My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
768 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (768)
Sort by:
Shinichi H. Solo travelers Japan, February 14, 2013
Simple and Convenient

Close to Blue Canyon CC, Naiyang Beach and Airport
8.7
This "Simple & Convenient Hotel" is really near to Phuket Airport. Convenience Store, Super Market, a lot of choice of local food restaurant, Thai Massage Shop are nearby. Airport Car Rent is sister company of this hote, if you need rental car drive by your self, they can arrange car any time.
Li J. Families with young children China, February 12, 2013
Great location

swimming pool is great and five minutes to airport is great
6.7
I chose the Airport Resort & Spa due to the convenience to go to the airport. The room and swimming pool in the courtyard are very good. My daughter liked to swim even if it's already very late in the evening when we were arriving in the resort.
Hotel Feature Tip: good for rest before the flight.
Stephen K. Couples United Kingdom, February 11, 2013
Good hotel, good sized rooms, slightly run down

Restaurant food good and very cheap.
7.7
Very close to the airport, five minutes transfer. Rooms are very spacious, a.c. very good, but just a little care-worn. There is nowhere to go to eat out of the hotel, but the food is good, and very reasonably priced. If you want to stay after the 1pm deadline, a 100 baht per hour (£2) charge is made, per hour. We found this reasonable. Personally, I'd recommend the hotel. The mattress was very unforegiving, but that suited us!
William M. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2013
Great Location and Fantastic Staff!

Great Staff, Minutes from Airport and Clean Room.
8.3
We had crazy flight from China to Phuket that arrived around 1am (plane was delayed). Shuttle service was at the airport to pick us up within 5 minutes of phone call to desk, hotel is outside of airport but just minutes away. Staff was all smiles even though middle of the night and had our bags in the room promptly. I don't think I have ever arrived at an asian airport and was so efficiently taken care of by any hotel. Rooms were large, clean and comfy. As we were back out the door at 6am, we didn't use the grounds/breakfast but the pool was large, clean and nicely landscaped. We will definitly keep this location in mind for our next trip to Thailand. Great transit hotel!
Anita Q. Families with young children China, February 8, 2013
Great location, so-so facilites

3-5 minutes driving to Phuket airport
7.3
It's very convenient for people who have mid-night or early morning flight, only 3-5 minutes driving to Phuket airport. Hotel provide free shuttle bus. No slipper, tooth brush kind of thing, need to ask for towels by yourself. Has a swimming pool.
Nishant V. Couples India, February 6, 2013
Beautiful place to stay

humble ,charming and courteous staff,clean rooms and beds,spacious
10
The staff gave a warm welcome and were humble in guiding us every time.Calm and serene environment. Proximity to airport.Pick up and drop facilities available to airport and nearby places.Customers are taken good care of.Good restaurant and dishes were delicious. In totality, value for money!
Arisara T. Solo travelers Thailand, February 4, 2013
nice hotel close to airport

Close to airport
7.7
Everything is good but there don't have chain for double security at the door
John S. Couples United Kingdom, January 29, 2013
Good location, well maintained but soulless

Close to Airport
7.7
We arrived late and only stayed overnight as we had an early flight next day. The hotel is well located for the airport and they offer free shuttle service. Breakfast was basic but ok. The rooms were huge and clean as was the bathroom albeit badly designed as you could not have a shower over the bath without flooding the floor. Although we were not there long enough to enjoy, the gardens and pool area looked very inviting and were well maintained.
Leni M. Couples Indonesia, January 26, 2013
a fairly basic hotel

close to airport
5.3
the rooms are quite spartan. just time floor, basic beds and old furniture. they have a free breakfast but when we arrived, the juice, toast, coffee, and other stuff was gone and not being replaced. the eggs were fine. i would stay a few miles away at nai harn beach instead of here, were i to book again, its only 5 minutes more by taxi, cheaper and nicer.
Hotel Feature Tip: bring a bottle of water with you
Mengyuan X. Couples China, January 25, 2013
Nice room but bad services

New and relatively clean
5.3
Bad room services.Forgot to take our laundry and change the sheet and everything. Arrange us to a bad room which was close to the road and very noise at night. Not close to any of the beaches and not convenient to go to one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Airport Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03