Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Resort

80/15 Moo 1, T. Sakoo, A. Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Resort Phuket - Exterior Airport Resort Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Airport Resort Phuket - Garden Airport Resort Phuket - Garden Airport Resort Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort Phuket - View Airport Resort Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort Phuket - View Airport Resort Phuket - View Airport Resort Phuket - View Airport Resort Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Airport Resort Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Airport Resort Phuket - Entrance Airport Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Naiyang / Naithon

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
277 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (277)
Sort by:
Thibaut F. Couples France, February 3, 2014
Nice stay, exactly what i was expected

Close to the airport, cheap, close to the sea
7.7
Nice place, good to stay one night or two. Transfer free to the airport at 5 Am.
Ihor V. Families with young children Ukraine, February 1, 2014
Good place to wait until airplane

Close to Airport (+free shuttle bus) and Close to nice beach
6.7
We use this Hotel to wait until our airplane departure (midnight). The stuff was friendly, check-in / check-out was quick. Hotel is placed in the walking distance (5 minutes) to nice beach. In overall it worth the money paid.
Michael M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 23, 2014
Great location near the Phuket airport

Location near the airport and staff performance
8
I was met at the airport by a driver as per my instruction. He was friendly and helpful. Room was adequate for a few hours rest but minimalist. No complaints.
Anjuli H. Couples Australia, January 7, 2014
great location

location, value & close to beack
7.3
Comfortable hotel, were only here for a few hours waiting for our flight. I did notice the room wasn't that clean but didn't really care was was only there for a short time. The staff were friendly & helpful.
Glen M. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2014
great value

location cost cleanliness
7.7
very nice very clean pleasant hotel
Sunny D. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2013
Amazing time

Location, nearby beach, cleanliness
8
Peter H. Couples Sweden, December 27, 2013
the best was I was near the ocean

I dont know
5.3
Its not worth the money when youu go, as we did in December. Its hard to have a conversation with the personal and theres not much to call breakfast, you hace only 3 alternative you must choose between.
Eva-Charlotte H. Couples Sweden, December 19, 2013
Great value

clean, friendly, close to the beach
8
A great hotel to stay for a couple of nights. Friendly staff and Clean room. Midrange standard.
Sharon M. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2013
bad

none
3.3
very bad. the staff was rude. and the hotel area head a smelly smell
Wendy F. Solo travelers Australia, November 12, 2013
great, close to airport for overnight stay, safe

close to airport. free airport pickup shuttle. safe for solo female traveller
8
Good, cheap, close to airport for overnight stay, free pickup airport shuttle, safe for solo female traveller, good healthy brekky omelette. Would recommend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Resort PhuketAirport Resort Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort Phuket - GardenAirport Resort Phuket - GardenAirport Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort Phuket - ViewAirport Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort Phuket - ViewAirport Resort Phuket - ViewAirport Resort Phuket - ViewAirport Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort Phuket - EntranceAirport Resort Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A03