Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
795 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (795)
Sort by:
Yan L. Groups China, September 5, 2012
great place for one night before fly

great place with wonderful garden
8
it was nice to stay besides the swimming pool, lovely garden the room was ok, but good for the value of money, in total, it was great to stay before fly. and it is close to the market, although the market closes around 7 or 8.
Yin Y. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2012
Good service with airport transfer and nice stay

Swimming pool
6.3
nice n big pool. suitable for couple n family.big toilet,but don't have boiled hot water.hair dryer not inside room but must upon request.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just 5mins to the airport.best place for night flight traveler to stay.it is comfortable n the cost was reasonable.
Sharon O. Couples Australia, August 30, 2012
Nice large rooms, clean.

close to airport.
6.7
Clean, large rooms but bed is very hard, need softer beds.
Jeffrey C. Couples Australia, August 29, 2012
Great location

Big rooms
8.3
Nice bar next to pool and the breakfast was great.
John M. Couples Australia, August 28, 2012
Very friendly staff

Its position close to the airport was great
7.3
The hotel was very well set out with the rooms overlooking beautifully kept gardens and a well maintained swimming pool situated in the center of the hotel.The rooms we tidy and quite and the restaurant was clean and the food was wonderful. The staff were extremely helpful in finding us a cheap taxi fare from Phuket to Khoa Lak. Great place to stay.
Linda B. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 26, 2012
Great location for us

Clean rooms, lovely staff and beautiful pool
9.3
we arrived late at night and were picked up by shuttle. for the price we paid as we are a family requiring 3 rooms, this was definitely well worth the money and the area we needed close to the airport after long flights
Antonius T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 26, 2012
Free Airport Transfer

5 minutes to the phuket airport
4
This hotel is very close to the aiport and they gave you free airport transfer, even early in the morning. Not many guest stay in this hotel, mostly are airline crew. The swimming pool seem not clean enough, maybe because not many visitor swimming.
Hotel Feature Tip: you have to walk 200meter to go to mini market.
Kyungmi L. Couples South Korea, August 25, 2012
quiet and simple

quiet and cheap
9.7
i visited this hotel for 2 nights. we could use the suttle bus very well. and it was great. but we can't satisfied about breakfast. and water quility is so bad. you may see some yellow color water in the bathroom.. distance between airport and hotel is so near, if the weather is good, we can move by walking. anyhow, if i have some chance to visit there, i will use it again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Naiyang beach, if you want. you can use a hotel suttle bus free of charge.
Danicia O. Couples Australia, August 23, 2012
Grounds were great! Service not so great...

Rooms were very clean and very spacious. Pool was lovely and the grounds ate very well kept.
7.7
great little resort with free transfer to the airport at any time. rooms are lovely, as ate the grounds but the resturant is very pricey. we were very happy to stay here after coming back from koh phi phi and catching an early flight the next morning. the rooms are huge so there was lots of space for packing! the receptionist wasn't very friendly and you have to pay for wifi.
Restaurant Tip: Save your pennies for your last meal as the restaurant is very expensive and theres nothing else around.
Christine W. Couples New Zealand, August 22, 2012
One night stopover

Lovely staff
6.3
We stayed here the night before we left Phuket because of flight connections. We arrived with our two friends at 3.30 pm as their flight was not due to leave until later that evening. The resort were fine with them joining us until their flight left. It was very wet so we went straight to our room. The room was clean and very big and had a good view of the pool and grounds.There were no extras eg. Hairdryer ,hot water jug, nothing in the fridge, no mimi bar,no room service menu and no towels. I quick trip back to reception and towels were delivered and we got a copy of the menu. Ok selection of food but it was cold when it arrived. Hairdryer was also collected from front desk. It was raining most of the night and the next morning we woke to a large puddle of water on the floor I think it come from the air con. Wake up call on time and breakfast ok. Free shuttle to airport. Overall an ok place for a stopover would not stay longer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Airport Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02