or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Motor Lodge

Corner Broadway & Hobart Street, Miramar, Wellington Airport, Wellington, New Zealand 6033 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Guest Room Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Large Studio Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Large Studio with Spa Bath Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Courtesy Coach Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Reception Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Classic Studio Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Deluxe Studio with Spa Bath Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Large Studio with Spa Bath Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Classic Studio Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Deluxe Studio with Spa Bath Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Premier Studio Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bathroom Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bathroom Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Guest Room Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Exterior Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bathroom
Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Guest Room Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bathroom Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Guest Room Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Guest Room Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Guest Room Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bathroom Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bathroom Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Guest Room Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bathroom Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bathroom Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Exterior Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Guest Room
Area: Wellington Airport Number of Rooms: 18

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Kenneth L. Families with young children Australia, May 17, 2014
Very handy to the Airport

Location, clean great customer service
8.7
Stayed overnight, easy and convenient to the Airport
Laurence D. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Very helpful staff,great location

location,staff,comfort
10
Excellent
Sandra L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 11, 2014
Convenient

Close proximity to the airport, reasonable charges and clean
6.7
Joseph B. Couples Australia, January 28, 2014
great location to airport

staff,location,quite
9
Great friendly & help full staff. Close to the airport.
David F. Couples United Kingdom, January 19, 2014
very pleasant

close to airport, and venue for our stay, nice room.
7.3
Gabor M. Couples Australia, January 12, 2014
overnight stay to catch connecting flight next day

close to airport; airport pick up and drop off
6.7
good - friendly and obliging staff bed could be better- it was a bit like a trampoline. If either my wife or I moved the other bounced
Benny L. Groups Singapore, January 4, 2014
Nearest hotel to airport

Nearest to airport, large and comfortable room
9
We had a large comfortable and quiet room. We checked in late and checked out very early in the morning for our morning flight. There's a free shuttle bus to the airport but we didn't get to use it cos our flight was too early for the shuttle. Anyway, there were no issues as the airport is just a short 10 min walk away. Fortunately, we had wheels on our luggage and the weather was fine.
Graham S. Groups Australia, October 6, 2013
Close to airport - friendly staff

2 minutes to the airport
7.7
Excellent stay, good breakfast and nice room.very handy to the airport so no rush to get there.
Geoff E. Couples New Zealand, September 21, 2013
Great location close to airport, 5 minutes away.

Location, clean and comfortable
9
The hotel is a very short walk from the airport or if you wish a shuttle pickup. The manager was very courteous and helpful. Highly recommended.
Alfred D. Couples United States of America, September 18, 2013
Extremely convenient to Wellington Airport

location; family management was very nice and provided prompt shuttle to airport.
8
Very satisfactory for our purpose: convenience to the airport at a reasonable price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Motor Lodge WellingtonAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Guest RoomAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Large StudioAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Large Studio with Spa BathAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Courtesy CoachAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - ReceptionAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Classic StudioAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Deluxe Studio with Spa BathAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Large Studio with Spa BathAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Classic StudioAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Deluxe Studio with Spa BathAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Premier StudioAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BathroomAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BathroomAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Guest RoomAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - ExteriorAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BathroomAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Guest RoomAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BathroomAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Guest RoomAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Guest RoomAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Guest RoomAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BathroomAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BathroomAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Guest RoomAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BathroomAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BathroomAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - ExteriorAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Guest RoomAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Guest RoomAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Guest RoomAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Guest RoomAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Guest RoomAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Guest RoomAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A05