Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
783 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (783)
Sort by:
Jaroslav K. Business travelers Czech Republic, January 2, 2014
very good

location, rooms, pool ..
8.3
Very good hotel for a very reasonable price .. I stayed only one night but it was nice ..
Pierre W. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2013
A little less than expected

location, room size, staff
6.3
It is a hotel that people choose because they require good and speedy access to the airport I admit that, our situation was such that my fiance was flying out v early yet my flight was later on that day, so this was the main reason for our choice. However given the price and compared with what you can get elsewhere on the island i expected a little better; - TV the size of a postage stamp - no shower curtain (trying to keep the bathroom from literally flooding was impossible. - in general the cleanliness of the bathroom was poor with some very suspect long term dirt. but the staff where very, very accomodating
Leung M. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 22, 2013
Convenient hotel near Airport

Only 10mins from Airport to the hotel & the pick up service of this hotel is free
7.7
Elizabeth K. Couples United States of America, December 8, 2013
Adequate for the purpose of stay

fast check in, fast room service, close proximity to airport
7
The resort has a pool and restaurant so it's easy to get food and relax outside. There is also a spa but the massage was not great and the atmosphere is not really relaxing. The hotel room was fairly large with a large bathroom. It was mostly clean but there were ants around the floor of the room and the bathroom. You are most likely staying here b/c of the close proximity to the airport but you could easily find a cheaper hotel option in a more happening area like Patong Beach and just pay for a cab to the airport when you need it. It's a bit pricey for just staying for a few hours before your flight.
Cheuk F. Couples Hong Kong, November 30, 2013
Nice Hotel

View, Cleaness, Environment
7.7
I am going to this hotel with my girlfriend and the staffs are very friendly. Overall this hotel is good in price and quality. Highly recommended.
Stephen H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 28, 2013
Best transit option near Phuket Airport

Airport Location, Nice pool/garden, decent price
6.7
Best option for airport transit, esp late arr and early dep, since it is only 2 minutes minivan from Phuket Airport. This was my 2nd stay here, and despite booking with full flight information and confirming a day ahead by email the somewhat hapless staff mistook my 13:00pm arrival for 1:00am and did not come to pick me up until a helpful airport taxi dispatcher called them - then they showed up RIGHT AWAY. Mostly operated by sweet young Thai girls with minimal English skills. The whole place is quite serene considering its location very close to the highway and the rooms and pool garden are buffered quite effectively from the noise. So you can chill by the very clean pool after your flight and really relax, The rooms are graciously oversized, and were once elegantly finished but the wear and deferred maintenance is showing. Floor tiles were loose and the bathroom drains poorly. TV was a fuzzy mess but I was able to get intelligible BBC reception. Unfortunately there was a minor infestation of tiny ants in my room - received a few startling nips from the little buggers while lying in bed, as they were congregating behind my pillow. I would expect that from a bamboo beach shack on Koh Phangan but not at an airport "resort" charging this rate. Free tea and coffee in the room were a nice morning touch. After my previous experience with the overpriced dining room fare I did much better for my couple of meals by walking out to the noodle stalls on the main highway and eating Thai style with the locals. My biggest gripe is their very expensive, low-quality internet. A place charging this much for rooms should have free wifi with a decent connection, but charging 200 baht for 24-hours with cumbersome login credentials and poor bandwidth is a ripoff. If you are a business traveler who depends on getting good internet connectivity you should look elsewhere. That said, 3G coverage seemed to be pretty good in this location.
Yuanyuan T. Solo travelers China, November 17, 2013
Close to airport

Location, location, location
6
Stayed there for an eye-red flight. Very close to the airport and free shuttle to a beach. The garden is beautiful but the room is a bit dirty.
Chohung L. Groups Hong Kong, November 16, 2013
Poor experiences. The staffs are very rude

near the airport
3.7
The staffs are very rude and impolite,especially the woman in front desk. The bedrooms are very old and dirty. I sent the email to inform their staff to pick me up in the airport, but no one pick me in the airport.
Antonius N. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 11, 2013
nice stay, nice view, nice timing

clean, big, near to airport
7.7
nice for my morning flight timing, easy and close to airport, just what i wanted
Alison G. Couples Australia, November 7, 2013
Suited our needs for our short stay.

Handy to airport, Large room size, Good swimming pool.
8.3
SUITED OUR SHORT STAY,GETTING INTO Phuket Late in the evening, very handy to Airport, Room was pleasant, great shower, king bed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Airport Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01