Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 962 reviews

465 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (962)
Sort by:
Sawipa S. Couples Thailand, April 30, 2016
good location
5.3
near the airport, nice pool, lovely staff
Report this review
Albert D. Couples Australia, April 28, 2016
andard Balcony Room
6
Matrasses very firm. A long term stay will be uncomfortable. Still belief it is a very good resort.
Report this review
John F. Solo travelers United States of America, April 23, 2016
Nice place
6.7
Good location Good pool
Report this review
Kerrie W. Couples Australia, April 20, 2016
Needs maintenance
4.7
We stayed here for one night and a whole day as a layover before a night flight home. The pool is lovely but was way too warm to swim in. The room was in need of repairs with the shower rose broken off wall and the air conditioner not working correctly. Very shabby. Staff were very nice and friendly. Food in restaurant uninspiring.
Report this review
Gilmary S. Families with young children South Korea, April 12, 2016
Poor service
2.7
No Hot water and the air conditioning don't work.
Report this review
Massimo M. Couples Italy, April 12, 2016
Perfect
6.7
Free courtesy pick up from airport just calling by phone, free drop to same company rentacar sho p for car or bike rent, free drop to the airport on departure, new rooms in main building and also nice mini villa bungalows with swimming pool. Restaurant inside. Massage spa service. Very close to airport and to the Sirinath national park and beach and if going left (south) of park's beach road you have a nice varaiety of restaurants and night bar area. Good for western breakfast and dinner is Poney's bakery cafè&restaurant. Instead for thai food there is a Seafood restaurant on the right side going towards the airport in a small road (soi) just after the 24supercheap supermarket...very good food and not expensive. If u like snorkeling, there is a coral reef very interesting with a big island created by the obsolete corals but under the water surface it is full of life. Good for a longer stay to visit all area
Report this review
Kristen P. Groups United States of America, April 11, 2016
Airport arrival
4
I booked this hotel because of its convienant location to the airport. I know this is more of a budget friendly hotel but when I first arrived the staff barely even acknowledged me. When I left it was the same way. The rooms were spacious but prett outdated. The shower head was not attached to the wall, the floor mat had what looked like black grease stains all over it and the furniture was falling a part.
Report this review
Stephen S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 7, 2016
Convenient to airport
4
Reasonable
Report this review
Helen H. Couples Australia, April 2, 2016
Near the airport. Served our purposes.
6
Like the free shuttle to the airport. We had no time to check out other facilities outside our room.
Report this review
Cherise L. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2016
Great place to stop for early flight
5.3
Hotel is not what you see in the photos which confused me. Rooms are clean almost new food in restaurant was good hut quite expensive staff at reception werent very friendly which is a shame pool could be cleaner overall an ok stay would come agaib
Report this review
1 - 10 of 465 reviews Next page
Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08