Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
925 reviews

440 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (925)
Sort by:
Omer N. Couples Israel, August 27, 2013
Great for staying one night after a night flight.

Close to the airport.
7
We got picked up from the airport in time, arrived quickly at the hotel after a 5 minute drive, and checked out the following morning. Everything was convenient but we wouldn't have stayed for longer than we did.
Report this review
Ashley P. Couples United States of America, August 27, 2013
Nice pool

pool, bar, comfortable bed
8
Our stay at this hotel was great. We wanted somewhere close to the airport because we had an early flight the next morning. We spent our day in Phuket and then came back to our hotel around 8pm. We wished we would have come back earlier and spent more time in the pool and bar area. The hotel was very clean. Airport shuttle was great. We will be back.
Report this review
Younkyung K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 21, 2013
Cheap and good resort but expensive taxi costs

2 minutes from the airport by taxi
7.3
Cheap and good resort but expensive taxi costs ( from the airport to the resort costs 300 Baht)
Report this review
Kaitlyn P. Solo travelers Canada, August 19, 2013
Relaxing last night in Thailand

The cocktails, the pool, the bed
7.3
Report this review
Anne C. Couples United States of America, August 18, 2013
Convenient, clean and great value for money

Free pick up, big room, and clean
7.7
We only sued one night as we got into Phuket at 1 am but there a shuttle eating for us and the room was clean, comfortable and had all we needed (TV with a decent amount of channels,AC, nice shower)
Report this review
Jack Y. Couples United Kingdom, August 18, 2013
stayed one night, was nice, clean and convenient

big clean room, free airport transfers, pool looked nice but didn't use it
7
we stayed for one night, because it was cheap and convenient for the airport. If you had more time it would be easy to spend a day relaxing by the pool.
Report this review
Benjamin M. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2013
Transit stay only

Clean and close to airport
6.7
This is a transit hotel only. The rooms are nice, it was clean the grounds are well maintained and a free transport to the airport. There is no entertainment other than the pool and bar.
Report this review
Tanin K. Business travelers Thailand, August 15, 2013
Easy access to the airport

Easy access to the airport/Large bathroom/Fast check-in and check-out
8.7
Attentive staff Fast room service Good bars Close to major attractions Easy access to public transport Activities for young children Airport shuttle available
Report this review
John A. Couples New Zealand, August 12, 2013
Brief, comfortable

Location, airport shuttle, clean
7.7
We enjoyed our brief stay and having a short shuttle to the airport was good for an early morning flight.
Report this review
Jose L. Solo travelers Spain, August 11, 2013
Decent hotel, horrible staff

Close to airport
4.3
I arrived very late and left early so I was just looking for a place to crash. Rooms were big and decent enough. Pool seemed nice enough. But staff performance was terrible. I had to be picked up at 1AM. I called twice to confirm (right after booking and same day before arriving) and sent an email, however there was nobody waiting for me. I called them as advised on the website but nobody picked it up - the only guy working there was sleeping and not picking it up. After 20 minutes he picked it up, I asked for a ride, but nobody came. 90 minutes later somebody finally came to get somebody else. Guy at the desk didn't care even a little bit that I had been there waiting forever, tired after a long flight. He just wanted to go back to sleep. I asked him "you didn't care, do you?" and he nodded. He nodded at everything I said, probably a mix of not caring and not speaking the language. Maybe I was unlucky but I won't stay here ever again and I'd not recommend this place to anyone arriving very late unless you are willing to roll the dice or pay for your own taxi.
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 440 reviews Next page
Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02