Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - View Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - View Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - View Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - View Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - View Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - View
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 884 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (884)
Sort by:
Journalene G. Couples Philippines, September 22, 2013
Overall satisfied

close to airport, shuttle service, friendly staff
10
cheap, nice, close to the airport, overall, were satisfied with our 2 days stay in this hotel
Yong H. Groups China, September 15, 2013
very good place for rest before flight

clean, large room, cheap
8
very good place for rest before flight, clean, large room, cheap. free airport shuttle
Chi B. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 15, 2013
Stopover

simple breakfast, free airport transfer, close to airport
6.7
The hotel has just provided us a stopover from a night flight. It offered free airport transfer and only took 5 minutes from the airport.
Kwok K. Groups Hong Kong, September 13, 2013
Nice swimming pool

swimming pool, shuttle services and close to airport
6
swimming pool, shuttle services and close to airport
Chan W. Couples Hong Kong, September 4, 2013
near the airport

near the airport, cheap, not bad at all
7
well,as a quick stay after long night flight, is a pretty good choice. cheap and ok, not really bad at all.
Joshua H. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2013
Close to airport, decent value.

The swimming pool was amazing. The bungalow style rooms were great and the breakfast was sufficient.
7
It was hard to find their free shuttle at the airport so we ending up taking a taxi, which should be cheap since its 1.4km away, but its not because Phuket is dodgy when it comes to their taxis. The hotel itself was quite nice. The rooms don't keep out outside noise very well, but they are big, clean, and spacious. We had a few spiders in the room and some Mosquitos, but its Thailand right?
Omer N. Couples Israel, August 27, 2013
Great for staying one night after a night flight.

Close to the airport.
7
We got picked up from the airport in time, arrived quickly at the hotel after a 5 minute drive, and checked out the following morning. Everything was convenient but we wouldn't have stayed for longer than we did.
Ashley P. Couples United States of America, August 27, 2013
Nice pool

pool, bar, comfortable bed
8
Our stay at this hotel was great. We wanted somewhere close to the airport because we had an early flight the next morning. We spent our day in Phuket and then came back to our hotel around 8pm. We wished we would have come back earlier and spent more time in the pool and bar area. The hotel was very clean. Airport shuttle was great. We will be back.
Younkyung K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 21, 2013
Cheap and good resort but expensive taxi costs

2 minutes from the airport by taxi
7.3
Cheap and good resort but expensive taxi costs ( from the airport to the resort costs 300 Baht)
Kaitlyn P. Solo travelers Canada, August 19, 2013
Relaxing last night in Thailand

The cocktails, the pool, the bed
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Airport Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05