or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
830 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (830)
Sort by:
Cheung M. Couples Hong Kong, June 14, 2012
very efficient position

very efficient position
7
very close to the airport ; just 5min of travelling free shuttle bus surface taking u from airport to the hotel even at midnight room condition fair didn't try the pool so not sure abt it's quality
Kelly L. Solo travelers Australia, June 10, 2012
Nice setting, close to airport

Close to the airport, nice setting
7
The hotel is about 10 minutes from Phuket airport which makes it good choice to stay for a night before boarding a flight, or after arriving. The hotel layout is very nice with a pool/bar in the centre and small rooms all around it with big bed, bathroom and TV. A restaurant is on site cooking Thai meals. Staff were not the most friendly staff I encountered on my trip to Thailand, for example my room had no towels/pillowcases and asking for these was not met with an apology or too much help. They offer an airport transfer service also.
Su Y. Families with older children Taiwan, May 28, 2012
Good location, very near the airport

Free pick up service return the airport
7.7
The weather is not good during the day we stay. The front counter is friendly, but breakfast is not as good as previous people mention. Room is clean and big, but too much mosquito inside,I guess most of them are come from the rest room.
Shopping Tip: 5 mins to arrive a small convenient store, but if seek for 711, need further walk, 10 mins maybe
Michal K. Solo travelers Slovakia, May 15, 2012
nice pool

nice surroundings
9
nice hotel, wifi not free, but the surrounding very nice, pool, bar, etc. outside of the city - close to the airport however. staff helpful. free airport shuttle - 5 minutes ride
Hotel Feature Tip: proximity to the airport - 5 minutes taxi
Xin Y. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2012
Everything was ok except for no hot water

located near the airport
5.7
We arrived at night so chose the hotel as it is close to the airport. The staff was rather nonchalant about us and did not understand english very well. To my horror, there was no hot water when we wanted to bathe. We called the reception and they confirmed that no hot water is provided by the hotel. I had to bathe in cold water.
Oliver G. Couples Australia, May 11, 2012
Convenient to airport, and comfortable

Close to airport (3km) Friendly staff
8.3
very clean and spacious. found the water in the pool was warm. not much can be done about this as is normal for this climate. very nice room. the bed was just a little hard for my liking though. shower is over bath tub and not curtain, so lots of water on floor. yes i would stay at this hotel again if i was traveling and need a good hotel to stay at overnight. unfortunately the convenience to the airport means that the hotel is a fair distance from most things in phuket.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very convenient to airport with free transfers.
Trevor M. Couples New Zealand, May 7, 2012
Good Service / Value

Airport Shuttle srvice
7
we use the airport resort & spa when we are arriving in phuket on a late night flight. if you email the hotel your arrival flight, they will pick you up from the airport and can be at the hotel in 5 minutes. a good service.
Thomas R. Families with young children United States of America, May 6, 2012
Quiet location

Quiet away from all the night life if you like to sleep at night
8
Nice pool for children but lounges close too early
Sheryl G. Families with young children Philippines, May 5, 2012
Beautiful hotel

nice rooms
8.7
The room was nice and huge. We love the bathroom as it had a big bath. The only negative thing I can say is that the water wasn't clean and it had a strange smell.
Karina T. Couples Australia, May 5, 2012
Clean, large rooms close to the airport

Close to the airport
7.7
Rooms clean and large although beds too hard for myself. Hotel in a great location for easy access to the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Airport Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08