or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Facilities Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - View Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - View Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - View Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - View Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
868 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (868)
Sort by:
Victor M. Couples Canada, January 31, 2014
We enjoyed the quiet . Balcony relaxing. Room serv

Close to airport, with shuttle service to ocean and airport.
8
Great place to relax , nice room and gardens, quiet with all basic services. Internet a bit off an issue, not always open and they charge for this service. This service should be free and included. About 1 1/2 km. to airport with free shuttle service. We didn't use the spa services so can't say.
William M. Couples United States of America, January 22, 2014
easy button

aiport access, quick check in, clean
7.7
We use this location for arrival and departure ease. Just minutes from airport, shuttle service, beds are hard but for the price and location. Cannot find better arrangements. Staff is very quick and when it is 3am...that alone is worth its weight in gold. English skills are basic with night staff so don't have too high of expectations.
Ann M. Couples Australia, January 15, 2014
Very disappointing

Location
4.7
Overall this was very disappointing. It was not an expensive hotel but it wasn't cheap either. The room was extremely basic (to the point that there was a bed, an LCD tv, a fridge which was empty and a shower over bath and toilet but no toilet paper). The bed was like sleeping on concrete, the air conditioner did not work, the staff hardly spoke a word of English and were not at all friendly. The shuttle to the beach was great except this is the main place for things to do at night and the return shuttle finishes at 5:50pm so we had to pay for them to come pick us up at 7:30pm. Breakfast was very basic (toast, jam, cereal and fruit) and the internet did not work at all in the restaurant and was expensive to purchase at reception. The pool was nice enough except we discovered that 2 out of 4 of the jets did not work in the Jacuzzi and there were live wires from broken lights hanging in the water. We were the first room from reception so we were kept up most of the night by noisy tourists arriving and wheeling their own bags on the concrete outside our room. We were extremely disappointed by this hotel and could not wait to leave
Karin M. Couples Australia, January 12, 2014
Very average

Close to airport, shuttle service, price
4.3
Bed like rock. Stained sheets. I would never stay there again. The tiles on the floor moved when you walked on them, no wifi and breakfast was very ordinary.
Sharon D. Families with young children Australia, January 4, 2014
Very comfortable overnight stay. Nice pool.

Pool was nice. They had family rooms which were huge. Plenty of space. We enjoyed the room service. For an overnight stay prior to catching flight home this place was great.
8
Staff were very accommodating. I booked 2 rooms for the family not realising they had family rooms. We were upgraded to a family room. We has an early morning flight to catch and the staff were spot on with wake up call and free shuttle to airport.
Jaroslav K. Business travelers Czech Republic, January 2, 2014
very good

location, rooms, pool ..
8.3
Very good hotel for a very reasonable price .. I stayed only one night but it was nice ..
Pierre W. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2013
A little less than expected

location, room size, staff
6.3
It is a hotel that people choose because they require good and speedy access to the airport I admit that, our situation was such that my fiance was flying out v early yet my flight was later on that day, so this was the main reason for our choice. However given the price and compared with what you can get elsewhere on the island i expected a little better; - TV the size of a postage stamp - no shower curtain (trying to keep the bathroom from literally flooding was impossible. - in general the cleanliness of the bathroom was poor with some very suspect long term dirt. but the staff where very, very accomodating
Leung M. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 22, 2013
Convenient hotel near Airport

Only 10mins from Airport to the hotel & the pick up service of this hotel is free
7.7
Shannette S. Families with older children Australia, December 15, 2013
great

location to airport clean friendly
9.3
we used this as a stopover - didn't actually stay the night , but the resort was a pleasant surprise , free airport shuttle , though they were about 40 mins late picking us up . great rooms , nice pool , will def use again
Elizabeth K. Couples United States of America, December 8, 2013
Adequate for the purpose of stay

fast check in, fast room service, close proximity to airport
7
The resort has a pool and restaurant so it's easy to get food and relax outside. There is also a spa but the massage was not great and the atmosphere is not really relaxing. The hotel room was fairly large with a large bathroom. It was mostly clean but there were ants around the floor of the room and the bathroom. You are most likely staying here b/c of the close proximity to the airport but you could easily find a cheaper hotel option in a more happening area like Patong Beach and just pay for a cab to the airport when you need it. It's a bit pricey for just staying for a few hours before your flight.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C01