or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
783 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (783)
Sort by:
Satvasheel P. Couples India, August 2, 2014
Good only for airport convenience

Close to the airport, Food is reasonable, Pool was good
6
What ever you ask to the staff, she would tell you the price first. The charged me 80 Baht for a phone call. There is nothing around the hotel, if you want to have something close to the airport for a temp stay then this hotel is recommended otherwise good luck to you..
Tan H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 23, 2014
Near airport good hotel

Near to airport, free shuttle bus, big swimming pool.
7.7
This hotel is very nice & considerable, providing free shuttle bus from & go to airport, also Nanyang beach. But performance of the staff is really too poor, when I ask them questions seems not really eager to help, one boy on the counter desk very lazy answering my question without leaving his eyes from his mobile, it's really unpolite. I am sorry but hope management can improve this "software" such nice service with poor service from staff is not balance.
Sri H. Families with young children India, July 22, 2014
swimming pool

trasport
6.7
Overall Good
Caryl M. Couples Philippines, July 15, 2014
very near to the airport - good for a night stay

location, pool and big rooms
8.3
great stay!!!1
Chris K. Couples Denmark, July 13, 2014
Nice hotel

Near Airport, shuttle and pool
6.3
Philip V. Couples Belgium, July 11, 2014
good hotel, good price, close to airport

rooms, pool ,
7.7
arriving at the airport at 22.30 . couldn't get in touch with the hotel by tel.. so I had the choice to walk or taxi - and at the hotel the bar was closed. apart from these inconveniences the hotel was very good ,except for the breakfast (very basic) in the morning shuttle service was ok .still recomendable hotel ,
Glenn M. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2014
Great for Early Flights

The food is very nice, the location to the Airport is great and the pool is nice
6.7
I use this hotel a few times a year, especially when my flight from Phuket is an early flight. Just 5 mins from the airport with no traffic to worry about. The rooms are big and clean, they could do with a makeover, but for the dollar you pay, it is very reasonable and very comfortable, and very close to the airport.
Lau P. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 8, 2014
Fine.

The shutter bus servuces is fine.
7.3
The facilities of bath room, floor tiles loosen and phone no function.
Sebastien M. Couples Canada, June 29, 2014
Great hotel right next to the Airport.

Close to the airport, clean and the pool.
8
Booked this hotel last minute just before getting there and was pleasantly surprised. Nice clean rooms around a nice pool. Surprisingly didn't even hear a single airplane while we we're sleeping there. Would recommend.
Alfred M. Solo travelers South Africa, June 27, 2014
Couldnt even have a shower as shower head broken

location
3.3
Really disappointing. All I really wanted was a good nights sleep and an early morning shower and breakfast. I asked at reception for an early morning call to be told phone was not working. Shower head in was broken so couldnt have a shower in the morning, and finally breakfast was the worst I had in my three week stay in Thailand. Nill out of three.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Airport Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03