My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Overnight Hotel

39/8 Moo 6 (Soi Airport Residence), Mai Khao, Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Entrance Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Overnight Suite Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Overnight Suite Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Overnight Fan Suite Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Overnight Suite Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Garden
Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Garden Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Garden
Hotel Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 3
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
239 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (239)
Sort by:
Le X. Solo travelers China, March 30, 2014
the staff is friendly and heartwarming

service
8
just so so
Stephen D. Families with older children Australia, March 27, 2014
Airport hotel great value for money

close to airport, Clean, affordable
8.7
After travelling for 15 hours, it was lovely to be picked up from airport by a friendly person and taken to a clean hotel room and nothing was a problem for the staff. this was encouraging for us as this was day 1 of a 14 day holiday, so thank overnight hotel :)
Martina J. Couples Australia, March 23, 2014
cheap tacky convenient

location location location
7
It was the most basic stay. We needed to be at the airport at 4am, so wanted to be close without the expense.
Annaliese R. Groups Australia, March 20, 2014
Very average

Close to the airport
6.3
Awful. The only thing this place has going for it is that it's close to the airport. I would only recommend this hotel if you are arriving at the airport late at night and leaving early the next morning... the beds are hard as a rock, there is no food close by, our airport transfer didn't arrive, there were dogs barking all night and the walls are thin as paper. I guess you get what you pay for but I don't think I would stay here again.
Kenneth M. Couples Australia, March 18, 2014
Overnight accomadation satisfactory

Walking distance to hotel from airport
7
It was good that they stayed up to accommodate our late arrival
Zachary L. Couples Australia, March 1, 2014
nice clean room to sleep in.

Friendly staff ,strong fan, close to air port.
7.3
The bed was very hard and only one pillow per person but nice garden shower and good fan to keep you cool on hot nights, no food or dinning.
Danielle A. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2014
Quick

Friendly staff, airport pickup, quite place to sleep
7.7
It is what it is :) we had a very quick stay there. Got in at 4:00am and they picked us up from the airport. You can go to information and call them when you arrive. Slept a few hours and in the morning they called a taxi for us to take us to our hotel in chalong. We paid about 800 B. For the taxi. The staff was very very friendly and accommodating. As far as the hotel... Do not expect much but a place to sleep. We paid 50$ US dollars for one night, I thought the price was a little high for the quality of hotel but it did the job. Glad we stayed there.
Longxiang W. Couples China, January 26, 2014
very simple,but it is convention and speedy

The place satation
6.7
Roxana N. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2013
Good

Close to the airport, you can walk there if you choose to. Clean. Staff was friendly.
6.7
My friend and I had an early flight to Bangkok the next day, so we opted to stay near the airport. Airport Overnight Hotel is a short 10 minute walk to the airport, but the owner has a SUV that can shuttle you there quicker and if you have lots of luggage would be easier. It is in the midst of a residential area, so not much around. Although, if you walk 15-20 minutes down the road you will find some restaurants and convenient stores. Overall, would recommend it if you have an early flight just makes things less stressful and convenient to stay near the airport since getting from point A to B in Phuket can sometimes be hectic.
Vanessa R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 27, 2013
Fine for what it is.

Near the airport. Quiet and clean.
6
I arrived late into Phuket Airport and didn't want to take a long ride with a Thai cabbie (I have nothing good to say about their dealing when it comes to pricing their fares/using meters) at 2am. I found a cabbie who only overcharged me by a little bit (the hotel is extremely close to the airport)and it was up a shady looking street, but the man and woman who greeted me and took me to my room were polite and professional. I felt safe in the room. It's not overly nice, but it's fine for one night. They called me a cab in the morning to take me to my hotel in Patong the next morning and I hope/believe I was charged an honest rate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Overnight Fan SuiteAirport Overnight Hotel Phuket - EntranceAirport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Overnight SuiteAirport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Overnight SuiteAirport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Overnight Fan SuiteAirport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Overnight SuiteAirport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Coffee ShopAirport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Coffee ShopAirport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorAirport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Overnight Hotel Phuket - GardenAirport Overnight Hotel Phuket - GardenAirport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3A04