or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Facilities Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - View Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - View Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - View Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - View Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
857 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (857)
Sort by:
Tao S. Families with young children China, September 16, 2012
超值的转机酒店

价格便宜环境优美的超值木屋,房间很大,泳池虽不大大很干净
7.7
离机场不远,提供免费接送机。当我们到达时,非常惊喜。环境很好,也很安静,房间很大且干净。服务员的态度非常好,有免费班车可以到附近海滩。
Travel tip: 强烈推荐给在普吉机场转机的旅客
Chawalit T. Business travelers Thailand, September 14, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
8
great little resort with free transfer to the airport at any time. rooms are lovely, as ate the grounds but the resturant is very pricey. we were very happy to stay here after coming back from koh phi phi and catching an early flight the next morning. the rooms are huge so there was lots of space for packing! the receptionist wasn't very friendly and you have to pay for wifi.
Yan L. Groups China, September 5, 2012
great place for one night before fly

great place with wonderful garden
8
it was nice to stay besides the swimming pool, lovely garden the room was ok, but good for the value of money, in total, it was great to stay before fly. and it is close to the market, although the market closes around 7 or 8.
Yin Y. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2012
Good service with airport transfer and nice stay

Swimming pool
6.3
nice n big pool. suitable for couple n family.big toilet,but don't have boiled hot water.hair dryer not inside room but must upon request.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just 5mins to the airport.best place for night flight traveler to stay.it is comfortable n the cost was reasonable.
Sharon O. Couples Australia, August 30, 2012
Nice large rooms, clean.

close to airport.
6.7
Clean, large rooms but bed is very hard, need softer beds.
Jeffrey C. Couples Australia, August 29, 2012
Great location

Big rooms
8.3
Nice bar next to pool and the breakfast was great.
John M. Couples Australia, August 28, 2012
Very friendly staff

Its position close to the airport was great
7.3
The hotel was very well set out with the rooms overlooking beautifully kept gardens and a well maintained swimming pool situated in the center of the hotel.The rooms we tidy and quite and the restaurant was clean and the food was wonderful. The staff were extremely helpful in finding us a cheap taxi fare from Phuket to Khoa Lak. Great place to stay.
Linda B. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 26, 2012
Great location for us

Clean rooms, lovely staff and beautiful pool
9.3
we arrived late at night and were picked up by shuttle. for the price we paid as we are a family requiring 3 rooms, this was definitely well worth the money and the area we needed close to the airport after long flights
Antonius T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 26, 2012
Free Airport Transfer

5 minutes to the phuket airport
4
This hotel is very close to the aiport and they gave you free airport transfer, even early in the morning. Not many guest stay in this hotel, mostly are airline crew. The swimming pool seem not clean enough, maybe because not many visitor swimming.
Hotel Feature Tip: you have to walk 200meter to go to mini market.
Kyungmi L. Couples South Korea, August 25, 2012
quiet and simple

quiet and cheap
9.7
i visited this hotel for 2 nights. we could use the suttle bus very well. and it was great. but we can't satisfied about breakfast. and water quility is so bad. you may see some yellow color water in the bathroom.. distance between airport and hotel is so near, if the weather is good, we can move by walking. anyhow, if i have some chance to visit there, i will use it again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Naiyang beach, if you want. you can use a hotel suttle bus free of charge.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception

Customer Reviews - Airport Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07