or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
824 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (824)
Sort by:
Sarah M. Couples Australia, July 31, 2012
great location for early flights or late landing

very clean rooms good value for money
8.3
clean hotel great location for 1 night stays before or after flights but not much to do in the area and dinner was not the best.
Kate R. Groups Ireland, July 28, 2012
Perfect hotel for the airport

Airport transfer, pool, room and staff
9.3
This hotel is located literally five minutes from the airport. Upon arrival we were offered welcome drinks, our room was located right next to the bar and pool where we spent the whole afternoon. The pool was great and a good size. Towels and loungers were also provided. The staff were extremely helpful and our room was large and spacious with a good sized bathroom with a hot shower! The food in the hotel was quite expensive so we walked just up the road and turned right where we found a pizza place and loads of seven elevens! The airport transfer was great and well planned for all the guests. Tea and coffee making facilities are also provided in the room.
Geoff R. Couples Sweden, July 22, 2012
Good location and service.

Very close to airport, free shuttle bus.
7.7
Stayed for one night prior to early flight. Good resonably priced food at restaraunt, nowhere else to eat within walking distance. Nice clean pool and tidy grounds but rooms old and tired. Good for cheap night if you have an early flight. Free shuttle bus a bonus.
Phillip D. Couples Australia, July 18, 2012
Lovely hotel, with very accomodating staff

Hotel bus collects and returns you to airport
8
This hotel was super close to the airport. They not only collected us from the airport and brought us to the hotel, but during our stay they transported us to a nearby beach which is a must to visit. They also asked us to call the Hotel and they would come back and pick us up, but we opted to walk. The rooms are very large, as are the bathrooms. Could do with a bit of renovating, but otherwise, very clean and comfortable. The Hotel grounds were amazing. Beautiful swimming pool, and a bar which is open till very late. Breakfast, could have been better. Not much choice. Wifi only available at the bar, not in your room, but that was ok, no hassle.
Restaurant Tip: Try and get to the Naiyang Beach. Whilst there, visit the Bank Restaurant. They have a very good english speaking owner, great seafood (caught fresh everyday by her husband)and cooked to perfection. Prices are very good. Also while you are there, you can nip next door for a massage. They are fantastic.
Gemma L. Groups New Zealand, July 18, 2012
Great for a night

Air-conditioning
8
The hotel was close to the airport (100 baht in a taxi) but not so close that you want to walk it with luggage. The room was clean and spacious with a large bathroom. The staff were friendly and helpful. The bed was really uncomfortable (think concrete covered with some fabric) but found the beds in Thailand to be hard in general. The air-conditioning was very efficient and cooled our room quickly. Breakfast was good the next morning.
Michael S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 17, 2012
Exactly what was required for a quick stop over

clean, friendly and close to airport
8
all i needed was a cheap hotel near airport and it was very nice for the money i paid.
Garry W. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2012
The "Faulty Towers" of Asia.

There was nothing I liked about this place.
2.3
This Hotel was probably the worst Hotel that I have ever stayed at. The staff could could not understand basis English, the furniture was broken, you cant sleep on the bed (Rock Hard), no hot water in my room, bugs and insects in the room, towels soiled and worn and tatted, the free wifi is not free unless you sit at the unattended pool bar otherwise it will cost you 200baht for 24hrs, tv reception was very poor, the food is very ordinary and service is vertually non existant. Do I need to go on !.
Travel tip: Just dont even think about this place !.
Roger T. Solo travelers Australia, July 15, 2012
Great Hotel to stay at

Free transfer 5 mins from the Airport
9
service was quick and the room spacious and tidy. there was make yourself coffee and tea. in the morning i had a lovely swim in the pool and a good breakfast.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get a 5 min taxi ride down to the beach and bars
Rose A. Families with young children South Africa, July 15, 2012
second stay here, convenient

location and free airport transfers
7.7
Stayed here a 2nd time, this time with family. Daughter enjoyed the pool. Easy access to highway for early morning drive out of Phuket. No air traffic noise. Rooms clean and spacious. Staff helpful. On a down side, drinks expensive.
Carmen P. Couples Spain, July 9, 2012
Localización al lado del aeropuerto, nada más

Localización para conectar con el aeropuerto
6.3
excelente localización para conexiones con el aeropuerto, nada más alrededor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Airport Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02