My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
767 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (767)
Sort by:
Susan A. Couples Australia, January 19, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

It is a little oasis in not very attractive surrounding area.
6
the rooms were roomy, bed very comfortable. the surrounding gardens very attractive and well cared for.
Travel tip: I think it is great being so close to Airport, perfect for a one night stay .. but do not like the surroundings for a longer stay.
Anna- L. Couples Germany, January 19, 2013
Little run down but still nice

Beautiful layout, nice pool, calm, very close to Phuket airport
7.7
While this resort hotel needs some brush up, it is very well suited for your last night in Phuket. Bungalow style rooms in a very nice garden setting with usable pool. If you like hard beds ( standard in Thailand anyway)this is the place to go to. Both quality and prices of the restaurant were good.
Sheridan B. Couples Australia, January 19, 2013
Hotel with private rooms and great pool

Pool was nice, rooms were spacious and private, great bar next to pool
6
We only stayed at the resort for one night. We are dinner at the hotel restaurant not long after arriving, food/service was average and was very difficult to order as most staff did not speak/understand English.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great place to stay at the night if you have a flight the next day, however the hotel is very secluded so there is not much to go see around the area.
Adam H. Couples United Kingdom, January 17, 2013
Beautiful, great location and fantastic service!

10 minute walk for a beautiful beach, with plenty of restaurants!
10
our 2 night stay her was fantastic! they picked us up and dropped us at the airport, we arrived and reception was very helpful and we were shown to our room ! the room was very clean and spacious ! the pool was great and the bar staff were very quick. we took advantage of the shuttle service to the beach a number of times and we were always pleased, paradise! the food was great, breakfast was complimentary and we are out for the rest of our meals as it costs next to nothing to fill your belly ! only downside is its a 25 minute drive from phuket town but if your looking for time away from constant hustle and bustle stay here!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to the beach eat everything and barter for all your clothes and massages !
Franck B. Couples France, January 13, 2013
Very close to airport, but lacking atmosphere

Great for a quick overnight stopover before/after the airport
5.3
We stayed for 2 nights, which was fine - but glad to move somewhere else after this. Swimming pool is lovely, friendly staff, but very small bar. It was very quiet, and within 30mins walking to beach. The room was clean and spacious, but the bathroom was a bit shabby. No safe deposit box. Breakfast not good, compared to others around. No free wifi. Staff shuttle bus useful, but not free. Very expensive for what it was - you pay for the location, but it might be worth an extra 5mins taxi to gte a much better/cheaper hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Worth visitng the restaurant The Ban Raa Tree on Nai Yang Beach - amazing food.
Brian J. Couples United States of America, January 13, 2013
Enjoyed our stay

Near airport and not to far from beach
8.3
We were looking for a place to relax, and found it here. The reception welcomed us and quickly checked us in with no difficulties or problems. I had forgotten to request airport pickup. I called from airport and they were there in 5 minutes. The resort is well maintained, has a nice pool, and within walking distance to the beach, or they will drive you if would rather ride. We were there three days,but wished we had a week.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The beach is a little more family oriented. Great for swimming, with lots of good food and inexpensive massages. 5 minute drive or 15 minute walk from resort. Even though right beside airport not a lot of air traffic, and I enjoyed watching the planes come and go every once in awhile. Beach is clean with chairs for rent and restaurants with free wifi if need to show your friends what hey are missing out on.
Ho Y. Couples January 11, 2013
convenience hotel

close to airport
7.7
We arrived airport at 11pm and it's a nice hotel which is very close to airport, only around 8-10mins of ride. It is also great that there is free pick up from hotel. We tried to email hotel for pick up arrangement but never get reply. Luckily, Agoda team help me to contact hotel and arranged the pick up. The hotel staff was waiting for us at airport!! Room is big and clean. Have mosquito but I assume this is normal anywhere else in phuket. Hotel staff said wifi isn't free of charge. Since I only stay for 12 hours so not big deal for me not using it. Good choice for short stay, especially if you need arrive late or catch early flight.
Nan L. Couples China, January 9, 2013
Near airpot, but dated room

very close to airport, nice food
6
Free transfer to airport, nice swimming pool, but the room are very dated, not seem very clean.
Yui T. Groups Hong Kong, January 8, 2013
Good location

Location, garden view, next to the airport
7
Boon S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 7, 2013
Close to airport & got free shuttle bus to airport

Closer to Airport/ Got shuttle bus to airport
5.7
If you rushing for morning flights please consider this hotel, they have shuttle bus to take you to airport & free of charge.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Airport Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02