or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
793 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (793)
Sort by:
Stephen D. Families with older children Australia, April 17, 2012
adequate facilities well positioned for us

good overnight stop on route
6
after requesting airport pick up and supplying eta pick up did not materialise. cost us a good taxi fare and glad to see on arriving that we indeed did have a room on the night
Kennet J. Solo travelers Sweden, April 11, 2012
good and clean hotel, big rooms

nice wimmingpool
7.3
i like this hotel, even if the suroundings are quite boring. but that was a relief to not get molested by taxi-cheaters, tailors, massge-lady's, street sales and promoters, when thoose people really do the best do annoy you in the other areas in phuket. the hotels internet was not working at all, they tell should be fixed in 30 minutes ecerytime when asked. but was still broken when leave the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: use the hotels transfer service from airport, it's free. the stupid taxi guy's at airport ask 300 bath for a two minute ride to the hotel. or you can walk ther in 15 minutes. only for the pleasure to let the taxi guys earn 0, i relly hate them after 2 weeks in phuket,
Meaghan W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 8, 2012
great service

Nice pool, very quiet, close to the airport
9.3
the staff was very friendly and the hotel was clean and nice. a good place to spend a quick night before an early flight.
Catherine H. Couples Canada, March 30, 2012
Convenient airport hotel

Airport shuttle
8
The airport shuttle was waiting for us when we arrived at 3:00am in the morning - I had emailed our arrival time earlier in the day and was pleased to find a van waiting for us when we left the departure lounge. It did not take long for us to get to the hotel, be registered and in our rooms. Breakfast was good the next morning and we were able to take our time checking out the next day. This was a good hotel to use for late arrivals and departures.
Felicity H. Solo travelers Australia, March 26, 2012
Close to airport but overpriced

Airport location
4.3
The airport pick up and drop off was handy. However, the room was overpriced. The hotel was not well maintained at all and the room was quite dirty (marked sheets, very worn towels, soap scum all over mirror). The food at the restaurant was too expensive and not nice. Breakfast was very basic. Staff more interested in their own conversations than assisting guests.
Daniel M. Families with young children United States of America, March 24, 2012
Close to airport

Great location for a short stay.
8.3
we were on our way to koh phi phi the next day. this was a great place to have a short stay with small kids. pool was nice. food was just okay.
Brian K. Families with young children United States of America, March 24, 2012
good place for short stay

minutes from the airport, clean room
8
This place is great to just crash at after a long flight. It's clean, cheap and has a decent pool.
Frances E. Groups Canada, March 13, 2012
just right for a late night arrival

staff was very friendly and knowledgable
6.7
the pool staff was very nice and made sure we were happy with all the services.
Travel tip: although Phuket is not as comfortable as Koh Samui, it was a lovely place to visit. Unlike Koh Samui, most hotels are not on the beach, so if you want a beach location be sure you figure out where you want to stay before you get there.
Marko S. Families with young children Finland, March 6, 2012
Good hotel for a short stay

Good value for money
6.7
Surprisingly good hotel for the money - decent room and pool, ok service, location near the airport. Ideal for an overnight stay.
Edward W. Solo travelers Australia, March 6, 2012
Staff friendly.

Hotel new and lovely outlook.
8.7
customer gets transfer to airport from hotel. only 3 kms from airport. as i live in thailand i can leave my vehicle at hotel for free at hotel while i am away. airport charges baht (about ) per day. great if on transit as not much entertainment nearby. save on trip from patong (about 40 kms).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Airport Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02