or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
786 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (786)
Sort by:
Catherine H. Couples Canada, March 30, 2012
Convenient airport hotel

Airport shuttle
8
The airport shuttle was waiting for us when we arrived at 3:00am in the morning - I had emailed our arrival time earlier in the day and was pleased to find a van waiting for us when we left the departure lounge. It did not take long for us to get to the hotel, be registered and in our rooms. Breakfast was good the next morning and we were able to take our time checking out the next day. This was a good hotel to use for late arrivals and departures.
Felicity H. Solo travelers Australia, March 26, 2012
Close to airport but overpriced

Airport location
4.3
The airport pick up and drop off was handy. However, the room was overpriced. The hotel was not well maintained at all and the room was quite dirty (marked sheets, very worn towels, soap scum all over mirror). The food at the restaurant was too expensive and not nice. Breakfast was very basic. Staff more interested in their own conversations than assisting guests.
Daniel M. Families with young children United States of America, March 24, 2012
Close to airport

Great location for a short stay.
8.3
we were on our way to koh phi phi the next day. this was a great place to have a short stay with small kids. pool was nice. food was just okay.
Brian K. Families with young children United States of America, March 24, 2012
good place for short stay

minutes from the airport, clean room
8
This place is great to just crash at after a long flight. It's clean, cheap and has a decent pool.
Frances E. Groups Canada, March 13, 2012
just right for a late night arrival

staff was very friendly and knowledgable
6.7
the pool staff was very nice and made sure we were happy with all the services.
Travel tip: although Phuket is not as comfortable as Koh Samui, it was a lovely place to visit. Unlike Koh Samui, most hotels are not on the beach, so if you want a beach location be sure you figure out where you want to stay before you get there.
Marko S. Families with young children Finland, March 6, 2012
Good hotel for a short stay

Good value for money
6.7
Surprisingly good hotel for the money - decent room and pool, ok service, location near the airport. Ideal for an overnight stay.
Edward W. Solo travelers Australia, March 6, 2012
Staff friendly.

Hotel new and lovely outlook.
8.7
customer gets transfer to airport from hotel. only 3 kms from airport. as i live in thailand i can leave my vehicle at hotel for free at hotel while i am away. airport charges baht (about ) per day. great if on transit as not much entertainment nearby. save on trip from patong (about 40 kms).
Diane G. Groups New Zealand, March 2, 2012
nice hotel staff rude

the free transport to the beach and airport
5.7
The hotel is nice but on checking in they made us wait for our room even though there were rooms ready had to wait 45 min to get into our room. The transport guy was friendly but little english
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: def go to the beach near the hotel beautiful
Andrew S. Couples United Kingdom, March 1, 2012
nice near airport

near hotel
3.3
the hotel was near hotel but staff were very unhelpful expensive no serivce unless you asked unfriendly
Philip L. Couples Australia, February 27, 2012
Great location but English is a challenge

Close to airport
6.3
we checked in 1st room, but army of ants at the entrance of the room, the staff tried to kill them and promised to bring spray to kill ants, but never came back. we found more army of ants in the bathroom, when to see the reception and they changed us to 2nd room.in the evening they were no lights and so they changed us to 3rd room. we asked for 2 bedsheets instead of using doona as it was very hot to sleep. staff came and show us the sheet in the doona, we explained again we didn't want any doona but bedsheets. staff gave us 1 sheet instead of 2 requested. spoke to them again and they gave us another one. staffs english was bad, very hard to communicate with them. breakfast was very simple and is ok for us. but when we asked for wholemeal bread they couldn't understand us so we just eat the white bread. when we checked out they drop us to airport which is a plus. overall is good but need to attend fumigation of ants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Airport Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08