Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - View Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - View Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - View Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - View Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - View Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - View Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 894 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (894)
Sort by:
Chainart S. Families with young children Australia, August 3, 2013
Ok for overnight stay

Close to airport, clean, good service
6.7
Report this review
Paul T. Groups Australia, July 30, 2013
good stay for over night close to airport

close to airport, clean, pool
6
short stay plesant enough for a quick stay hard beds but didnt mind as it was only for one night
Report this review
Yanli O. Solo travelers China, July 30, 2013
my friend liked it

close to the airport
8.3
I booked this for my friend who didn't book any hotel before she left. She enjoyed this hotel.
Report this review
Ja H. Families with older children South Korea, July 29, 2013
worth the price

easy access to airport
5.7
real close to the airport(5-10 min). free pick-up & drop off service. cheap.
Report this review
Cindy C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 26, 2013
Nice Placeto Stay near the Airport

Clean Room, Big Room, Nice Pool
7.7
It was a short stay but was happy with the facilities. Close to the airport so make it easy to start the journey when arriving on a late flight.
Report this review
Shanon J. Couples New Zealand, July 23, 2013
Good airport stop

close to airport, free airport shuttle, friendly staff
8
it was great, nice room, pool etc, free efficent shuttle to airport was great
Report this review
David S. Groups Australia, July 23, 2013
Very convenient

Close to airport, good value, nice room
7.7
Good, only needed a stopover which was close to the airport, so it was perfect for what we needed
Report this review
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2013
Easy access to the Airport n beach

Near to the Airport and beach
7.3
Not to bad with good Airport n Beach Shuttle provided by the hotel
Report this review
Gil R. Couples United States of America, July 22, 2013
Decent hotel near the airport

Close to the airport, helpful staff , easy check in
6
This is an ok hotel close to the airport but much improvement needed. The airport pick up didint arrive - we had to call, which was very annoying. A lot of construction near the hotel - it seems that another hotel is being built right next door. Rooms weren't all that clean, and one of the towels was covered with mold. Breakfast was standard English breakfast. Wifi was available in the pool area and sometimes I also got signal in the room. Overall a mixed bag - take if you find a really cheap rate.
Report this review
David G. Couples Australia, July 20, 2013
Perfect for a late night arrival in Phuket.

Access to airport (inc. transfers), clean, helpful staff.
8.3
Fine. The bed was a bit too hard for my liking, but that was my only gripe. It was clean and well run by courteous staff. I would stay again if we flew into Phuket late or had a very early morning flight out.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Airport Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05