or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
830 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (830)
Sort by:
Younkyung K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 21, 2013
Cheap and good resort but expensive taxi costs

2 minutes from the airport by taxi
7.3
Cheap and good resort but expensive taxi costs ( from the airport to the resort costs 300 Baht)
Kaitlyn P. Solo travelers Canada, August 19, 2013
Relaxing last night in Thailand

The cocktails, the pool, the bed
7.3
Anne C. Couples United States of America, August 18, 2013
Convenient, clean and great value for money

Free pick up, big room, and clean
7.7
We only sued one night as we got into Phuket at 1 am but there a shuttle eating for us and the room was clean, comfortable and had all we needed (TV with a decent amount of channels,AC, nice shower)
Jack Y. Couples United Kingdom, August 18, 2013
stayed one night, was nice, clean and convenient

big clean room, free airport transfers, pool looked nice but didn't use it
7
we stayed for one night, because it was cheap and convenient for the airport. If you had more time it would be easy to spend a day relaxing by the pool.
Benjamin M. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2013
Transit stay only

Clean and close to airport
6.7
This is a transit hotel only. The rooms are nice, it was clean the grounds are well maintained and a free transport to the airport. There is no entertainment other than the pool and bar.
Tanin K. Business travelers Thailand, August 15, 2013
Easy access to the airport

Easy access to the airport/Large bathroom/Fast check-in and check-out
8.7
Attentive staff Fast room service Good bars Close to major attractions Easy access to public transport Activities for young children Airport shuttle available
John A. Couples New Zealand, August 12, 2013
Brief, comfortable

Location, airport shuttle, clean
7.7
We enjoyed our brief stay and having a short shuttle to the airport was good for an early morning flight.
Jose L. Solo travelers Spain, August 11, 2013
Decent hotel, horrible staff

Close to airport
4.3
I arrived very late and left early so I was just looking for a place to crash. Rooms were big and decent enough. Pool seemed nice enough. But staff performance was terrible. I had to be picked up at 1AM. I called twice to confirm (right after booking and same day before arriving) and sent an email, however there was nobody waiting for me. I called them as advised on the website but nobody picked it up - the only guy working there was sleeping and not picking it up. After 20 minutes he picked it up, I asked for a ride, but nobody came. 90 minutes later somebody finally came to get somebody else. Guy at the desk didn't care even a little bit that I had been there waiting forever, tired after a long flight. He just wanted to go back to sleep. I asked him "you didn't care, do you?" and he nodded. He nodded at everything I said, probably a mix of not caring and not speaking the language. Maybe I was unlucky but I won't stay here ever again and I'd not recommend this place to anyone arriving very late unless you are willing to roll the dice or pay for your own taxi.
Shannon S. Families with older children New Zealand, August 9, 2013
This was a nice place to stay

very close to airport, nice big room, great staff
8
This was a great place to stay as we were on a early flight.
Aubrey M. Business travelers Australia, August 9, 2013
Excellent value, wonderful nearby beach. best plac

value, location, amenities
9.3
only regret was not staying there longer, proved the best place in Phuket, courtesy transport regularly to best beach with wonderful park and restaurants. compared to this place other places we stayed were overpriced and inconvenient. great garden and location. the nearby beach, amenities and food was the best in Phuket. Wish we had known about this as only found by accident.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Airport Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08