My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Resort

80/15 Moo 1, T. Sakoo, A. Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Resort Phuket - 100 meter to Naiyang Beach Airport Resort Phuket - 100 meter to Naiyang Beach Airport Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast Airport Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast Airport Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast Airport Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast Airport Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast Airport Resort Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort Phuket - Exterior Airport Resort Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort Phuket - Exterior Airport Resort Phuket - Garden
Area: Phuket Airport

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
245 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (245)
Sort by:
Georgi G. Solo travelers Bulgaria, August 4, 2013
comfortable place, close to the airport

free shuttle to the airport, big bathroom, comfy bed
7.3
Check-In was smooth and fast the big problem was the mosquitoes, they were everywhere in the room and in the bathroom. the door has a big open space around it, where the mosquitoes can easily go in the room the staff was very nice and even organized airport drop off at 5am
Selma S. Solo travelers Australia, July 30, 2013
Close to airport

Free shuttle to the airport, friendly staff and close to the beach.
7.7
I was there for one night and that was sufficient.
Mark H. Couples Australia, July 27, 2013
Nice staff but hotel is need off renovations badly

Free shuttle, breakfast, staff.
5.7
Hotel was in need of renovations. Staff were friendly and the location was great.
Lucy S. Couples Australia, July 24, 2013
staff friendly enough and free breakfast was good

breakfast, close to airport but quiet, close to a main street with lots of food and bar options
7
Was a good place if want something close to the airport for a stopover. The room was really big for such a cheap price and nice big bathroom. Only problem was the very hard mattress. Everything else great.
Eleanor M. Groups United Kingdom, July 20, 2013
Great Airport Hotel

Close to the airport, helpful staff, clean rooms
7.7
I booked this hotel as it was close to Phuket airport. We flew into Phuket at 1am, the hotel kindly picked us up from the airport. The hotel was approx. a 10 minute drive. When we got there the staff were waiting to take our details and swiftly took our bags to the rooms. The rooms very an adequate size and very clean. The staff kindly organised the next part of our journey to travel to Koh PhiPhi and arranged us an early breakfast and pick up to the pier. I would recommend this airport as a great stop over hotel.
Jiao C. Families with older children China, July 19, 2013
Close to airport

It is near to airport, we can adjust one night there, picking up service was good
7.3
Just only one night, didn't find any problem. It is good choose for one night before going to Phuket
Christopher T. Couples United States of America, July 18, 2013
Good, inexpensive, good location

Clean, inexpensive, good location
8.3
This was a good hotel. It was close to the beach but not too close. It had great A/C and a convenient airport shuttle.
Elizabeth D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 17, 2013
free airport pick up

free airport pick up!
7.7
I mainly needed the free pick-up from the airport, as I was arriving at 2 a.m. by myself. It was great to easily be taken to my room so I could crash and not have to worry about getting ripped off by a taxi. The next day, I was able to walk to the beach and check out the other places available on the actual beach, as well as the things to do in the area (kiteboarding!). But at least for that first night, I could relax with my arrival.
Jong K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 15, 2013
Airport Shuttle is wonderful

Free Airport Shuttel, nice swimming pool, and comfortable bed
9.3
It was a very comfortable hotel. It is very important to pick up visitors from the Airport to hotel because most of them would arrive at the airport early in the mornin and taxi fare is very high. They offerd a free shuttle. Give thanks to them.
George H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 14, 2013
easy access to phuket airport

easy access for airport. internet is ok, close to the beaches and the local restaurants
7.7
as i was arriving at phuket airport late in the evening this is a good loaction to start your trip to phuket. the beaches are beautiful and we have many golf courses nearby so it suited all my needs. the price was good and the food ok. the internet was ok so suited my needs. nice pool as well

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Resort PhuketAirport Resort Phuket - 100 meter to Naiyang BeachAirport Resort Phuket - 100 meter to Naiyang BeachAirport Resort Phuket - Standard With BreakfastAirport Resort Phuket - Standard With BreakfastAirport Resort Phuket - Standard With BreakfastAirport Resort Phuket - Standard With BreakfastAirport Resort Phuket - Standard With BreakfastAirport Resort Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort Phuket - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3C02