guest Room Airport Motel Brisbane - Facilities Airport Motel Brisbane - Interior Airport Motel Brisbane - Entrance Airport Motel Brisbane - Garden Airport Motel Brisbane - Guest Room Airport Motel Brisbane - Guest Room
Area: Brisbane Airport Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
Business travelers (21)
Sort by:
Malcolm G. Business travelers Australia, July 3, 2015
Great "one-nighter!!"

Welcome, clean room, location
9.7
We stayed only one night - but we would come again. Lovely welcome for tired travellers. A clean spacious room, good room service & close to the airport. Well done indeed!
Report this review
Dean R. Business travelers Australia, June 20, 2015
Happy traveller

Location, price, friendly staff
9.3
Arrived well ahead of booked arrival but staff had already checked flight schedule and had a room being prepared for me as I arrived. Very friendly staff and airport shuttle service. Will make this my regular Brisbane transit accommodation.
Report this review
Michael N. Business travelers Australia, March 8, 2015
easy and simple

clean, friendly, location
8.3
Very good. although I was only there for 1 night stay, my experience was a good one. I had no issues, the process was simple and the staff were friendly
Report this review
K L. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 6, 2015
Quick review airport motel Brisbane

Helpful staff, location & free wifi
8
Cantonese speaking staff!!👍
Report this review
Raymond K. Business travelers Australia, October 11, 2014
ok, nothing spectacular

nothing in particular was outstanding, nothing in particular was poor
6
toilet smelled as though someone recently had done a #2. Could have used better ventilation/ air freshener before new guest
Report this review
Megan S. Business travelers Fiji, October 1, 2014
An OK stay

Clean, efficient staff and close to airport
7
An OK stay for overnight but smoke smell through air con and on passage despite No Smoking signs.
Report this review
Stephen K. Business travelers Australia, September 4, 2014
Stay before you fly

Closer to the airport that many places and for the price a viable option. However I could see no other reason to stay there.
4.7
a place to sleep before you fly out early the next day.
Report this review
Regan F. Business travelers Australia, August 14, 2014
Handy spot for an affordable airport stay

Location was great, rooms were clean, bed was comfy
7
It was fine, I was only there for 9.5 hours and spent all of that in the motel room. Bed was comfortable, facilities were all good, staff were very helpful.
Report this review
Lydia H. Business travelers Singapore, July 23, 2014
A pleasant stay

Very clean, helpful and friendly motel staff
7
Pleasant stay and met all our needs.
Report this review
Wendy F. Business travelers Australia, May 30, 2014
good

location to airport, food good, staff friendly
8
good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Motel BrisbaneAirport Motel Brisbane - GardenAirport Motel Brisbane - Laundry FacilitiesAirport Motel Brisbane - ExteriorAirport Motel Brisbane - ExteriorAirport Motel Brisbane - ExteriorAirport Motel Brisbane - Brisbane CityAirport Motel Brisbane - Brisbane AirportAirport Motel Brisbane - FacilitiesAirport Motel Brisbane - EntranceAirport Motel Brisbane - Swimming PoolAirport Motel Brisbane - Pub/LoungeAirport Motel Brisbane - Swimming PoolAirport Motel Brisbane - ParkingAirport Motel Brisbane - Brisbane Domestic AirportAirport Motel Brisbane - BathroomAirport Motel Brisbane - Guest RoomAirport Motel Brisbane - Brisbane CityAirport Motel Brisbane - Guest RoomAirport Motel Brisbane - FacilitiesAirport Motel Brisbane - InteriorAirport Motel Brisbane - EntranceAirport Motel Brisbane - GardenAirport Motel Brisbane - Guest RoomAirport Motel Brisbane - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02