or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Resort

80/15 Moo 1, T. Sakoo, A. Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Resort Phuket - 100 meter to Naiyang Beach Airport Resort Phuket - 100 meter to Naiyang Beach Airport Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast Airport Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast Airport Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast Airport Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast Airport Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast Airport Resort Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort Phuket - Exterior Airport Resort Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort Phuket - Exterior Airport Resort Phuket - Garden
Area: Naiyang / Naithon

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
261 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (261)
Sort by:
Marisol A. Couples Philippines, May 20, 2014
for the price I paid it was worth it.

close to the airport, close to the beach, free airport shuttle
8.7
arrived at phuket at midnight so we decided to stay here for the night. they have free airport shuttle. the shuttle was already waiting at the airport when we arrived. the place is clean with a nice breakfast. Is also near the beach, around 3 mins walk to the beach area.
Lisa W. Families with young children New Zealand, April 14, 2014
Close to the airport, friendly staff

Airport pick up, late check in, nice pool
6.7
We had a brief, nice stay. We had left a bag at the airport and the next day they kindly took us back to the airport and helped us to locate the bag. It is a basic place but is next to the beach and fills the requirements of an airport hotel.
Jane R. Couples Australia, April 1, 2014
adequate

The staff were lovely, and it was very close to Naiyang beach and very close to the airport
7
The airconditioner struggled and the breakfast was very basic. The TV was very old and the reception very poor.
Paul H. Couples Australia, March 22, 2014
Convenient

Close to airport, free shuttle to beach, free shuttle to airport
7.3
We booked in for a couple of hours as we had to catch a red eye flight out of Phuket that night .....was cheaper as the hotel we stayed wanted to charge us an extra night if we wanted to only check out at 9pm ...
David B. Couples United States of America, February 19, 2014
Great

Everything was great
9.7
Janis W. Couples Germany, February 17, 2014
not worth the mony

free airport transfer
4.3
unfriendly staff, not very clean, mouldy bathroom, a lot of ants and mosquitoes within room. very bad price-performance ratio.
Jyrki M. Solo travelers Finland, February 15, 2014
Budget hotel close to the Nai Yang Beach

Reasonable price, clean rooms, 200 m walk to the beach.
6.3
Cozy place, but a little bit worn. Small shop next to reception. Clanking noise from A/C outdoor unit was disturbing. Plenty of mosquitos.
Thibaut F. Couples France, February 3, 2014
Nice stay, exactly what i was expected

Close to the airport, cheap, close to the sea
7.7
Nice place, good to stay one night or two. Transfer free to the airport at 5 Am.
Ihor V. Families with young children Ukraine, February 1, 2014
Good place to wait until airplane

Close to Airport (+free shuttle bus) and Close to nice beach
6.7
We use this Hotel to wait until our airplane departure (midnight). The stuff was friendly, check-in / check-out was quick. Hotel is placed in the walking distance (5 minutes) to nice beach. In overall it worth the money paid.
Michael M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 23, 2014
Great location near the Phuket airport

Location near the airport and staff performance
8
I was met at the airport by a driver as per my instruction. He was friendly and helpful. Room was adequate for a few hours rest but minimalist. No complaints.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Resort PhuketAirport Resort Phuket - 100 meter to Naiyang BeachAirport Resort Phuket - 100 meter to Naiyang BeachAirport Resort Phuket - Standard With BreakfastAirport Resort Phuket - Standard With BreakfastAirport Resort Phuket - Standard With BreakfastAirport Resort Phuket - Standard With BreakfastAirport Resort Phuket - Standard With BreakfastAirport Resort Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort Phuket - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3A01