Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - View Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - View Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - View Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - View Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - View Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - View
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 885 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (885)
Sort by:
Junjira K. Couples Thailand, June 23, 2014
near airport

pool room and near airport
6
pool room and near airport
Wong H. Couples Hong Kong, June 18, 2014
Staff Service is not good
4.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Woo M. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2014
good and comfortable

clean and relax
10
Relax and quiet
Woo M. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2014
good stay

clean, nice environment
10
Relax anf comfortable
Anna L. Couples Austria, May 29, 2014
Great place to stay on the way to/from airport

Free transport to and from naiyang beach and airport, very clean, nice pool, only 5 mins to airport
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay and thought it was great value for money, especially with the free transports to the beach and airport
Marina C. Groups Australia, May 27, 2014
Close to the airport but smelly and dirty

Free internet by the pool and reception areas, swimming pool and gardens
3.3
Upon check in the front staff told us with their broken English that they didn't have twin beds as requested. After trying to explain we couldn't sleep in a double bed, I had to use Google translate to get them to understand what we were trying to say. So they moved us into a twin beds room. There was no toilet paper, TV didn't work, the sheets were dirty, yellow and had hair on the pillow. The towels smelled bad and the air con was noisy. Would not recommend unless you don't have any money to afford something better.
Rabih S. Couples Lebanon, May 25, 2014
It was comfortable for one night stay.

Nice swimming pool
8
It was nice, very near to phuket airport and there's free transportation from the airport to hotel
Leung S. Couples Hong Kong, April 17, 2014
Airport hotel with nice pool

Free shuttle to airport, nice pool, reasonable price
5.7
We checkin at midnight and their reception operate 24hrs. But we have to call the hotel for pickup after you arrive phuket, otherwise they are unlikely to show up even booking is made. Nice pool and exterior but old interior. Buffet breakfast will be replaced by free a la cart breakfast if less guests.
Claire J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 16, 2014
Over-priced. Mediocre at best.

Location location location
5
I'm always really positive and am really not a high-maintenance traveller, but I expected a lot more from this hotel. Sure, the location is good but the staff look thoroughly fed up and I'm sure it must be because it's a miserable job. The room is ok except for the mosquitoes and that it didn't look terribly clean, but the pool was green, wifi intermittent, breakfast was minimal and of a low standard and the noisy Chinese your group that were passing though kept me awake. I wouldn't stay again. I'm sure you could do much better a little further out and it wouldn't take long to get to the airport. The free shuttle was the only good thing, but I'm sure that's offered elsewhere and a taxi wouldn't break the bank. There are no shops or restaurants nearby, but I did find a really nice local restaurant that does noodle soup. He didn't look like he usually served tourists, perhaps because they have more sense than to stay here or the ones that do wouldn't eat in a local place? Anyway. Mediocre at very best.
Carlos M. Couples United States of America, March 30, 2014
This staff was very accomodating.

friendly staff, airport shuttle, quiet pool
10
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff arranged a massage for my spouse and I in our room. The location is near a cool street market with lots of interesting local food. It is within walking distance to a very nice beach. They provide free shuttle to the airport. The pool is very clean and the atmosphere was quiet and romantic.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Airport Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05