or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Facilities Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - View Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - View Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - View Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - View Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
850 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (850)
Sort by:
Linda B. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 10, 2013
Great location near Airport

Location, Clean, Great pool
10
Wael E. Families with young children Egypt, February 23, 2013
5 minutes from the airport,

good to stay for one or two nights
4.7
We carried our bag by our self to our room as there was no one to assist us. The room was ok for 2 stars hotel , a.c. working nonstop so u need to switch all the electric off.if u felt cold. Over all the hotel good to stay there over night only
Carol K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2013
Quiet enjoyable stay

Close proximity to airport and fairly well maintained rooms. Lovely grounds with pool.
5.3
Decent room that could benefit from updating, especially the photographs on the wall. Phuket is a beautiful island, sad you don't showcase it with select photographs instead of the cheesy floral prints. The grounds and pool were great. Called for a taxi to the pier and was charged 650 Baht and later found I could negotiate a better price. It's worth it to book it yourself rather than through the front office staff and not very helpful.
Shinichi H. Solo travelers Japan, February 14, 2013
Simple and Convenient

Close to Blue Canyon CC, Naiyang Beach and Airport
8.7
This "Simple & Convenient Hotel" is really near to Phuket Airport. Convenience Store, Super Market, a lot of choice of local food restaurant, Thai Massage Shop are nearby. Airport Car Rent is sister company of this hote, if you need rental car drive by your self, they can arrange car any time.
Li J. Families with young children China, February 12, 2013
Great location

swimming pool is great and five minutes to airport is great
6.7
I chose the Airport Resort & Spa due to the convenience to go to the airport. The room and swimming pool in the courtyard are very good. My daughter liked to swim even if it's already very late in the evening when we were arriving in the resort.
Hotel Feature Tip: good for rest before the flight.
Stephen K. Couples United Kingdom, February 11, 2013
Good hotel, good sized rooms, slightly run down

Restaurant food good and very cheap.
7.7
Very close to the airport, five minutes transfer. Rooms are very spacious, a.c. very good, but just a little care-worn. There is nowhere to go to eat out of the hotel, but the food is good, and very reasonably priced. If you want to stay after the 1pm deadline, a 100 baht per hour (£2) charge is made, per hour. We found this reasonable. Personally, I'd recommend the hotel. The mattress was very unforegiving, but that suited us!
William M. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2013
Great Location and Fantastic Staff!

Great Staff, Minutes from Airport and Clean Room.
8.3
We had crazy flight from China to Phuket that arrived around 1am (plane was delayed). Shuttle service was at the airport to pick us up within 5 minutes of phone call to desk, hotel is outside of airport but just minutes away. Staff was all smiles even though middle of the night and had our bags in the room promptly. I don't think I have ever arrived at an asian airport and was so efficiently taken care of by any hotel. Rooms were large, clean and comfy. As we were back out the door at 6am, we didn't use the grounds/breakfast but the pool was large, clean and nicely landscaped. We will definitly keep this location in mind for our next trip to Thailand. Great transit hotel!
Anita Q. Families with young children China, February 8, 2013
Great location, so-so facilites

3-5 minutes driving to Phuket airport
7.3
It's very convenient for people who have mid-night or early morning flight, only 3-5 minutes driving to Phuket airport. Hotel provide free shuttle bus. No slipper, tooth brush kind of thing, need to ask for towels by yourself. Has a swimming pool.
Nishant V. Couples India, February 6, 2013
Beautiful place to stay

humble ,charming and courteous staff,clean rooms and beds,spacious
10
The staff gave a warm welcome and were humble in guiding us every time.Calm and serene environment. Proximity to airport.Pick up and drop facilities available to airport and nearby places.Customers are taken good care of.Good restaurant and dishes were delicious. In totality, value for money!
Arisara T. Solo travelers Thailand, February 4, 2013
nice hotel close to airport

Close to airport
7.7
Everything is good but there don't have chain for double security at the door

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception

Customer Reviews - Airport Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05