or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
807 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (807)
Sort by:
Lindsey A. Groups United Kingdom, February 20, 2012
Great location to airport , clean rooms, friendly

Near Hotel
9.7
I left my car safely at the hotel for 5 days whilst I flew to Bali the staff said it was okay, and my car was still safe on my return.
Hotel Feature Tip: I parked my car here for 5 days and jumped on the hotel shuttle bus.
Anthony H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 12, 2012
Not worth it

located close to airport
2.3
I needed a hotel close to the airport because I arrived late. The hotel specified that they provided airport pick up however it was very difficult to persuade them to provide this. Many phone calls and long wait was required. When arriving at the garden view room there were no towels, no tea or coffee facilities (as specified) and half the furniture was broken. this was ridiculous even though it was high seasion. The included breakfast was terrible.
Rebecca W. Couples New Zealand, February 9, 2012
Handy to the airport

Good option for a short stay
8.3
we only stayed for one night as we arrived in phuket at midnight. our room was quite large and comfortable (very firm bed though!). the hotel was nicely landscaped and the pool area was quite inviting. breakfast was included in the price.
James D. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2012
Fine for first or last night of trip

Efficient pick up service, quiet rooms
7
This hotel is good for a late arrival or the night before an early flight leaving Phuket.
Linda E. Groups Canada, February 7, 2012
Nice hotel

Ten minutes from the Airport
6
We asked for a wake up call and they agreed and then we discovered there was no phone in the room, so no call. No noise disturbance from the Airport.
Thomas H. Couples Norway, February 5, 2012
Nice hotel near the Airport

Close to the airport, clean rooms, friendly staff.
7
Nice hotel 5 minutes from the airport. Friendly staff who helped us with free transportation to the airport on the day of our departure. Slow service at the restaurant, and the pictures of did not match the real restaurant. We took a short taxi trip and found a lot of nice restaurants at the beach. Good hotel for a short stay before flight departure.
Andreas S. Couples Sweden, February 3, 2012
Nice enough

close to the airport
6.7
ok food, pretty off but close to the airport had the pool all for our self during the day... nice
Ying D. Families with young children Singapore, January 31, 2012
Close to airport, nice and clean

close to airport
8
This hotel is quite close to the airport and with a few minutes walk you can find a lively streets with lots of local food. My best memory of the stay is having the noodle along the road. hotel is nice, tiny pool but the pool bar was good. quite clean and big room.
Mats R. Couples Sweden, January 30, 2012
Close to the airport

Nice rooms close to poole
7.7
this hotel has a good location for coming or leaving phuket for short stay. nice poolarea and big rooms. nice and clean. restaurant had okey food but not specially cosy. the personel was nicew and the free transport to the airport was appreciated. no problem to stay here again.
Daniel G. Couples Australia, January 30, 2012
Good value. Great service

Room was very comfortable. For the price it was a bargain. Pool was nice too
9
Great service. Took the staff at the front desk less than half hour to get a scooter delivered to the hotel, no deposit either. The room was exceptional. Comfy bed. Great bathroom. If you want a nice place to stay before heading to the airport. This is the place. Good value!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Airport Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06