or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
771 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (771)
Sort by:
Pascal S. Families with older children Australia, January 25, 2012
Much better than I expected!

excellent rooms, good pool, good service
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay at the Airport resort. It's a shame we only had one night there. The rooms were large and comfortable and we enjoyed a delicious lunch there too. The location is close to the airport but we didn't notice any planes so that wasn't an issue. There were roadworks going on making the restaurant area too unpleasant to eat at so we asked to have a meals sent to our room which worked out perfectly. The resort location itself is not ideal but it was only a 15 min walk to the beach which was well worth it. Unfortunately the spa was closed so we didn't try any of those services.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Well worth taking a walk to the beach, including a stop at the local market. We really enjoyed the sunset on the beach and eating at one of the beach restaurants.
Bianca Z. Families with young children China, January 25, 2012
Great location.

Location
6.7
It is very near to the airport, but at the same time, it is very noisy because the room is beside the road. I think it is fit for just one night after red eye fleight. I don't like the breakfast there, little choice.
Hotel Feature Tip: I don't like the breakfast there.
Tami L. Couples United Kingdom, January 24, 2012
Great hotel and location right next to the airport

close to the airport
9.3
we stayed at this hotel on the last night of out stay, we wanted to be close to the airport (5 minutes away)and not once did we hear a plane the hotel provide transport to the beach and airport
Bas W. Couples Netherlands, January 23, 2012
Not to bad place to stay before taking a plane

Good pool
7
Rooms and bathrooms need a renovation. There is a good pool with a bar next to it. Transfer proposed by hotel - 15 min from airport.
Kaj B. Couples Finland, January 23, 2012
Suprisingly unclean

Location near airport.
5.3
Stayed 1 night before flight home. Potential to be a nice airport hotel but maintenance is lacking. This was the most unclean hotel we have stayed inn during our visits in Thailand and we usually stay in budget hotels. The a/c was noisy. The pool area was ok. The shuttle bus driver was nice and he also offered to drive us to the beach.
Kyle W. Couples Canada, January 21, 2012
An average airport hotel

close to airport
5.3
room was stark but clean with a quite hard bed. bathroom was clean but the shower head was mounted incorrectly which made for an awkward shower with weak water pressure. wifi only in the pool/bar area. the restaurant is pretty expensive: cheap thai food, a beer and one cocktail 800 baht. breakfast wasn't great, below average. a fine pool for some quick sun before catching a flight.
Jim C. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2012
good simple hotel

close to airport
6
Good simple hotel that is close to the airport. Was reasonably clean, breakfast so so but eating is mostly at outside restaurants. Surprisingly there was a beach not far away which had pleanty of eating places right on the beach so if you are a couple would be great eating and watching the sunset without paying for it. Would only stay here if you are looking for a very short stay as it's a long way away from town.
Julian W. Families with young children New Zealand, January 19, 2012
Great location, nice big rooms

location, big room, stand alone bungalows,
7
arrive late from the air port, so this hotel is the perfect stay, great service, provided a cot, good rooms. we were sceptic whether the hotel will provide the free shuttle but there was the driver with our name on it waiting at the airport when we got out. the only things are that the it's hard to keep bathroom dry, with no shower curtains. huge bath, took ages to load. the other thing is that it is quite far away from shopping, 30min taxi etc. breakfast was nice but it took a while to come, with young children waiting it was a little annoying. i was also a little disappointed that there is no coffee being able to be purchased until the afternoon, which, when there is no shops close by it was inconvenient. but if you want a secluded time away close to the airport then this is quite nice. a little pricey for thailand though.
Shopping Tip: There is a little mini mart and pharmacy around the corner, but you will have to walk out on the dirt to the main road to see it.
Wei X. Families with young children China, January 18, 2012
Clean & Convenient location to airport

Good service for free transportation between resort and airport
7
we chose the airport resort & spa b/c it's a late night flight to phuket. i wrote email to the resort to tell them our flight number and arrival time and got their confirmation for picking up. the driver and their staffs were nice, but only the basic and simple features provided. my family was satisfied with the one night stay at the resort.
Hotel Feature Tip: Resort is 2km from Phuket Airport, which takes about 5 min of driving. But quiet in the night.
Sonia D. Couples United States of America, January 13, 2012
Ok for one night

Pool
6.7
Too expensive for quality of the room. Convenient for one night stay and restaurant is also convenient.
Hotel Feature Tip: Wifi near pool bar. Perhaps a close room allows for wifi in the room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Airport Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07