or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Facilities Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - View Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - View Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - View Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - View Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
866 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (866)
Sort by:
Rose A. Solo travelers South Africa, August 4, 2012
convenient location, spacious rooms

location and free airport transfers
8
I stayed here due to an early morning flight. Hotel was great with pick up as well as a 4am drop off, no charge. Price was good. Pool good, room spacious and clean.No air traffic noise, even though close to airport. On a down side, food and drinks expensive.
Ashley W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 4, 2012
nice hotel for the price and for a quick stay

very cheap and chearfull
8
wasnt expecting to be so nice and was great for my last night before i got to the airport would deffo use again for my airport hotel stay
Bernadette M. Couples Australia, August 3, 2012
basic rooms for our over night stay

nothing
3.3
we were there for 1 night only as we were flying home to australia the next day.the reception was very helpfull with the information, breakfast was terible:we were served toast without side plates i had to go and get from young girl,we them asked for a coffee and it was terrible tasted (it was so bitter tasted)when we were served with hot breakfast the girl that cooked it then came out of the kitchen she was playing with her haie inside the serving area we not impressed.would'nt recomened your hotel to my freinds
Alan H. Families with young children Australia, August 3, 2012
Great, Perfect Stopover

Close to Airport, Clean Room, Pool
7
booked this hotel for 1 day as we had a midnight flight out of phuket. with 2 small children we needed somewhere to stay for the day to fill in time. check in was easy, room was clean and kids loved the pool. main pool as well as small shallow pool on the side for young ones. pool bar was manned (directly at pool) which was also good for the adults. pool, pool umbrellers and loungers need maintenaince but ok. bed was very hard as mentioned in other reviews i read, but as we didn't need to sleep full night and only used bed for the kids to get a couple of hours sleep prior to leaving, was ok! water for bath was yellow in colour but for shower was ok. bathroom large and clean. shuttle great to airport (5min drive), was the hotels private minibus. we also used this minibus for to go for dinner on local beach as nothing else nearby hotel to walk to with small children.
Restaurant Tip: Ask reception to have minibus (for a fee) to take you to the near beach for dinner. Many Restaurants on the beach. We ate at Mama Mia and was good.
Derek M. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 3, 2012
Shocking Experience and really disapointed!

Transfer to/from Airport.
4
Arrived late to hotel after delay to be argued with by the receptionist, did not have info although they had a pick up for us, gave two breakfast vouchers per room when we booked for two adults and two children in each room and paid for extra bed and breakfast! Eventually told them to forget breakfast. One room was covered in ants, floor and bed and they sorted this quickly but still no extra beds. Getting late so we went for dinner to come back and still no extra bed in one room, after 11:00pm before it arrived when the housekeeper had to burn the rope with a lighter to open it as he had no knife, room smelled lovely! When it did open the sheets were stained and after complaining they replaced them. Left early next morning with no breakfast and will never use them again although I had been there many times before. The hotel is new but already tired, sheets and towels full of holes and bathroom very dirty.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't use this hotel!
Sarah M. Couples Australia, July 31, 2012
great location for early flights or late landing

very clean rooms good value for money
8.3
clean hotel great location for 1 night stays before or after flights but not much to do in the area and dinner was not the best.
Kate R. Groups Ireland, July 28, 2012
Perfect hotel for the airport

Airport transfer, pool, room and staff
9.3
This hotel is located literally five minutes from the airport. Upon arrival we were offered welcome drinks, our room was located right next to the bar and pool where we spent the whole afternoon. The pool was great and a good size. Towels and loungers were also provided. The staff were extremely helpful and our room was large and spacious with a good sized bathroom with a hot shower! The food in the hotel was quite expensive so we walked just up the road and turned right where we found a pizza place and loads of seven elevens! The airport transfer was great and well planned for all the guests. Tea and coffee making facilities are also provided in the room.
Geoff R. Couples Sweden, July 22, 2012
Good location and service.

Very close to airport, free shuttle bus.
7.7
Stayed for one night prior to early flight. Good resonably priced food at restaraunt, nowhere else to eat within walking distance. Nice clean pool and tidy grounds but rooms old and tired. Good for cheap night if you have an early flight. Free shuttle bus a bonus.
Phillip D. Couples Australia, July 18, 2012
Lovely hotel, with very accomodating staff

Hotel bus collects and returns you to airport
8
This hotel was super close to the airport. They not only collected us from the airport and brought us to the hotel, but during our stay they transported us to a nearby beach which is a must to visit. They also asked us to call the Hotel and they would come back and pick us up, but we opted to walk. The rooms are very large, as are the bathrooms. Could do with a bit of renovating, but otherwise, very clean and comfortable. The Hotel grounds were amazing. Beautiful swimming pool, and a bar which is open till very late. Breakfast, could have been better. Not much choice. Wifi only available at the bar, not in your room, but that was ok, no hassle.
Restaurant Tip: Try and get to the Naiyang Beach. Whilst there, visit the Bank Restaurant. They have a very good english speaking owner, great seafood (caught fresh everyday by her husband)and cooked to perfection. Prices are very good. Also while you are there, you can nip next door for a massage. They are fantastic.
Gemma L. Groups New Zealand, July 18, 2012
Great for a night

Air-conditioning
8
The hotel was close to the airport (100 baht in a taxi) but not so close that you want to walk it with luggage. The room was clean and spacious with a large bathroom. The staff were friendly and helpful. The bed was really uncomfortable (think concrete covered with some fabric) but found the beds in Thailand to be hard in general. The air-conditioning was very efficient and cooled our room quickly. Breakfast was good the next morning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C04