Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
798 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (798)
Sort by:
Kin T. Couples Hong Kong, November 29, 2013
Close to airport

1. Close to airport, good for arrival at night.
7
Stephen H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 28, 2013
Best transit option near Phuket Airport

Airport Location, Nice pool/garden, decent price
6.7
Best option for airport transit, esp late arr and early dep, since it is only 2 minutes minivan from Phuket Airport. This was my 2nd stay here, and despite booking with full flight information and confirming a day ahead by email the somewhat hapless staff mistook my 13:00pm arrival for 1:00am and did not come to pick me up until a helpful airport taxi dispatcher called them - then they showed up RIGHT AWAY. Mostly operated by sweet young Thai girls with minimal English skills. The whole place is quite serene considering its location very close to the highway and the rooms and pool garden are buffered quite effectively from the noise. So you can chill by the very clean pool after your flight and really relax, The rooms are graciously oversized, and were once elegantly finished but the wear and deferred maintenance is showing. Floor tiles were loose and the bathroom drains poorly. TV was a fuzzy mess but I was able to get intelligible BBC reception. Unfortunately there was a minor infestation of tiny ants in my room - received a few startling nips from the little buggers while lying in bed, as they were congregating behind my pillow. I would expect that from a bamboo beach shack on Koh Phangan but not at an airport "resort" charging this rate. Free tea and coffee in the room were a nice morning touch. After my previous experience with the overpriced dining room fare I did much better for my couple of meals by walking out to the noodle stalls on the main highway and eating Thai style with the locals. My biggest gripe is their very expensive, low-quality internet. A place charging this much for rooms should have free wifi with a decent connection, but charging 200 baht for 24-hours with cumbersome login credentials and poor bandwidth is a ripoff. If you are a business traveler who depends on getting good internet connectivity you should look elsewhere. That said, 3G coverage seemed to be pretty good in this location.
Yuanyuan T. Solo travelers China, November 17, 2013
Close to airport

Location, location, location
6
Stayed there for an eye-red flight. Very close to the airport and free shuttle to a beach. The garden is beautiful but the room is a bit dirty.
Chohung L. Groups Hong Kong, November 16, 2013
Poor experiences. The staffs are very rude

near the airport
3.7
The staffs are very rude and impolite,especially the woman in front desk. The bedrooms are very old and dirty. I sent the email to inform their staff to pick me up in the airport, but no one pick me in the airport.
Antonius N. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 11, 2013
nice stay, nice view, nice timing

clean, big, near to airport
7.7
nice for my morning flight timing, easy and close to airport, just what i wanted
Alison G. Couples Australia, November 7, 2013
Suited our needs for our short stay.

Handy to airport, Large room size, Good swimming pool.
8.3
SUITED OUR SHORT STAY,GETTING INTO Phuket Late in the evening, very handy to Airport, Room was pleasant, great shower, king bed.
Wendy L. Couples Australia, October 30, 2013
Convenient for a night before flying out

Proximity to airport,pleasant surrounds,shuttle service
6.3
The room was clean but sparsely appointed--as was the bathroom. The bed was very firm.The pool area was very pleasant.The staff weren't friendly but that was maybe because they had limited English.
Sandra R. Couples Germany, October 30, 2013
Not bad, but load

Pool, Close to Airport
7.3
The Hotel was not bad, however there is a big street every close and there was loud music untill late in the night. Food prices were ok. 5 min to Airport and free transportation in the morning was good!
Tony R. Families with older children United States of America, October 27, 2013
Good value for low cost

Free shuttle to airport, really close to airport (early flight out) & large rooms
7.7
For the money, it was great. The hotel is very close to the airport (nice for early morning flight out), they had a free shuttle to the airport, the rooms were clean and large, they had a pool for the kids to swim in and the staff were very friendly. The one downside for us was that the hotel is not really close to anything, so you have to take their shuttle to the nearest tourist area to find food. The shuttle service is free during a set time, but the free shuttle service stops at 5:50PM (a little early too early for). We had to pay for the shuttle ride back to the hotel, which I wouldn't mind if there were other eating options, but without a car and a family with 3 small kids, there aren't. For its purpose, I place to stay 1 night, in order to catch an early morning flight out the next day, it was a good place to stay, and I would go back again, under the same circumstances.
Tiffany B. Families with older children Canada, October 9, 2013
Neat and clean

clean and pretty
8.3
just what we needed to begin our time in Phuket. Extra bed not very comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Airport Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01