Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Residency

Dwarka Link Road, Nh 8, Old Gurgaon Road, Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport, New Delhi and NCR, India 110037 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Airport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Airport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Airport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Airport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Airport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Room Airport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Airport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Room Interior Airport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Room Interior Airport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Airport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Airport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Airport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Airport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Airport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Airport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom
Airport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Reception Airport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Reception Airport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Reception Airport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Reception Airport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Airport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Airport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Airport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Buffet Airport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Airport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Interior Airport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Airport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Lounge
Area: Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
93 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (93)
Sort by:
Usha S. Groups United States of America, June 28, 2014
All round excellence

Close to the airport. Clean. Value for money
10
The only negative was that the internet service though free, is virtually useless.
Paramjit J. Business travelers Australia, May 27, 2014
poor

nothing
3
Hitesh N. Families with young children India, April 24, 2014
close to airport, big rooms

close to airport, big rooms, green garden
8
Sasi B. Solo travelers Nepal, November 23, 2013
i was disappointed!

proximity to airport, quiet, no guests
6
airport residency seems like a well maintained busy hotel from the pictures in agoda but it totally turned out to be a disappointment to me. it took about 25 minutes for my taxi driver to reach me there after few stoppages to inquire about its location. once there, there was no bellboy around to take care of my heavy luggage.the front desk staff were busy in their own conversation and did not care to even wish me good evening.one of them asked a very hospitable colleague(gentleman) to take care of my check in.check-in was smooth though.the room smelled of fungus as if it were locked/not used for a long time. a/c could not cool the room even after i waited for a while so i asked for changing my room.i was shifted to the other room but was not satisfied with the ac again. i did not feel like shifting to yet another room so i finally settled in that room. to my surprise i found that the tv did not work properly in this room and the wash room was in a pathetic condition.as i was on transit and had to take a quick nap to catch my next flight early in the morning i did not bother about complaining further.the only good thing about my stay was that i was offered a light, early breakfast at 2.00 am before i headed to the airport.the waiter and the driver were extremely friendly and courteous.
Tanima M. Couples India, August 23, 2013
it was good

airport convienience, large rooms, good design of rooms
7.3
The stay was comfortable. Might go their again.the front office is not great or updated with new technologies but when it coms to the room it shouldnt be a problem because the rooms are really good.
Vicky S. Families with young children India, June 9, 2013
location good but poor hotel,least preffered

only location near indira gandhi airport is the plus point rest not worth staying
4.3
The rooms are okay and location is next to airport.Rest every
Katherine M. Groups United States of America, March 25, 2013
Comfortable, a little stressful, but convenient

Rooms, breakfast, price
8.7
Katherine M. Groups United States of America, March 25, 2013
Comfortable, somewhat stressful, convenient

Rooms, breakfast, price
8.7
Ray E. Business travelers Australia, February 21, 2013
Good location

Big room and bathroom
8
Room had a musty smell. Room service was good. Attentive staff.
Li T. Couples Australia, February 8, 2013
Overnight stay-over hotel, don't expect too much

Close to Delhi International Airport
5.3
It is close to the airport, and safe to stay. Apart from that, the hotel facility seems old and lacking. Anyway, it's mostly used for stay-over to catch an early flight in Delhi Airport, not much expectation was put in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Residency New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Luxury RoomAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Room InteriorAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Room InteriorAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - BathroomAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - BathroomAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - BathroomAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - BathroomAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - BathroomAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - BathroomAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - BathroomAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - BuffetAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Hotel InteriorAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - LoungeAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - LoungeAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - InteriorAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - InteriorAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - CorridorAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - GardenAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Hotel EntranceAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorAirport Residency New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07