Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 997 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Tracy U. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Overnight
Location pool area room size
A lovely resort set around a nice pool area. We went to get a taxi to the beach for dinner and the staff offered to take us in their minivan. Excellent value for money and at least a 31/2 star rating.
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Karick H. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Airport
Close to airport
I just stayed the night it was close to the airport. And not much else. Clean and quiet with decent food
Reviewed October 04, 2015

Zaw W. from Myanmar
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good for One Night Stay
Big Room, Big Bath Room and Cleaness
Hotel is not too far from Airport but no shop for lunch or dinner near by.
Reviewed September 30, 2015

Kevan T. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Easy stop over close to the airport.
Location,room quality, outdoor area with pool.
It is our 4th stay there and the staff always welcoming.Rooms around the pool are great. Easy transfer to the airport , so we could leave our car there and then when we arrived back on Phuket they collected us.
Reviewed September 13, 2015

Bryan D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Best Location
Location, Friendly Staff
Good, but bed extremely hard and Uncomfortable Location was great to Local Markets and Beach
Reviewed July 05, 2015

Tomasz G. from Poland
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2015
Convenient airport location
Location
All ok
Reviewed June 21, 2015

Nath H. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Nice. Near. Airport
Near airport what. Else do you. Need. More.
Just. I. Near. Airport. Room a bit old. Bed. Have. A lot. Of mod a room are very lould. Since a lot of. Chinish. Tourrist. There. No room service.
Reviewed June 10, 2015

CHI K. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2015
Nice hotel. Nice staff.
Location, room, staff
Reviewed May 29, 2015

kwun W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Free pick up service from airport, best choice
The driver of pick up service is so friendly , The staff at reception not friendly ,
best choice for midnight flight , our flight arrive phuket at 02:30am, hotel provide free pick up service , just 5 mins to arrive hotel , best place to stay 1 night
Reviewed May 28, 2015

Fiona D. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2015
Clean, friendly and close to airport
Free airport transfer, attractive villas and pool, good price
Reviewed May 28, 2015