My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Residency

Dwarka Link Road, Nh 8, Old Gurgaon Road, Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport, New Delhi and NCR, India 110037 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Airport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Airport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Airport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Airport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Airport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Room Airport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Airport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Room Interior Airport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Room Interior Airport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Airport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Airport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Airport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Airport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Airport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Airport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom
Airport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Reception Airport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Reception Airport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Reception Airport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Reception Airport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Airport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Airport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Airport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Buffet Airport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Airport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Interior Airport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Airport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Lounge
Area: Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
Solo travelers (18)
Sort by:
Sasi B. Solo travelers Nepal, November 23, 2013
i was disappointed!

proximity to airport, quiet, no guests
6
airport residency seems like a well maintained busy hotel from the pictures in agoda but it totally turned out to be a disappointment to me. it took about 25 minutes for my taxi driver to reach me there after few stoppages to inquire about its location. once there, there was no bellboy around to take care of my heavy luggage.the front desk staff were busy in their own conversation and did not care to even wish me good evening.one of them asked a very hospitable colleague(gentleman) to take care of my check in.check-in was smooth though.the room smelled of fungus as if it were locked/not used for a long time. a/c could not cool the room even after i waited for a while so i asked for changing my room.i was shifted to the other room but was not satisfied with the ac again. i did not feel like shifting to yet another room so i finally settled in that room. to my surprise i found that the tv did not work properly in this room and the wash room was in a pathetic condition.as i was on transit and had to take a quick nap to catch my next flight early in the morning i did not bother about complaining further.the only good thing about my stay was that i was offered a light, early breakfast at 2.00 am before i headed to the airport.the waiter and the driver were extremely friendly and courteous.
Devraj R. Solo travelers Thailand, December 3, 2012
Quiet, and clean stop over near the airport

Close to airport
8.7
A nice clean hotel with friendly staff. It was quiet during my stay (assuming there were no marriage functions going on). Taxi to international terminal was 450 Rupees (11/2012).
Rob S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 27, 2012
Close to Airport
4.7
Average hotel , close to the airport which makes it alive and still in business. Same goes for most of these airport hotels. Not much to say besides a bed. Internet at all these hotels is poor, including this one. If your passing through, then ok option. Do not book to spend the weekend as there is nothing around. pool was not in service. Long delays from staff for any request. Check in check out was ok. I did not eat any breakfast, so can not advise. Staff were ok, nothing to write home about.
Kalyanmoy D. Solo travelers India, June 16, 2012
Great location and spacious rooms

Proximity to the airport
9
the hotel staff is great and helpful. the room i stayed is very spacious and the bed is good for four people. there were fruits and water waiting for me in my room. the reception has even arranged an airport drop for me at 4 am in the night. overall, i shall recommend the hotel to everyone and i shall definitely go and stay there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great ambience and close to nature.
Yoshihito Y. Solo travelers Japan, February 13, 2012
Reasonable hotel as price

Not sure
8.3
Hotel room is OK and near airport. We checked in late night and checked our early morning, so we do not use any facility other than room. They could offer free breakfast, however, flight is early morning, so we could not get it. Instead they offer light meals for us even if early morning, but we could not have a time to take it.
Mudasar Z. Solo travelers India, September 3, 2011
Good Place away from the Delhi chaos

Location, rooms, main lobby
9.3
a very nice place and a welcoming staff. the telephone didn't work in my room and was replaced immediately. Unfortunately, the line to the room was faulty. Then, I was immediately transferred to another room. The staff performance was very good overall.
Hotel Feature Tip: very close to the Airport
Abdul S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 11, 2011
Nice Hotel - close to airport

clean
7
it was a one night stay - just for closeness to the airport Functional and worth a stay
Victor G. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 26, 2011
Value for Money

Convenience to Airport
7
As a transit hotel it is fine, but not close to shops of restaurants.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are interested in seeing Delhi, take an all day taxi.
David S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 27, 2011
Wasn't impressed with this stay/location

Friendly and helpful very attentive at the breakfast
6.3
the location of my room was not impressive after looking at the grounds through the pictures. my view when i opened the drapes was a brick wall 20 ft from the window with a motor bike parked in front. my most recent stay was an improvement.
Enoch K. Solo travelers Kenya, February 11, 2011
Lovely hotel, service could be better

Very nicely built hotel
7
Having stayed in hotels all over the world, Airport Residency has the potential to be a great hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Residency New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Luxury RoomAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Room InteriorAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Room InteriorAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - BathroomAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - BathroomAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - BathroomAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - BathroomAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - BathroomAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - BathroomAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - BathroomAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - BuffetAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Hotel InteriorAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - LoungeAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - LoungeAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - InteriorAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - InteriorAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - CorridorAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - GardenAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Hotel EntranceAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B03