or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
773 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (773)
Sort by:
Carmen P. Couples Spain, July 9, 2012
Localización al lado del aeropuerto, nada más

Localización para conectar con el aeropuerto
6.3
excelente localización para conexiones con el aeropuerto, nada más alrededor.
Justin S. Solo travelers Australia, July 6, 2012
Perfect location great room and facility

Large room proximity to airport good staff
10
Perfect location for an overnight transfer accommodation hotel great staff and very large and clean room will defiantly stay again
Joanne G. Families with older children Australia, July 4, 2012
perfect for early flight out

close to airport
9
stayed here for one night as we had an early flight out and it was perfect, nice rooms and pool, free shuttle to airport
Hotel Feature Tip: just for airport stopover
Kamely C. Couples Hong Kong, July 3, 2012
nice hotel with reasonable price

very clsoe to airport, large room
7.7
the outlook of the room is thai style, the room is very big and clean. good choice for traveller who arrive Phuket late.
Beiyi Y. Families with young children China, July 1, 2012
Close to airport with free shuttle

close to airport if you just need couple of hours rest before take off
6
it is very nice in terms of location. however, they have ants and bugs in the room. and all facility in washroom are very old and not clear. We stay there just for couple of hours, dare not to have a bath.
Tang W. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2012
Close to airport

Good for short stay near airport
6
No basic amenties provided inside the room. Hygiene of the room is ok given that price.
Scott P. Couples Australia, June 28, 2012
Great location for being close to the airport

Pool, locality to airport, free shuttle
6.7
we only stayed here 3 hours before leaving phuket as we were unable to extend out stay at the hotel we had been staying at for the previous week. we figured it would be good to be close to the airport rather than spend 3-4 hours sitting at it. it was very close and we received a free shuttle once we were ready to depart for the airport. hotel is very pretty to look at, has free wifi and a nice pool area. was very quiet given its proximity to the airport. very basic room, but we didnt need much. dont think i could have slept on the bed, it was very very hard. bathroom very large, but very basic. a nice "no frills" drop in type hotel.
Patrick S. Couples New Zealand, June 25, 2012
Adequate overnight prior to departure.

New and fine for the price.
7.3
The property is new and adequate for an overnight with good pool and well stocked bar. Included transfer to the airport is quick as it's so close.
Cheung M. Couples Hong Kong, June 14, 2012
very efficient position

very efficient position
7
very close to the airport ; just 5min of travelling free shuttle bus surface taking u from airport to the hotel even at midnight room condition fair didn't try the pool so not sure abt it's quality
Kelly L. Solo travelers Australia, June 10, 2012
Nice setting, close to airport

Close to the airport, nice setting
7
The hotel is about 10 minutes from Phuket airport which makes it good choice to stay for a night before boarding a flight, or after arriving. The hotel layout is very nice with a pool/bar in the centre and small rooms all around it with big bed, bathroom and TV. A restaurant is on site cooking Thai meals. Staff were not the most friendly staff I encountered on my trip to Thailand, for example my room had no towels/pillowcases and asking for these was not met with an apology or too much help. They offer an airport transfer service also.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Airport Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03