or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
775 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (775)
Sort by:
Brian J. Couples United States of America, January 13, 2013
Enjoyed our stay

Near airport and not to far from beach
8.3
We were looking for a place to relax, and found it here. The reception welcomed us and quickly checked us in with no difficulties or problems. I had forgotten to request airport pickup. I called from airport and they were there in 5 minutes. The resort is well maintained, has a nice pool, and within walking distance to the beach, or they will drive you if would rather ride. We were there three days,but wished we had a week.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The beach is a little more family oriented. Great for swimming, with lots of good food and inexpensive massages. 5 minute drive or 15 minute walk from resort. Even though right beside airport not a lot of air traffic, and I enjoyed watching the planes come and go every once in awhile. Beach is clean with chairs for rent and restaurants with free wifi if need to show your friends what hey are missing out on.
Ho Y. Couples January 11, 2013
convenience hotel

close to airport
7.7
We arrived airport at 11pm and it's a nice hotel which is very close to airport, only around 8-10mins of ride. It is also great that there is free pick up from hotel. We tried to email hotel for pick up arrangement but never get reply. Luckily, Agoda team help me to contact hotel and arranged the pick up. The hotel staff was waiting for us at airport!! Room is big and clean. Have mosquito but I assume this is normal anywhere else in phuket. Hotel staff said wifi isn't free of charge. Since I only stay for 12 hours so not big deal for me not using it. Good choice for short stay, especially if you need arrive late or catch early flight.
Nan L. Couples China, January 9, 2013
Near airpot, but dated room

very close to airport, nice food
6
Free transfer to airport, nice swimming pool, but the room are very dated, not seem very clean.
Yui T. Groups Hong Kong, January 8, 2013
Good location

Location, garden view, next to the airport
7
Boon S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 7, 2013
Close to airport & got free shuttle bus to airport

Closer to Airport/ Got shuttle bus to airport
5.7
If you rushing for morning flights please consider this hotel, they have shuttle bus to take you to airport & free of charge.
Jonathan H. Couples Australia, January 5, 2013
Conveniently located, quiet and generous rooms

Nice pool
6.3
Value for money. We were pleasantly surprised by this hotel as our expectations were low, given its price and proximity to the airport.
Ella G. Couples Australia, January 4, 2013
Good hotel and so close to the airport!

Beautiful pool and food!
9.7
Loved this hotel for an overnight stay! Was very clean, the staff were wonderful and the pool was great too
Geir T. Couples Norway, January 2, 2013
Decent airport hotel

close to the airport
7.3
ive been to airport hotels before, and they have always been bad, but this was ok. they had invested in decent rooms and a great looking pool (which we didnt have time to enjoy). the green curry in the restaurant was actually up there with the best we had throughout our two weeks journey in thailand. the hotel is in a traffic junction, but it was quiet anyways, just dont expect great scenery. very close to the airport and free transfer service, thumbs up.
Lelainia D. Families with young children United States of America, December 31, 2012
close to airport, convenient

location, friendly staff, beautiful setting
7.3
they did not have the extra beds as requested, stating that we needed to confirm our original request after they responded. the rooms were large. it is a bit run down, no shower curtains so the floor gets wet and the breakfast was ok. we only needed a quick 1 night stay to catch a flight the next morning so it was a good choice for us that way.
Chanmugam M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 30, 2012
Lovely hotel great service not a great location

Great Service and a Pleasant Place to stay
8
Hotel has a great staff, nice rooms and set in a good area close to the airport. However, the best place to stay is in Patong Beach and so it is distance away (1 hour). There are bus service from the airport to Patong Beach but the ride back is only by taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Airport Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06