Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Resort

80/15 Moo 1, T. Sakoo, A. Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand 83110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 311 reviews

161 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (311)
Sort by:
James L. Solo travelers Australia, May 1, 2015
nice clean and comfortable

easy to get to from airport, close to beach, and staff very helpful
7.3
Excellent
Report this review
Robert K. Couples Australia, February 12, 2015
Ok for a short stay near airport

Price, close to airport, nice but small pool
6
The Phuket Airport Resort is located very close to the Phuket Airport which is handy if you need to rest between flights or are waiting a companion and don’t want to spend the hour in a taxi to Patong or other areas. The rooms are nice, airconditioned, and there is free wifi, although the beds are very hard which made sleeping difficult. The pool area is nice although small with limited sunbeds but the hotel was empty when I stayed so this wasn’t a problem. The hotel is walking distance to the Naiyong Walking Street and its restaurants, and the nearby beach is surprisingly beautiful and clean, much more so than Patong, but with less people.
Report this review
Aditya D. Solo travelers India, February 9, 2015
Poor at best

Free taxi ride to the airport
3.3
I was planning to stay overnight before my flight back the next morning. The hotel has no food, no restuarant, no workingbar, no WiFi and pretty much nothing other than a bed and a taxi service that drops you off to the hotel
Report this review
Sawanee S. Couples Thailand, January 3, 2015
Room ok

Close to airport
4.7
Report this review
Jessica B. Couples Australia, November 22, 2014
dirty & dingy
3
Checked in late due to a late flight.Reception forgot to give us back our passports then though that was really funny & not in traditional Thai way either.No safes in the rooms either.Got to our room full of mosquitos not what you want after a 14 hour day with flights & stopovers so tired & exhausted.I know there are better hotels out here but thought we would try this 1 never again.If your thinking about staying here DON'T.
Report this review
Roberto D. Groups Philippines, October 11, 2014
Convenient hotel

Quiet place, clean & nice bed
8
This hotel serve as a short stop either for early flight or late arrival coz it near the airport only 10 to 15 minute drive from the airport, the staff are friendly & one advantage of this hotel is they provide airport pickup specialty when you arrive late in the evening
Report this review
Maarten V. Couples Netherlands, October 7, 2014
nothing special

close to airport and beach
5.7
Ok
Report this review
Katerina G. Solo travelers Australia, September 30, 2014
airport resort

distance to airport
3.3
very poor standard, not very clean and old decor, not restaurant but staff friendly.
Report this review
Dianah S. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2014
Clean and nice surrounding

Cheap comfortable and easy access to airport
8.7
Report this review
David L. Couples Australia, August 20, 2014
Convenient

Close to airport, free airport pick up
7.3
This was a clean little hotel, close to the airport, wouldn't stay here for more than one or 2 nights as nothing much around the hotel. They were doing construction in the area when we stayed but we didn't hear any noise from our room. Pool small but OK, Rooms clean but basic, breakfast adequate. Friendly and helpful service from staff.
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 161 reviews Next page
Airport Resort PhuketAirport Resort Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort Phuket - GardenAirport Resort Phuket - GardenAirport Resort Phuket - ViewAirport Resort Phuket - ViewAirport Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort Phuket - ViewAirport Resort Phuket - ViewAirport Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort Phuket - EntranceAirport Resort Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort Phuket - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02