Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - View Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - View Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - View Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - View Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - View Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - View Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 894 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (894)
Sort by:
Suvimon S. Business travelers Thailand, May 14, 2013
An airport hotel that's good value for your money.

The hotel was just 1.5 km. from Phuket Airport. The price offered on agoda.com was reasonable. If you get a pool view room, you can have a 'relaxing' stay, as opposed to other airport hotels.
6
I was on a business trip to Khao Lak, but I didn't want to spend a fortune staying at luxurious hotels/resorts in that area. I found this hotel on agoda.com and decided to book because the hotel looks ok from the pictures, besides, it seems to be a good value for the money. What I like is that the hotel provides free shuttle service from and to the airport. I also had sometime in the evening to enjoy the pool facilty, which was very nice. The first room I got had a lock that didin't function, so I requested to be moved to a different room, and I had to give up the pool view. The bedroom was clean, but the bathroom could have been in a better condition, though.
Report this review
Han T. Couples China, April 14, 2013
easy to go to airport free shuttle bus

shuttle bus , airport pick up and transfer, pool
8
good and easy to airport. As I arrived at airport very late and will catch the morning flight on 3:45am , they send us to airport free.
Report this review
Linda B. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 10, 2013
Great location near Airport

Location, Clean, Great pool
10
Report this review
Wael E. Families with young children Egypt, February 23, 2013
5 minutes from the airport,

good to stay for one or two nights
4.7
We carried our bag by our self to our room as there was no one to assist us. The room was ok for 2 stars hotel , a.c. working nonstop so u need to switch all the electric off.if u felt cold. Over all the hotel good to stay there over night only
Report this review
Carol K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2013
Quiet enjoyable stay

Close proximity to airport and fairly well maintained rooms. Lovely grounds with pool.
5.3
Decent room that could benefit from updating, especially the photographs on the wall. Phuket is a beautiful island, sad you don't showcase it with select photographs instead of the cheesy floral prints. The grounds and pool were great. Called for a taxi to the pier and was charged 650 Baht and later found I could negotiate a better price. It's worth it to book it yourself rather than through the front office staff and not very helpful.
Report this review
Shinichi H. Solo travelers Japan, February 14, 2013
Simple and Convenient

Close to Blue Canyon CC, Naiyang Beach and Airport
8.7
This "Simple & Convenient Hotel" is really near to Phuket Airport. Convenience Store, Super Market, a lot of choice of local food restaurant, Thai Massage Shop are nearby. Airport Car Rent is sister company of this hote, if you need rental car drive by your self, they can arrange car any time.
Report this review
Li J. Families with young children China, February 12, 2013
Great location

swimming pool is great and five minutes to airport is great
6.7
I chose the Airport Resort & Spa due to the convenience to go to the airport. The room and swimming pool in the courtyard are very good. My daughter liked to swim even if it's already very late in the evening when we were arriving in the resort.
Hotel Feature Tip: good for rest before the flight.
Report this review
Stephen K. Couples United Kingdom, February 11, 2013
Good hotel, good sized rooms, slightly run down

Restaurant food good and very cheap.
7.7
Very close to the airport, five minutes transfer. Rooms are very spacious, a.c. very good, but just a little care-worn. There is nowhere to go to eat out of the hotel, but the food is good, and very reasonably priced. If you want to stay after the 1pm deadline, a 100 baht per hour (£2) charge is made, per hour. We found this reasonable. Personally, I'd recommend the hotel. The mattress was very unforegiving, but that suited us!
Report this review
William M. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2013
Great Location and Fantastic Staff!

Great Staff, Minutes from Airport and Clean Room.
8.3
We had crazy flight from China to Phuket that arrived around 1am (plane was delayed). Shuttle service was at the airport to pick us up within 5 minutes of phone call to desk, hotel is outside of airport but just minutes away. Staff was all smiles even though middle of the night and had our bags in the room promptly. I don't think I have ever arrived at an asian airport and was so efficiently taken care of by any hotel. Rooms were large, clean and comfy. As we were back out the door at 6am, we didn't use the grounds/breakfast but the pool was large, clean and nicely landscaped. We will definitly keep this location in mind for our next trip to Thailand. Great transit hotel!
Report this review
Anita Q. Families with young children China, February 8, 2013
Great location, so-so facilites

3-5 minutes driving to Phuket airport
7.3
It's very convenient for people who have mid-night or early morning flight, only 3-5 minutes driving to Phuket airport. Hotel provide free shuttle bus. No slipper, tooth brush kind of thing, need to ask for towels by yourself. Has a swimming pool.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Airport Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04