Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
783 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (783)
Sort by:
Zhang Q. Couples China, November 29, 2012
good hotel with nice garden

nice garden、good location、free transpotation to airport
7
It was last night we stayed in Phuket.We checked in very late 1100pm. The reception at front desk was very nice and helpful.The restaurant still cooked us simple food to eat. And also the location is just great.5minutes driving from hotel to airport.
William C. Groups Australia, November 27, 2012
Beautiful resort and convenient location

Pool, location to airport, large rooms, bathtub
8.7
This resort was great value for money at a very convenient location. The pool was beautiful and we were surprised at the conditions of the resort in general for the price we paid. Recommended for a one night stay, no nightlife to speak of though.
Nightlife Tip: Would not stay here more than one night as there is no nightlife, and not within easy walking distance from beach
Nickolas P. Couples Australia, November 20, 2012
Great location and great service

Ideal location for our needs and convenient shuttle bus
8
The location of the hotel is what we really wanted. We had an early international flight out the next day so wanted a hotel close to the airport, preferably with a hotel transfer included which it was at no cost- great! There was also a shuttle bus to the beach which we used. Only 1 minor hiccup with this- we organised a pick up time back to the hotel with the driver- 1 hour earlier than we wanted- then waited, and waited for the driver to show up. We had to go to a local store to ring the driver who said he was on the way. 1 hour late he showed up with not real explanation why. Not a major problem but in a foreign country this is not ideal. This did not fill us with confidence for the next days shuttle to the airport. However this all went smoothly with no problems at all.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great location near the airport for early flights and 5 mins to nearest beach which was lovely, and a great little village with restaurants, bars and a mini mart. There is also nice pool at the hotel.
Olivia B. Solo travelers Australia, November 20, 2012
nice hotel, terrible location

nice pool, close to the airport, nice rooms
7.3
stayed here for a night before flying out of phuket. Really nice hotel with nice setup, just nothing around it. The pool was nice, but it was raining. The rooms were big and comfortable with cable tv. beds were hard but not too bad. expensive restaurant but there is no other options around the hotel. Free airport transfer was handy!
David W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 13, 2012
Big room, big bed but not that comfortable

Location, rooms and pool
7.3
Massive room. Clean and tidy. Bed was massive but not very comfortable.the pool as great though. Staff were friendly and I also got a free shuttle back totheairport in the morning.
Bruno S. Groups Germany, November 13, 2012
Hotel near Airport and Nai Yang beach

Just 3 minutes from the airport, free transfer to airport and Nai Yang beach
7.7
We stayed one night in Phuket before we left to Bangkok. The resort is located next to a rather busy street. The rooms are clean and big in seperate bungalows arranged around the pool. They have air condition, comfortable beds and a big bathroom. Breakfast was either eggs with bacon or a clear soup with chicken, fruits and toast. There is a free transfer to the airport (3 minutes) and to Nai Yang beach (10 minutes) with a lot of bars and restaurants.
Travel tip: Good when you are looking for a hotel near the airport but rather not for a longer stay
Nicola B. Couples United Kingdom, November 9, 2012
Exactly as promised-Good value & close to airport

5 mins from airport and nice gardens and pool.
8.7
Great rates, rooms clean but some of the fixtures in the bathroom needed a do over but if you are flying the next day or stopping over it was fine. I wouldn't spend long periods of time here and the breakfast was very basic but awesome value and location.
Justine M. Couples New Zealand, October 26, 2012
good clean hotel - close to airport

good as a stop for airport
9
only stayed here for one night as our flight got in late. the rooms were spacious & clean. seven eleven about 3 mins walk.
Mohamad R. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2012
Great Location to Phuket Airport

Free Shuttle to the AIr Port
7
On the last staying in Phuket, i decide to stay in Hotel near Airport due to my flight schedule was in early morning.
Hotel Feature Tip: Swimming pool open until midnight. So enjoy your stay.
Vassili S. Families with older children October 17, 2012
Beautiful villas 5 min from airport

most likely you will be the only guest
10
Area. 5 min from aiport Hotel. Newly built, nice and clean. Excellent service, restaurant on the premises serves good Thai food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Airport Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04