or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Motel

638 Kingsford Smith Drive, Hamilton, Brisbane Airport, Brisbane, Australia 4007 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Motel Brisbane - Garden Airport Motel Brisbane - Laundry Facilities Airport Motel Brisbane - Exterior Airport Motel Brisbane - Exterior Airport Motel Brisbane - Exterior Airport Motel Brisbane - Brisbane City Airport Motel Brisbane - Brisbane Airport Airport Motel Brisbane - Facilities Airport Motel Brisbane - Entrance Airport Motel Brisbane - Swimming Pool Airport Motel Brisbane - Pub/Lounge Airport Motel Brisbane - Swimming Pool Airport Motel Brisbane - Parking Airport Motel Brisbane - Brisbane Domestic Airport Airport Motel Brisbane - Bathroom Airport Motel Brisbane - Guest Room
Airport Motel Brisbane - Brisbane City Airport Motel Brisbane - Guest Room Airport Motel Brisbane - Facilities Airport Motel Brisbane - Interior Airport Motel Brisbane - Entrance Airport Motel Brisbane - Garden Airport Motel Brisbane - Guest Room Airport Motel Brisbane - Guest Room
Area: Brisbane Airport Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (10)
Sort by:
Pete D. Families with young children Australia, July 25, 2014
Good location claen room but the blanket smelt

Good location professional friendly staff
6
Got there after hours they had good safe system for after hour check ins. Room was modern and clean but the blanket smelt a bit. Staff were non thrills but professional and friendly. This hotel is on a very busy road close to the city so it gets noisy with lots of trucks presumably from nearby wharf development. I thought it was quite expensive and possibly will not stay there again
Neville L. Families with young children Australia, October 12, 2013
Good for what we needed close to airport

Good location to airport,clean and spacious
7.3
Good
Amanda H. Families with young children Australia, September 17, 2013
Very comfortable, rooms were quiet

Comfortable bed, good water pressure. Quiet rooms
9.3
Loreta H. Families with young children Australia, September 8, 2013
Very comfortable and convenient stop over.

Proximity airport, comfortable room, well priced
8.7
Very convenient for our stop over flight. Well located and budget friendly. Very clean room and comfortable bed with coffee amenities. We would stay again.
Michael M. Families with young children Australia, April 5, 2013
Great and Convient

Location to Airport, Shopping, Shuttle
10
Zhang X. Families with young children China, February 21, 2013
Not too far from the airport, good transit hotel

good for family transit
8.3
room is basic but with enough beds holding the whole family- 2 twin and 1 double. it is close to a wonderful seafood restaurant.
Guan S. Families with young children Singapore, February 8, 2013
Great location but with dated furniture

decent sized room near the airport
6.3
we needed a simple motel near the airport just for some catch eye before catching our ferry the next day. this motel matched our needs. the space is decent, but the furniture is a bit old and we needed to carry our luggage up a flight of stairs.
Peter R. Families with young children Australia, December 9, 2012
Very Small Rooms

Location
5
The rooms were very small, was supposed to be self contained, but not enough plates, no bowls for cereal,no spoons, very disappointed.
Ogawa Y. Families with young children Japan, August 17, 2012
"Great location but small rooms"

Location, easy system
7
good and easy check in/out system with better location. but room is too small for 5 persons (no space to put suitcases or other bags and single beds springs were not horizontal so uneasy to sleep...
Yang J. Families with young children China, February 22, 2013
服务不错的motel

服务不错,有中文服务
10
因为到的较晚,没有地方吃饭了,motel提供送餐服务,我们要了一个披萨和一份意面,没想到味道超好,房间虽然不大,但是提供两个双人床,足够4个人睡。我们一家三口睡的很舒服。感谢前台的那位来自广东的服务生,服务很周到。
Travel tip: 离机场较近,10分钟车程。并且离汤阁露玛码头很近,6分钟车程,去莫顿岛(海豚岛)比较方便第二天早上赶船。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Motel BrisbaneAirport Motel Brisbane - GardenAirport Motel Brisbane - Laundry FacilitiesAirport Motel Brisbane - ExteriorAirport Motel Brisbane - ExteriorAirport Motel Brisbane - ExteriorAirport Motel Brisbane - Brisbane CityAirport Motel Brisbane - Brisbane AirportAirport Motel Brisbane - FacilitiesAirport Motel Brisbane - EntranceAirport Motel Brisbane - Swimming PoolAirport Motel Brisbane - Pub/LoungeAirport Motel Brisbane - Swimming PoolAirport Motel Brisbane - ParkingAirport Motel Brisbane - Brisbane Domestic AirportAirport Motel Brisbane - BathroomAirport Motel Brisbane - Guest RoomAirport Motel Brisbane - Brisbane CityAirport Motel Brisbane - Guest RoomAirport Motel Brisbane - FacilitiesAirport Motel Brisbane - InteriorAirport Motel Brisbane - EntranceAirport Motel Brisbane - GardenAirport Motel Brisbane - Guest RoomAirport Motel Brisbane - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02