Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
793 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (793)
Sort by:
Thomas H. Couples Norway, February 5, 2012
Nice hotel near the Airport

Close to the airport, clean rooms, friendly staff.
7
Nice hotel 5 minutes from the airport. Friendly staff who helped us with free transportation to the airport on the day of our departure. Slow service at the restaurant, and the pictures of did not match the real restaurant. We took a short taxi trip and found a lot of nice restaurants at the beach. Good hotel for a short stay before flight departure.
Andreas S. Couples Sweden, February 3, 2012
Nice enough

close to the airport
6.7
ok food, pretty off but close to the airport had the pool all for our self during the day... nice
Ying D. Families with young children Singapore, January 31, 2012
Close to airport, nice and clean

close to airport
8
This hotel is quite close to the airport and with a few minutes walk you can find a lively streets with lots of local food. My best memory of the stay is having the noodle along the road. hotel is nice, tiny pool but the pool bar was good. quite clean and big room.
Mats R. Couples Sweden, January 30, 2012
Close to the airport

Nice rooms close to poole
7.7
this hotel has a good location for coming or leaving phuket for short stay. nice poolarea and big rooms. nice and clean. restaurant had okey food but not specially cosy. the personel was nicew and the free transport to the airport was appreciated. no problem to stay here again.
Daniel G. Couples Australia, January 30, 2012
Good value. Great service

Room was very comfortable. For the price it was a bargain. Pool was nice too
9
Great service. Took the staff at the front desk less than half hour to get a scooter delivered to the hotel, no deposit either. The room was exceptional. Comfy bed. Great bathroom. If you want a nice place to stay before heading to the airport. This is the place. Good value!
Chan A. Families with older children Canada, January 27, 2012
Hotel Room was big

Convenient to airport and free pick up
6.7
i was travelling with 2 kids and arrive phuket at 11pm. i have arranged an airport pick up and it was free of charge. overall, the price we paid was reasonable and the room was big. we will definitely return to the hotel if we take the evening flight to phuket.
Chan A. Families with older children Canada, January 27, 2012
Room was big but pool was too small

Free airport pick up and breakfast
6.3
My family arrived very late (almost after 1:30am) in the middle of the night. This is my first time visit Phuket with my family. We had a free pick up and the van was clean. Staff could not speak English well but we managed to get our room.
Lars B. Families with young children Denmark, January 27, 2012
Nice hotel buildings, but very poor service

The hotel is new and this could have been a nice hotel
4.3
The hotel is located only 5 minutes from Phuket airport, so it is a good place to spend the last night before an early flight. The hotel buildings are new and generally in good shape and this could have been a nice hotel if it was managed better. I will quickly list all the things we found unsatisfactory. Each item by itself is not a big problem, but when added together the overall experience of the hotel was quite poor. We arrived at 3 PM, but the room was not ready (check-in at 2 PM). The receptionist asked us to wait until the room was cleaned. We waited and grabbed some lunch at the restaurant. The tables were covered in thick dust (so you could write you name with your finger!), but rather than wipe the tables down, the 3 (!) waitresses at work would rather watch a local soap opera on TV. Food was actually quite good, though. After an hour, I went back to reception to ask if our room was ready and the receptionist asked me what room we were staying in. I reminded her that she asked us to wait until the room was ready to which she replied that I might have the wrong room?! Ok, so we finally got the room. The bathroom faucet was broken (the rod that one uses to control the water had simply broken off). We wanted to give our 3 year old a bath, but we realized, as the tub filled up, that the water has a strong yellow color to it. The batteries to the remote for the air-condition were dead and it took forever to get a new set at the reception (which were taken from a remote from another room!!). Again, all small things, but all within our short stay of less than 24 hours making the impression of Airport Resort & Spa quite poor. However, the hotel will do for a stop-over before going to the airport. Free shuttle bus server ever hour from the hotel to the airport.
Stephen H. Couples United States of America, January 26, 2012
Decent value, professionally run, friendly staff

Flawless free airport pickup, pleasant garden pool area, huge bedroom
7.3
Cons: At this rate, WiFi should be free For that matter, their limp breakfast offering should either be classed-up or free Room was pretty close to the noisy highway - they should have located us in one of the many empty bungalows furthest from the road and we were too tired to ask. We were pleasantly surprised to see a hotel driver with our name on a placard at the airport when we got off our flight, since they hadn't returned either of the two emails we sent. The staff was brisk and friendly and didn't mope around waiting for tips. This seems like a much nicer place to stay for awhile than the average guest - transiting through the airport - could possibly appreciate on a quick overnight stay. So I'd say they've mis-focused their efforts a bit on making it a nice place to stay when they should be make it an easier place to LEAVE (ie, free Wifi, local maps and better connection information.)
Shopping Tip: Walk 50m down to the convenience store on the main road for your cold water and beer rather than pay the hotel's minibar rates.
Karyn F. Families with young children Australia, January 25, 2012
great for an overnight stopover

close to airport, great pool and gardens
6.3
we arrived at Phuket Airport late, and as we have a young baby, decided to stay close to the airport before heading to Patong the next day. the hotel is conveniently located, large clean rooms, nice pool and garden area (if you or your kids want to swim). a couple of minor issues, no screen on the shower, and as it is over the bath tub, the water sprays all over the floor and floods the entire bathroom (stupid design). the coffee at the inhouse coffee shop is like mud - great if you like it strong!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Airport Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02