My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
749 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (749)
Sort by:
Trevor M. Couples New Zealand, May 7, 2012
Good Service / Value

Airport Shuttle srvice
7
we use the airport resort & spa when we are arriving in phuket on a late night flight. if you email the hotel your arrival flight, they will pick you up from the airport and can be at the hotel in 5 minutes. a good service.
Thomas R. Families with young children United States of America, May 6, 2012
Quiet location

Quiet away from all the night life if you like to sleep at night
8
Nice pool for children but lounges close too early
Sheryl G. Families with young children Philippines, May 5, 2012
Beautiful hotel

nice rooms
8.7
The room was nice and huge. We love the bathroom as it had a big bath. The only negative thing I can say is that the water wasn't clean and it had a strange smell.
Karina T. Couples Australia, May 5, 2012
Clean, large rooms close to the airport

Close to the airport
7.7
Rooms clean and large although beds too hard for myself. Hotel in a great location for easy access to the airport.
Karina T. Solo travelers Australia, May 5, 2012
Close to Airport

Location, Clean Rooms
9.3
hotel right next to airport. large clean rooms. transfers included. great value for money. not much around the hotel but perfect stop over hotel. staff friendly and helpful.
Leslie V. Solo travelers United States of America, May 5, 2012
Perfect for a quick layover!

Cheap, clean and convenient
8
the airport resort & spa, although not a "resort" certainly, was a pleasant and cheap surprise! i got a great rate that included breakfast and airport service, exactly what i needed for the 12-hour layover i had in phuket. nothing fancy, but cheap and clean.
Kwong H. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 4, 2012
Reasonable room price and good service

The room included bathtub
7
this hotel is a good choice for you arrival at night time. the location is very near the phuket airport. the breakfast set is simple but tasted very nice. the room included bathtub but the water appearing rusty yellow color. i would recommend this hotel if you are looking economic one around the airport area.
Hyungjoong K. Solo travelers South Korea, April 29, 2012
good location for night flight from Korea

close to airport
7.3
reasonable price and service, but tap water is very salty to brush teeth.
Juan H. Couples Argentina, April 27, 2012
free internet, big rooms, btoilet a bit dirty

cairport shuttle, free internet
6
free internet, nice pool, overall nice hotel but lack of residents
Kimberley B. Couples Australia, April 26, 2012
Convenient location but basic

Convenint location, just a few minutes from airport
5.3
the airport resort and spa was a a very convenient 5 minutes drive from the phuket airport but that is mainly where it ends. the exterior was nice, the pool/garden attractive. the bedroom area itsself was acceptable for a late one night stay but the bathroom.... it looked like it had not had a thorough clean in months. near the toilet the grout everything was disgusting, we wouldnt even have a shower!. maybe im a snob but i like things to at least be sanitary. for the money we paid australian for 1 night (and this was discounted) i would have expected more.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good for a stop over, it is not worth your money for a stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Airport Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01