Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - View Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - View Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - View Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - View Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - View Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - View
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
874 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (874)
Sort by:
Ralph S. Couples Switzerland, May 20, 2015
Ok for a night

Hotel is clean, close to airport and friendly staff
6
Was ok for a night. Bed too hard for us however all in all fine for the money
Helen P. Couples Australia, April 11, 2015
overnighter

didnt stay long enough to say.
7.3
Rod L. Couples Australia, February 24, 2015
Ok

Location
6.3
Ok
Brian M. Families with young children United States of America, February 20, 2015
Bugs in Room

Location
6
We were 2 families who booked 2 rooms for a short stay prior to an early morning departure from the airport. Hotel was cheap enough and close to the airport. The bathroom lacked a shower curtain and there were bugs on the bed when we arrived.
Ryan H. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2015
Good value

Room size, Clean, Near airport and beach
7.7
It was ok. I would stay again. A few places are closer to the beach but this place is closer to the airport. Depends on your flight time.
Kevin T. Couples Ireland, February 8, 2015
Stay away

Beds were like sleeping on concrete blocks, we booked the room for one night only due to an early flight out of Phuket.
4
The pool was great, location is great if you need to stay near airport, however be warned the food is awful and the beds are unbearable. I would not recommend even a 1 night stay here.
Chan H. Couples Hong Kong, January 24, 2015
Convenient

Close to airport, big room and nice staff
7.7
They provided airport transfer for free. Only stay one night and check out early in the morning. Comfortable room. However, don't expect too much on the breakfast. But overall, it is worth for money.
Marthe L. Couples Norway, January 18, 2015
Nice resort close to the airport

Location, free transfer to airport, nice swiming pool
8.3
We stayed for one night, and it was great to stay so close to the airport due to our early flight the next morning. The room was nice, good size, bathroom great.
Jacqueline S. Groups Australia, January 15, 2015
Good if catching early flight

Location of airport, free shuttle, Pool
4.3
We stayed 1 night before our early flight which was perfect for convenience. However very limited in nearby shops, transport, food etc. Unfortunately Cockroaches in room, super, super hard beds and our aircon didn't work properly. All 6 guests had similar experiences. That being said it was great for our early morning flight and staff were helpful. Would only recommend one night stay for tourists.
Lok T. Couples Hong Kong, January 10, 2015
Just near the airport

Near the airport, cheap and free shuttle bus
5.7
The price reflect the hotel condition

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Airport Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05