or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
786 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (786)
Sort by:
Boon S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 7, 2013
Close to airport & got free shuttle bus to airport

Closer to Airport/ Got shuttle bus to airport
5.7
If you rushing for morning flights please consider this hotel, they have shuttle bus to take you to airport & free of charge.
Jonathan H. Couples Australia, January 5, 2013
Conveniently located, quiet and generous rooms

Nice pool
6.3
Value for money. We were pleasantly surprised by this hotel as our expectations were low, given its price and proximity to the airport.
Ella G. Couples Australia, January 4, 2013
Good hotel and so close to the airport!

Beautiful pool and food!
9.7
Loved this hotel for an overnight stay! Was very clean, the staff were wonderful and the pool was great too
Geir T. Couples Norway, January 2, 2013
Decent airport hotel

close to the airport
7.3
ive been to airport hotels before, and they have always been bad, but this was ok. they had invested in decent rooms and a great looking pool (which we didnt have time to enjoy). the green curry in the restaurant was actually up there with the best we had throughout our two weeks journey in thailand. the hotel is in a traffic junction, but it was quiet anyways, just dont expect great scenery. very close to the airport and free transfer service, thumbs up.
Lelainia D. Families with young children United States of America, December 31, 2012
close to airport, convenient

location, friendly staff, beautiful setting
7.3
they did not have the extra beds as requested, stating that we needed to confirm our original request after they responded. the rooms were large. it is a bit run down, no shower curtains so the floor gets wet and the breakfast was ok. we only needed a quick 1 night stay to catch a flight the next morning so it was a good choice for us that way.
Chanmugam M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 30, 2012
Lovely hotel great service not a great location

Great Service and a Pleasant Place to stay
8
Hotel has a great staff, nice rooms and set in a good area close to the airport. However, the best place to stay is in Patong Beach and so it is distance away (1 hour). There are bus service from the airport to Patong Beach but the ride back is only by taxi.
Luke D. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2012
nice hotel, but service could be improved

Nice rooms
6
Clean rooms, very large and big bathroom. Poor service around pool etc which may be down to the time of year and the small number of people staying in the hotel at the time. On the plus side there is an amazing beach about 3 minutes away which the hotel will take you for free.
Jose A. Couples Spain, December 29, 2012
Great location with nice swimminpool and big rooms

location, swimminpool, room size
6.3
The hotel is near the airport and one of the best things is that they have shuttle transport to the beach and to the airport. Very convenient. The rooms are big, but not so well mantained. It would be good if they re-painted the walls at least. The TV is small and the signal is very bad. The swimmingpool is nice, though the sun deck chairs look pretty dirty and the swimmingpool towels pretty old. The restaurant is just OK.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Naiyang Beach is very, very nice. It's very quiet is some areas. The beach is inside a National Park. It's a pity that they don't properly clean the beach, but still, there are areas that are completely clean, the water is nice and the beach is just beautiful. Many restaurants and food stalls around.
Laura L. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 27, 2012
Perfect for what it is

None if it's used for an airport hotel
8
great hotel if you're just stopping to catch a flight. big clean rooms, nice staff, great pool and 5 minutes to the airport in a free transfer. we also took a transfer down to the beach area the evening before and it wasn't far away at all, well worth doing.
Candice K. Families with older children Australia, December 25, 2012
Do Not Recommend

Proximity to airport, free airport transfers
3.7
Big family get together, 11 people, 2 weeks in Thailand. Stayed at Airport Resort & Spa for one night, booked 5 rooms. Definitely do not recommend. Utterly disgusting. Rooms are spacious but damp. No mosquito nets on doors or windows, so expect to get bitten at night. The bed sheets look fine on the outside, but once you open them up to sleep... there are unknown yellow stains, black shoe marks, little hairs and dead insects inside the sheets. All five rooms had the same problem. We complained, and the staff brought 'new sheets' that were similarily unclean upon inspection. At the end we just ended up covering the tops of the beds with carefully selected clean sheets, and slept without blankets. Bathrooms are also big, but disgusting. Hairs here and there, and all the taps are very mouldy and unclean. Felt like throwing up every time I washed. There was also no towels or toiletries (shampoo, soap etc) in any of the rooms, so we had to ask for the front desk to bring us some. The bathroom windows open enough for someone to fit through (all rooms are on the ground floor) and are not lockable, so it felt unsafe. When we checked the swimming pool the next morning, the walls were all covered in grime. When we arrived there it was dark (and before we knew of the room state), and we swam for a good 30 minutes. After getting out, half of us who went into the pool had a slight red bumpy rash. Breakfast was the bare minimal. White toast, eggs, bacon, fruit, juice and coffee. Not buffet style. It was included in our room rate. Only pro was it's close location to the airport, and the free airport pick up service. The closest beach is a good 15-20mins walk away (Naiyang Beach), and the airport offers a free 3 min shuttle to the beach a few times daily. Find somewhere else to stay near the airport. Not here. This was the worst and most stressful part of our entire trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Airport Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06