or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
786 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (786)
Sort by:
John A. Couples New Zealand, August 12, 2013
Brief, comfortable

Location, airport shuttle, clean
7.7
We enjoyed our brief stay and having a short shuttle to the airport was good for an early morning flight.
Jose L. Solo travelers Spain, August 11, 2013
Decent hotel, horrible staff

Close to airport
4.3
I arrived very late and left early so I was just looking for a place to crash. Rooms were big and decent enough. Pool seemed nice enough. But staff performance was terrible. I had to be picked up at 1AM. I called twice to confirm (right after booking and same day before arriving) and sent an email, however there was nobody waiting for me. I called them as advised on the website but nobody picked it up - the only guy working there was sleeping and not picking it up. After 20 minutes he picked it up, I asked for a ride, but nobody came. 90 minutes later somebody finally came to get somebody else. Guy at the desk didn't care even a little bit that I had been there waiting forever, tired after a long flight. He just wanted to go back to sleep. I asked him "you didn't care, do you?" and he nodded. He nodded at everything I said, probably a mix of not caring and not speaking the language. Maybe I was unlucky but I won't stay here ever again and I'd not recommend this place to anyone arriving very late unless you are willing to roll the dice or pay for your own taxi.
Shannon S. Families with older children New Zealand, August 9, 2013
This was a nice place to stay

very close to airport, nice big room, great staff
8
This was a great place to stay as we were on a early flight.
Aubrey M. Business travelers Australia, August 9, 2013
Excellent value, wonderful nearby beach. best plac

value, location, amenities
9.3
only regret was not staying there longer, proved the best place in Phuket, courtesy transport regularly to best beach with wonderful park and restaurants. compared to this place other places we stayed were overpriced and inconvenient. great garden and location. the nearby beach, amenities and food was the best in Phuket. Wish we had known about this as only found by accident.
Fiona G. Solo travelers Australia, August 3, 2013
Friendly relaxed comfortable room

close to the airport, picked up from airport by staff, clean room
8
the stay was good Breakfast could have had more varuety butm overall suited my needs Did not use the poll facilities but they looked good
Chainart S. Families with young children Australia, August 3, 2013
Ok for overnight stay

Close to airport, clean, good service
6.7
Paul T. Groups Australia, July 30, 2013
good stay for over night close to airport

close to airport, clean, pool
6
short stay plesant enough for a quick stay hard beds but didnt mind as it was only for one night
Yanli O. Solo travelers China, July 30, 2013
my friend liked it

close to the airport
8.3
I booked this for my friend who didn't book any hotel before she left. She enjoyed this hotel.
Ja H. Families with older children South Korea, July 29, 2013
worth the price

easy access to airport
5.7
real close to the airport(5-10 min). free pick-up & drop off service. cheap.
Cindy C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 26, 2013
Nice Placeto Stay near the Airport

Clean Room, Big Room, Nice Pool
7.7
It was a short stay but was happy with the facilities. Close to the airport so make it easy to start the journey when arriving on a late flight.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Airport Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05