Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
794 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (794)
Sort by:
Camille L. Business travelers Netherlands, August 17, 2012
Close to the airport

Rooms need upgrading
5.7
free transfer between the airport and the hotel are included but once we got to the airport, we got the furthest away room from reception, although plenty of rooms were available nearer to reception and the transfer early in the morning (4.15am). once in the room, bed linen was torn and ceiling decoration was half way falling down from the ceiling. we requested another and received it, this time a lot nearer the reception. strange attitude considering that plenty of rooms were free. it was out of season and room were fairly cheap although there's no free wifi in the hotel.
Wong C. Groups Malaysia, August 12, 2012
near airport

clean room
6
Wong C. Groups Malaysia, August 9, 2012
near airport

clean room
6
Carey-Ann G. Solo travelers South Africa, August 8, 2012
Great 'resort' 1km away fromPhuket airport

Spacious suites, great pool and surrounding area, clean and well kept
9
My villa was neat, clean, spacious with all the necessary amenities! It looked onto the pool area and the resort itself was in pristine condition ( which was surprising because the area around Phuket airport is pretty rundown). If you need overnight accommodation near the airport, this comes highly recommended! This definitely seems like the nicest hotel in the area but good value for mOney! Thumbs up!
Derek M. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 7, 2012
Terrible service and hotel!

Transfer to/from Airport
3.3
Had problems from start to finish concerning the booking, again no extra beds, even after asking twice, dirty room especially the bathrooms. Problem getting the correct number of breakfast coupons so decided to cancel breakfast and pay for it somewhere else, too much trouble for them! Not enough towels and also with holes in them and dirty bed sheets that were changed when asked.
Marie M. Groups Australia, August 5, 2012
great stopover

big spacious rooms
7.3
not close to any restaurants and bars, but great stopover before going to the airport. airport transfers were quick and hassel free. extremely close to airport, clean, spacious rooms. nice pool area and pool bar. food and drink was a bit expensive, and no free wifi. big beds and bathroom. great value for money.
Rose A. Solo travelers South Africa, August 4, 2012
convenient location, spacious rooms

location and free airport transfers
8
I stayed here due to an early morning flight. Hotel was great with pick up as well as a 4am drop off, no charge. Price was good. Pool good, room spacious and clean.No air traffic noise, even though close to airport. On a down side, food and drinks expensive.
Ashley W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 4, 2012
nice hotel for the price and for a quick stay

very cheap and chearfull
8
wasnt expecting to be so nice and was great for my last night before i got to the airport would deffo use again for my airport hotel stay
Bernadette M. Couples Australia, August 3, 2012
basic rooms for our over night stay

nothing
3.3
we were there for 1 night only as we were flying home to australia the next day.the reception was very helpfull with the information, breakfast was terible:we were served toast without side plates i had to go and get from young girl,we them asked for a coffee and it was terrible tasted (it was so bitter tasted)when we were served with hot breakfast the girl that cooked it then came out of the kitchen she was playing with her haie inside the serving area we not impressed.would'nt recomened your hotel to my freinds
Alan H. Families with young children Australia, August 3, 2012
Great, Perfect Stopover

Close to Airport, Clean Room, Pool
7
booked this hotel for 1 day as we had a midnight flight out of phuket. with 2 small children we needed somewhere to stay for the day to fill in time. check in was easy, room was clean and kids loved the pool. main pool as well as small shallow pool on the side for young ones. pool bar was manned (directly at pool) which was also good for the adults. pool, pool umbrellers and loungers need maintenaince but ok. bed was very hard as mentioned in other reviews i read, but as we didn't need to sleep full night and only used bed for the kids to get a couple of hours sleep prior to leaving, was ok! water for bath was yellow in colour but for shower was ok. bathroom large and clean. shuttle great to airport (5min drive), was the hotels private minibus. we also used this minibus for to go for dinner on local beach as nothing else nearby hotel to walk to with small children.
Restaurant Tip: Ask reception to have minibus (for a fee) to take you to the near beach for dinner. Many Restaurants on the beach. We ate at Mama Mia and was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Airport Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06