or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
773 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (773)
Sort by:
Hyungjoong K. Solo travelers South Korea, April 29, 2012
good location for night flight from Korea

close to airport
7.3
reasonable price and service, but tap water is very salty to brush teeth.
Juan H. Couples Argentina, April 27, 2012
free internet, big rooms, btoilet a bit dirty

cairport shuttle, free internet
6
free internet, nice pool, overall nice hotel but lack of residents
Kimberley B. Couples Australia, April 26, 2012
Convenient location but basic

Convenint location, just a few minutes from airport
5.3
the airport resort and spa was a a very convenient 5 minutes drive from the phuket airport but that is mainly where it ends. the exterior was nice, the pool/garden attractive. the bedroom area itsself was acceptable for a late one night stay but the bathroom.... it looked like it had not had a thorough clean in months. near the toilet the grout everything was disgusting, we wouldnt even have a shower!. maybe im a snob but i like things to at least be sanitary. for the money we paid australian for 1 night (and this was discounted) i would have expected more.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good for a stop over, it is not worth your money for a stay.
Siv U. Couples Australia, April 25, 2012
Very unclean, very bad service.

Close to the hotel. Free Wifi
3.7
This "resort" was close to the airport, just a 5 minute drive, but that is pretty much all that it has going for it. My husband and I stayed here for 1 night because we had a late arrival and felt this would be the most convenient choice. I had emailed the hotel ahead of time to arrange an airport transfer, but never got a reply so we had to find a taxi there ourselves. The staff barely speak a word of English, so asking for things like wifi access was almost an impossible task. They even tried to charge us 100 baht for a 1 hour wifi card, but when we refused to pay they gave us the passwords. The room itself was a decent size, although very dirty. The bathroom was disgusting, there were brown rust stains everywhere. The walls looked as if they were rotting away. The bathtub/shower was the worst of all. We refused to shower that night in case we would catch some kind of fungal disease. The beds were very firm and uncomfortable to sleep in, which I could have dealt with for just 1 nights stay, but what I could not overcome was the unidentifiable brown stain that was on the blanket provided. We had to use the blanket that we got from the airplane to cover the bedsheets because it just felt dirty sleeping in their bed. We had paid for a room that included a complimentary breakfast, but they charged us for it anyway. We tried to argue that our room came with breakfast but they either really didn't understand us or pretended not to, so we were forced to pay up. The one thing they did do though was provide us with a transfer back to the airport, and we were glad to be out of there. I would not recommend anybody stay at this hotel, not even for a 1 night stay. It was quite cheap in price, so I guess you really do get what you pay for at the Airport Resort & Spa
Shelly D. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2012
lovely hotel,get service,so close to airport

big rooms,great breakfast,nice pool area ,everything you need for a quick stopover
9.7
i love that i got picked up at the airport no waiting in line for a taxi,the staff were great ,the room was big with a bath and shower.breakfast was really nice food and quick service.the pool area was very relaxing and over all the hotel was very clean.got wake up call in the morning and was driver to the airport which is only five minutes away.great for a quick stopover,the price was so cheap but the staff were first class.
Hotel Feature Tip: they will pick you up from airport
Grant S. Couples Australia, April 23, 2012
Not bad for 1 night

Proximity to airport.
5.3
This hotel was close to the airport and our flight arrived 1t 9.30pm. The hotel was clean and not noisy from the airport traffic. This is a small hotel and was serviceable for 1 nights stay but would not be suitable for longer stays. Staff were friendly. Location has nothing else to offer but proximity to airport.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bed feels extremely firm but we slept very well on it with no sore spots in the morning.
Ka Y. Groups China, April 22, 2012
近機場的酒店

近機場
8
We arrived in midnight and the hotel still provide free shuttle bus service. Good servive. Nice environment.
Hotel Feature Tip: 香港旅客可向酒店借用三腳插頭
Chen J. Families with young children China, April 18, 2012
a good hotel near the airport

near the airport
6.7
it's very convenient for the passengers of red-eye flight. there is a big swimming pool in hotel, but i think it's useless since almost no one would swimming at this hotel.
Shopping Tip: not a good place for shopping.
Wijarinee W. Solo travelers Thailand, April 18, 2012
Nice and clean hotel with good service

van service from-to airport and nai-yang beach
7.3
i stay only one night for relaxing before going to diving trip in pp. i looking for hotel or resort with good atmosphere near phuket airport. this hotel is nice, clean & spacious room. you can go to airport or nai-yang beach by free transportation service from the hotel. i think i find the right hotel that i plan for my trip.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want to save cost for taxi service. You can go to airport by free hotel's van and then, use airport bus to Phuket city or Patong.
Robyn T. Couples Australia, April 17, 2012
Good sized room.

Nice breakfast.
8.3
the hotel was positioned very close to airport which we appreciated as we arrived at 1am following a long flight from australia. check-in was handled smoothly, perhaps a few smiles would have been nice. on check-out we commented that there were no cups in the room and were told they were not included, which we found odd since tea, coffee and a jug were in the room. the bed was really, really hard. the breakfast selection was good and service was very fast. overall good value for money a better bed would have made all the difference.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you want accommodation close to airport this Hotel is perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Airport Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07