Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
789 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (789)
Sort by:
Cindy C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 26, 2013
Nice Placeto Stay near the Airport

Clean Room, Big Room, Nice Pool
7.7
It was a short stay but was happy with the facilities. Close to the airport so make it easy to start the journey when arriving on a late flight.
Shanon J. Couples New Zealand, July 23, 2013
Good airport stop

close to airport, free airport shuttle, friendly staff
8
it was great, nice room, pool etc, free efficent shuttle to airport was great
David S. Groups Australia, July 23, 2013
Very convenient

Close to airport, good value, nice room
7.7
Good, only needed a stopover which was close to the airport, so it was perfect for what we needed
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2013
Easy access to the Airport n beach

Near to the Airport and beach
7.3
Not to bad with good Airport n Beach Shuttle provided by the hotel
Gil R. Couples United States of America, July 22, 2013
Decent hotel near the airport

Close to the airport, helpful staff , easy check in
6
This is an ok hotel close to the airport but much improvement needed. The airport pick up didint arrive - we had to call, which was very annoying. A lot of construction near the hotel - it seems that another hotel is being built right next door. Rooms weren't all that clean, and one of the towels was covered with mold. Breakfast was standard English breakfast. Wifi was available in the pool area and sometimes I also got signal in the room. Overall a mixed bag - take if you find a really cheap rate.
David G. Couples Australia, July 20, 2013
Perfect for a late night arrival in Phuket.

Access to airport (inc. transfers), clean, helpful staff.
8.3
Fine. The bed was a bit too hard for my liking, but that was my only gripe. It was clean and well run by courteous staff. I would stay again if we flew into Phuket late or had a very early morning flight out.
Lee W. Groups Australia, July 17, 2013
Very close to airport

Closeness to airport. Price. Cleanliness
8
Don't pay more than 200 baht taxi as airport is one kilometer from airport.
Jing S. Families with young children China, July 13, 2013
Nice experience!

service, room, environment
9.3
The staff is quite responsible. I arrived in Phuket airport after midnight and I was afraid whether they remembered to pick me up. Although I wrote down my requirement before I went there, but I hadn't received their reply yet. But when I left the airport, I saw the driver held my name and waited for me. That's so nice because it is so late at that time. It is close to the airport. Nice room and it is quite large, too. The environment is so pretty and the swimming pool is lovely. It is a nice hotel to stay.
Fook H. Couples France, July 7, 2013
One night next to the airport is perfect to rest

Near the airport, Fair price, Big room
7
Fair enough for what I need to rest for few hours stay.
Batmandakh B. Solo travelers Mongolia, July 6, 2013
Nice airport hotel

close to the airport and free shuttle bus to the airport
9.7
Very nice. I stayed only one night. They don't have wifi in rooms. So I had to go to pool to get an access to the internet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Airport Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08