or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Overnight Hotel

39/8 Moo 6 (Soi Airport Residence), Mai Khao, Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Entrance Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Garden Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Hotel Entrance Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Garden Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Aircon room Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Fan room
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 3
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
290 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (290)
Sort by:
Rainer E. Couples Germany, November 13, 2014
convenient stay if you have an early or late fligh

location, comfort and staff performance
9.3
We arrived around midnight, easy check in and comfortable sleep. Hotel offers rainshower and hot water! We think this is the only hotel were you can walk from the airport. We experienced before that taxi fares are very high (5 min drive 200bath). For little money they brought us to the bus stop to chatch a bus to Khao Lak. We would recommend the hotel for this purpose of stay.
Yidner S. Solo travelers Colombia, October 31, 2014
Excellent location and service

Location, location, location
8.7
Very good for the price and convenience. Really helful staff.
Thomas A. Couples United States of America, October 25, 2014
friendly

location, location location
7.3
We walked to the airport for breakfast after a good night's sleep
Cara P. Solo travelers United States of America, October 22, 2014
Close to the airport

Needed something close to the airport as taxis from Other hotels in Phuket are outrageous. Staff at the hotel picked us up at the airport. The hotel is walking distance. Clean bathroom and clean room.
9.3
Hung C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 4, 2014
Just 5-10 min away from Phuket Airport

Location and price
6.3
Very close to the airport, the room is average but br aware of mosquitoes. It offers pick up and drop off service. The staff speak good English. May go again if i have early flight or late night flight to Phuket
Eliezer B. Couples Philippines, September 24, 2014
Very near the Airport and convenient

Near the airport and very accessible
8.7
Nice and within average comfort. Reasonable with good and friendly staff attentiveness. Would love to go back on this hotel some other day. Hope next time you'll air conditioned rooms available :)
Jungmin K. Couples South Korea, September 19, 2014
nice location but,

location, clean, quiet
6
i asked 'airport pick up' when i book this hotel. but i had to wait for half an hour first, then call this hotel then they said cannot come in to airport.... so asked me to come out from the airport!! even i told them i have so many belongings!! but airport security helps me to ask them to come in, so another 30 minutes, we could be picked up and check in 2:00 am.... beside pick up, everything is fine. very near to airport, quiet, clean and tidy. so if you want to stay overnight for your flight, this hotel might be ok.Ah, if you want to be picked up, you have to call hotel, otherwise you will wait for it for whole night : )
Levi L. Couples United States of America, August 31, 2014
Very nice stay - great local food nearby.

Close to airport, nice staff, good value
6.7
We had a wonderful stay. Couldn't have asked for more.
Tasha L. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2014
Close to airport, beach & shops

The staff very friendly & helpfull very clean, the area very friendly even the dogs smile
10
NO;1 Very happy will go back again for a least week or two
Mingsheng Z. Families with young children China, August 3, 2014
Very Nice hostess

The room is clean and neat, the location is really good. Walking to the airport is wonderful. It's a pity that our room just has electric fan, no air conditioner, hot to fall asleep.
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Aircon roomAirport Overnight Hotel Phuket - EntranceAirport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Overnight Hotel Phuket - GardenAirport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceAirport Overnight Hotel Phuket - GardenAirport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Aircon roomAirport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Fan room


AS-AGWEB-3B01