Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - View Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - View Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - View Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - View Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - View Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - View
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 885 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (885)
Sort by:
Biljana K. Families with older children Australia, December 15, 2012
Nice clean hotel

Close to airport
9.7
Staff extremely helpful and friendly. We only stayed one night as we flew in late but it was well worth it. The only down side is the beds were extremely hard.
Restaurant Tip: Meals in the hotel were fresh and very well prepared.
Minh L. Solo travelers Australia, December 6, 2012
Just needed a place to sleep for the early flight.

Free transfer to airport
7
I stayed near Patong Beach during my stay in Thailand, but as it was about 1.5hr drive, i had an early flight so didnt want to wake up so early to catch it, Very basic, bath/shower sufficient, but only stay if u have an early flight, no one was there so it was not loud. Dont bother with the breakfast, u can probably get something better at the airport or on plane
Fook C. Couples Hong Kong, November 30, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service

Free shuttle to beach and airport
8
nice swimming pool and shuttle service to beach and airport
Travel tip: 5 mins walk at the opposite side of the main road is a night market with fruits and clothing..
Yusef M. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2012
Close to the airport

Clean and spacious
7
We landed in pucket very late so decided to get a room for a night here before travel to patong. It was a bad hotel. Air conditioning wasn't working at all so we both were hot all night.. Over all nice room and very good location for a night stay.
Marat S. Solo travelers Australia, November 30, 2012
not bad for a night

close to airport
6
rooms are big but outdated.....breakfast very average...
Zhang Q. Couples China, November 29, 2012
good hotel with nice garden

nice garden、good location、free transpotation to airport
7
It was last night we stayed in Phuket.We checked in very late 1100pm. The reception at front desk was very nice and helpful.The restaurant still cooked us simple food to eat. And also the location is just great.5minutes driving from hotel to airport.
William C. Groups Australia, November 27, 2012
Beautiful resort and convenient location

Pool, location to airport, large rooms, bathtub
8.7
This resort was great value for money at a very convenient location. The pool was beautiful and we were surprised at the conditions of the resort in general for the price we paid. Recommended for a one night stay, no nightlife to speak of though.
Nightlife Tip: Would not stay here more than one night as there is no nightlife, and not within easy walking distance from beach
Nickolas P. Couples Australia, November 20, 2012
Great location and great service

Ideal location for our needs and convenient shuttle bus
8
The location of the hotel is what we really wanted. We had an early international flight out the next day so wanted a hotel close to the airport, preferably with a hotel transfer included which it was at no cost- great! There was also a shuttle bus to the beach which we used. Only 1 minor hiccup with this- we organised a pick up time back to the hotel with the driver- 1 hour earlier than we wanted- then waited, and waited for the driver to show up. We had to go to a local store to ring the driver who said he was on the way. 1 hour late he showed up with not real explanation why. Not a major problem but in a foreign country this is not ideal. This did not fill us with confidence for the next days shuttle to the airport. However this all went smoothly with no problems at all.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great location near the airport for early flights and 5 mins to nearest beach which was lovely, and a great little village with restaurants, bars and a mini mart. There is also nice pool at the hotel.
Olivia B. Solo travelers Australia, November 20, 2012
nice hotel, terrible location

nice pool, close to the airport, nice rooms
7.3
stayed here for a night before flying out of phuket. Really nice hotel with nice setup, just nothing around it. The pool was nice, but it was raining. The rooms were big and comfortable with cable tv. beds were hard but not too bad. expensive restaurant but there is no other options around the hotel. Free airport transfer was handy!
David W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 13, 2012
Big room, big bed but not that comfortable

Location, rooms and pool
7.3
Massive room. Clean and tidy. Bed was massive but not very comfortable.the pool as great though. Staff were friendly and I also got a free shuttle back totheairport in the morning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Airport Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03