My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
749 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (749)
Sort by:
Chan W. Couples Hong Kong, September 4, 2013
near the airport

near the airport, cheap, not bad at all
7
well,as a quick stay after long night flight, is a pretty good choice. cheap and ok, not really bad at all.
Joshua H. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2013
Close to airport, decent value.

The swimming pool was amazing. The bungalow style rooms were great and the breakfast was sufficient.
7
It was hard to find their free shuttle at the airport so we ending up taking a taxi, which should be cheap since its 1.4km away, but its not because Phuket is dodgy when it comes to their taxis. The hotel itself was quite nice. The rooms don't keep out outside noise very well, but they are big, clean, and spacious. We had a few spiders in the room and some Mosquitos, but its Thailand right?
Omer N. Couples Israel, August 27, 2013
Great for staying one night after a night flight.

Close to the airport.
7
We got picked up from the airport in time, arrived quickly at the hotel after a 5 minute drive, and checked out the following morning. Everything was convenient but we wouldn't have stayed for longer than we did.
Ashley P. Couples United States of America, August 27, 2013
Nice pool

pool, bar, comfortable bed
8
Our stay at this hotel was great. We wanted somewhere close to the airport because we had an early flight the next morning. We spent our day in Phuket and then came back to our hotel around 8pm. We wished we would have come back earlier and spent more time in the pool and bar area. The hotel was very clean. Airport shuttle was great. We will be back.
Younkyung K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 21, 2013
Cheap and good resort but expensive taxi costs

2 minutes from the airport by taxi
7.3
Cheap and good resort but expensive taxi costs ( from the airport to the resort costs 300 Baht)
Kaitlyn P. Solo travelers Canada, August 19, 2013
Relaxing last night in Thailand

The cocktails, the pool, the bed
7.3
Anne C. Couples United States of America, August 18, 2013
Convenient, clean and great value for money

Free pick up, big room, and clean
7.7
We only sued one night as we got into Phuket at 1 am but there a shuttle eating for us and the room was clean, comfortable and had all we needed (TV with a decent amount of channels,AC, nice shower)
Jack Y. Couples United Kingdom, August 18, 2013
stayed one night, was nice, clean and convenient

big clean room, free airport transfers, pool looked nice but didn't use it
7
we stayed for one night, because it was cheap and convenient for the airport. If you had more time it would be easy to spend a day relaxing by the pool.
Benjamin M. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2013
Transit stay only

Clean and close to airport
6.7
This is a transit hotel only. The rooms are nice, it was clean the grounds are well maintained and a free transport to the airport. There is no entertainment other than the pool and bar.
Tanin K. Business travelers Thailand, August 15, 2013
Easy access to the airport

Easy access to the airport/Large bathroom/Fast check-in and check-out
8.7
Attentive staff Fast room service Good bars Close to major attractions Easy access to public transport Activities for young children Airport shuttle available

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Airport Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08