or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
773 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (773)
Sort by:
Faried J. Solo travelers South Africa, June 3, 2013
peaceful, relaxed, comfortable and affordable

pool , airport location, free transfer
8.3
Great!We were pleasantly surprised that in this case the pics did not do the place justice. Awesome Thai architecture and setting. Felt at home.
Jeongim S. Families with young children South Korea, June 1, 2013
near airport and cheap

location, price
7
near airport and cheap room. many ants are coming if you eat something. dont expect breakfast it is very poor. free transportion to airport if you ask for.
David B. Business travelers Australia, May 30, 2013
Relaxing resort near airport

Private villas, very close to airport, resort style cabana bar
8.3
Abhijit C. Solo travelers India, May 29, 2013
Enjoied the stay.

Near airport ,Good Swimming pool,Spa
10
Nice ,comfortable.
Richard W. Couples New Zealand, May 29, 2013
Good location to airport

Location, big rooms, pool
6.7
Kwok H. Couples China, May 27, 2013
Good shopping and good sunshine

free transfer to airport,rooms are big,the pool is nice
6
We arrived phuket airport at the midnight.Nobody was waiting for us even we had noted down the information of our flight in my booking. Lucky some airport staff helped us called to the hotel.We almost waited for 15 minutes for the car to transfer to the hotel.The efficiency is rather low since the distance between the airport and the hotel was only 5 minutes drive.The driver already knew my flight because I saw a paper with my name printed in a big size in the car.I was not satisfied with this service.The hotel rooms were big and tidy.The pool was big and nice.I will come to this hotel again if the transfer service improved.
Fai W. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 17, 2013
just for a stop over

FREE FOR AIRPORT TRANSPORT
5.3
Ahmad S. Groups Malaysia, May 14, 2013
Cozy and quiet environment

Very quiet hotel, near to airport and good room
8
Suvimon S. Business travelers Thailand, May 14, 2013
An airport hotel that's good value for your money.

The hotel was just 1.5 km. from Phuket Airport. The price offered on agoda.com was reasonable. If you get a pool view room, you can have a 'relaxing' stay, as opposed to other airport hotels.
6
I was on a business trip to Khao Lak, but I didn't want to spend a fortune staying at luxurious hotels/resorts in that area. I found this hotel on agoda.com and decided to book because the hotel looks ok from the pictures, besides, it seems to be a good value for the money. What I like is that the hotel provides free shuttle service from and to the airport. I also had sometime in the evening to enjoy the pool facilty, which was very nice. The first room I got had a lock that didin't function, so I requested to be moved to a different room, and I had to give up the pool view. The bedroom was clean, but the bathroom could have been in a better condition, though.
Han T. Couples China, April 14, 2013
easy to go to airport free shuttle bus

shuttle bus , airport pick up and transfer, pool
8
good and easy to airport. As I arrived at airport very late and will catch the morning flight on 3:45am , they send us to airport free.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Airport Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07