Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Resort

80/15 Moo 1, T. Sakoo, A. Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand 83110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
293 reviews

154 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (293)
Sort by:
Katerina G. Solo travelers Australia, September 30, 2014
airport resort

distance to airport
3.3
very poor standard, not very clean and old decor, not restaurant but staff friendly.
Report this review
Dianah S. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2014
Clean and nice surrounding

Cheap comfortable and easy access to airport
8.7
Report this review
David L. Couples Australia, August 20, 2014
Convenient

Close to airport, free airport pick up
7.3
This was a clean little hotel, close to the airport, wouldn't stay here for more than one or 2 nights as nothing much around the hotel. They were doing construction in the area when we stayed but we didn't hear any noise from our room. Pool small but OK, Rooms clean but basic, breakfast adequate. Friendly and helpful service from staff.
Report this review
Sukanya Y. Business travelers Thailand, July 26, 2014
practical for airport

close proximity to airport
6.7
the hotel was great for what we needed it for, which was staying right by the airport.
Report this review
Joel C. Couples Australia, July 24, 2014
Couldnt be bothered picking us up from airport

location
5.3
Staff couldnt be bothered picking us up from hotel. We emailed them with arrival time, they just couldnt be assed. They advertise free shuttle to and from airport. Lazy staff
Report this review
Eunice G. Couples Philippines, July 8, 2014
Close to the airport

Free airport shuttle, big bed, big bathroom
8
The staff were very accommodating, we were able to check in and out very fast. The driver was waiting outside the airport and didn't complain even if it took awhile for us to go out the airport. The bed is a little hard but for those who come in late at night or early morning from the morning, this hotel is good enough. The pool is small but clean. Breakfast is ok, not a lot of options.
Report this review
Casey W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 1, 2014
It's a nice clean place for an early flight.

The pool was a bonus Really clean and nice rooms Transfer service is free
9
Enjoyable and comfortable. Beach is nearby and the pool is great to relax before a flight.
Report this review
Royce C. Families with older children New Zealand, June 1, 2014
Surprisingly good

Price, location, nice bungalow
8.7
We booked a nights stay to be near the airport and were very pleasantly surprised. For A$35 it was an absolute bargain. Nice good sized bungalow, pleasant if small pool, friendly staff, nice a la carte breakfast. The best thing though and most unexpected was the location, it is 100 metres to a lovely beach. There is a town with all the amenities you need and lots of great restaurants on the beach. Had the best meal of the trip at Fiesta, very cheap and beautiful food. All in all a great place to stay, 5 minutes free shuttle to the airport and very comfortable, wish we had spent a few days there.
Report this review
Wing T. Groups Hong Kong, May 27, 2014
convenient airport hotel

Place, pickup service, environment
7.3
We arrived Phuket at 12:00 am and there are free pickup service from the hotel. Quite comfortable but there are not much restaurant around that area.
Report this review
Marisol A. Couples Philippines, May 20, 2014
for the price I paid it was worth it.

close to the airport, close to the beach, free airport shuttle
8.7
arrived at phuket at midnight so we decided to stay here for the night. they have free airport shuttle. the shuttle was already waiting at the airport when we arrived. the place is clean with a nice breakfast. Is also near the beach, around 3 mins walk to the beach area.
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 154 reviews Next page
Airport Resort PhuketAirport Resort Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort Phuket - GardenAirport Resort Phuket - GardenAirport Resort Phuket - ViewAirport Resort Phuket - ViewAirport Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort Phuket - ViewAirport Resort Phuket - ViewAirport Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort Phuket - EntranceAirport Resort Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort Phuket - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04