or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
768 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (768)
Sort by:
Philip V. Couples Belgium, July 11, 2014
good hotel, good price, close to airport

rooms, pool ,
7.7
arriving at the airport at 22.30 . couldn't get in touch with the hotel by tel.. so I had the choice to walk or taxi - and at the hotel the bar was closed. apart from these inconveniences the hotel was very good ,except for the breakfast (very basic) in the morning shuttle service was ok .still recomendable hotel ,
Lau P. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 8, 2014
Fine.

The shutter bus servuces is fine.
7.3
The facilities of bath room, floor tiles loosen and phone no function.
Sebastien M. Couples Canada, June 29, 2014
Great hotel right next to the Airport.

Close to the airport, clean and the pool.
8
Booked this hotel last minute just before getting there and was pleasantly surprised. Nice clean rooms around a nice pool. Surprisingly didn't even hear a single airplane while we we're sleeping there. Would recommend.
Junjira K. Couples Thailand, June 23, 2014
near airport

pool room and near airport
6
pool room and near airport
Wong H. Couples Hong Kong, June 18, 2014
Staff Service is not good
4.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Anna L. Groups Austria, May 29, 2014
Great place to stay on the way to/from airport

Free transport to and from naiyang beach and airport, very clean, nice pool, only 5 mins to airport
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay and thought it was great value for money, especially with the free transports to the beach and airport
Marina C. Groups Australia, May 27, 2014
Close to the airport but smelly and dirty

Free internet by the pool and reception areas, swimming pool and gardens
3.3
Upon check in the front staff told us with their broken English that they didn't have twin beds as requested. After trying to explain we couldn't sleep in a double bed, I had to use Google translate to get them to understand what we were trying to say. So they moved us into a twin beds room. There was no toilet paper, TV didn't work, the sheets were dirty, yellow and had hair on the pillow. The towels smelled bad and the air con was noisy. Would not recommend unless you don't have any money to afford something better.
Rabih S. Groups Lebanon, May 25, 2014
It was comfortable for one night stay.

Nice swimming pool
8
It was nice, very near to phuket airport and there's free transportation from the airport to hotel
Leung S. Couples Hong Kong, April 17, 2014
Airport hotel with nice pool

Free shuttle to airport, nice pool, reasonable price
5.7
We checkin at midnight and their reception operate 24hrs. But we have to call the hotel for pickup after you arrive phuket, otherwise they are unlikely to show up even booking is made. Nice pool and exterior but old interior. Buffet breakfast will be replaced by free a la cart breakfast if less guests.
Claire J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 16, 2014
Over-priced. Mediocre at best.

Location location location
5
I'm always really positive and am really not a high-maintenance traveller, but I expected a lot more from this hotel. Sure, the location is good but the staff look thoroughly fed up and I'm sure it must be because it's a miserable job. The room is ok except for the mosquitoes and that it didn't look terribly clean, but the pool was green, wifi intermittent, breakfast was minimal and of a low standard and the noisy Chinese your group that were passing though kept me awake. I wouldn't stay again. I'm sure you could do much better a little further out and it wouldn't take long to get to the airport. The free shuttle was the only good thing, but I'm sure that's offered elsewhere and a taxi wouldn't break the bank. There are no shops or restaurants nearby, but I did find a really nice local restaurant that does noodle soup. He didn't look like he usually served tourists, perhaps because they have more sense than to stay here or the ones that do wouldn't eat in a local place? Anyway. Mediocre at very best.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Airport Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05