or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Facilities Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - View Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - View Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - View Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - View Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
868 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (868)
Sort by:
Kwok H. Couples China, May 27, 2013
Good shopping and good sunshine

free transfer to airport,rooms are big,the pool is nice
6
We arrived phuket airport at the midnight.Nobody was waiting for us even we had noted down the information of our flight in my booking. Lucky some airport staff helped us called to the hotel.We almost waited for 15 minutes for the car to transfer to the hotel.The efficiency is rather low since the distance between the airport and the hotel was only 5 minutes drive.The driver already knew my flight because I saw a paper with my name printed in a big size in the car.I was not satisfied with this service.The hotel rooms were big and tidy.The pool was big and nice.I will come to this hotel again if the transfer service improved.
Fai W. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 17, 2013
just for a stop over

FREE FOR AIRPORT TRANSPORT
5.3
Ahmad S. Groups Malaysia, May 14, 2013
Cozy and quiet environment

Very quiet hotel, near to airport and good room
8
Suvimon S. Business travelers Thailand, May 14, 2013
An airport hotel that's good value for your money.

The hotel was just 1.5 km. from Phuket Airport. The price offered on agoda.com was reasonable. If you get a pool view room, you can have a 'relaxing' stay, as opposed to other airport hotels.
6
I was on a business trip to Khao Lak, but I didn't want to spend a fortune staying at luxurious hotels/resorts in that area. I found this hotel on agoda.com and decided to book because the hotel looks ok from the pictures, besides, it seems to be a good value for the money. What I like is that the hotel provides free shuttle service from and to the airport. I also had sometime in the evening to enjoy the pool facilty, which was very nice. The first room I got had a lock that didin't function, so I requested to be moved to a different room, and I had to give up the pool view. The bedroom was clean, but the bathroom could have been in a better condition, though.
Han T. Couples China, April 14, 2013
easy to go to airport free shuttle bus

shuttle bus , airport pick up and transfer, pool
8
good and easy to airport. As I arrived at airport very late and will catch the morning flight on 3:45am , they send us to airport free.
Linda B. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 10, 2013
Great location near Airport

Location, Clean, Great pool
10
Wael E. Families with young children Egypt, February 23, 2013
5 minutes from the airport,

good to stay for one or two nights
4.7
We carried our bag by our self to our room as there was no one to assist us. The room was ok for 2 stars hotel , a.c. working nonstop so u need to switch all the electric off.if u felt cold. Over all the hotel good to stay there over night only
Carol K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2013
Quiet enjoyable stay

Close proximity to airport and fairly well maintained rooms. Lovely grounds with pool.
5.3
Decent room that could benefit from updating, especially the photographs on the wall. Phuket is a beautiful island, sad you don't showcase it with select photographs instead of the cheesy floral prints. The grounds and pool were great. Called for a taxi to the pier and was charged 650 Baht and later found I could negotiate a better price. It's worth it to book it yourself rather than through the front office staff and not very helpful.
Shinichi H. Solo travelers Japan, February 14, 2013
Simple and Convenient

Close to Blue Canyon CC, Naiyang Beach and Airport
8.7
This "Simple & Convenient Hotel" is really near to Phuket Airport. Convenience Store, Super Market, a lot of choice of local food restaurant, Thai Massage Shop are nearby. Airport Car Rent is sister company of this hote, if you need rental car drive by your self, they can arrange car any time.
Li J. Families with young children China, February 12, 2013
Great location

swimming pool is great and five minutes to airport is great
6.7
I chose the Airport Resort & Spa due to the convenience to go to the airport. The room and swimming pool in the courtyard are very good. My daughter liked to swim even if it's already very late in the evening when we were arriving in the resort.
Hotel Feature Tip: good for rest before the flight.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C02